Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Perfect Eyebrow Pencil

Overall rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
72 of 81(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Review 21 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Eyebrow Pencil
By bjb242
on January 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By bjb242
Location:San Diego,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Its the best one I've ever used...love the brush at one end..and pencil at the other end..2 in 1...:-)
I've already stocked up on 4 more for future use.
Hey, Avon..this should be a 'staple' in every catalog
from now on.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Pencil
By bellavino
on December 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By bellavino
Location:Gastonia, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this eyebrow pencil. I ordered it to see if I would like it and I have to say the brush on the end is great to have all in one piece!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Search Is Over
By cocodiamond71
on November 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By cocodiamond71
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been on the hunt 4 the perfect formula & color eyebrow pencil that stays put & at the same time look natural & this is it the only problem is is that its always in the outlet so I have ordered at last count 8 because I'm afraid it will no longer be available so every week I try 2 order more please Avon do not discontinue this pencil I luv luv luv this eyebrow pencil..xoxo"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Color
By MsMS
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By MsMS
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a brunette and can never find an eyebrow pencil that doesn't have red tones. This blonde color is perfect for my thinning brows and is actualy more of a light brown. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pencil
By VickyD
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By VickyD
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So far very pleased with this pencil. It leaves just enough color so that it doesn't look all "made up". The color I choose highlights my eyebrows well so that you can actually see them on my face. Lasts all day. Just make sure you have the right sharpener or it could get messy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brow tool
By KYGal315
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By KYGal315
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great Brow tool, covers well and the brush end makes it so convienient and portable, this is all you need for great brows!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Brows
By exkii
on September 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By exkii
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For those who have sparse hairs for their eyebrows like me from over tweezing or what-not, this eyebrow pencil is the best. It's super soft material makes it easy to blend with your existing eyebrows.
This might be just me, but my pencil keeps breaking every single time I try to sharpen it. I ordered 3 more because of this since it is on sale, and it is the best eyebrow pencil I've ever used.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brush great. Color, sheer.
By Julia718
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Julia718
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love having the eyebrow brush. I used this as eyeliner, so my review is not for what the product is intended for. I liked that it says on, does not drip or crease. I like that it is sheer for an eyeliner, I don't like the heavy make up look."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brows
By GreenieJeanie
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By GreenieJeanie
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am loving the perfect brow pencil! The brush on the other end will be handy for travel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!
By cgm55
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By cgm55
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best eyebrow pencil--it looks so natural, stays, doesn't smudge. Love the brush on the end. Please don't ever stop making it. I use the blonde and love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft Brow Pencil
By boop2
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By boop2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this soft pencil as it doesn't pull my aging skin, but because it's soft, it tends to break easily. May be why it's discontinued, as it's not in any books I've seen."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liked it alot
By ButterflyLadyAZ
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By ButterflyLadyAZ
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like the the fact that there's a brow brush at the end. It can tame even my bushy eyebrows. Very good color. Goes on nicely"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great brush Bad color
By Renco
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Renco
Location:West Hills CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush/pencil combo is great and is very easy to use. The only problem I have is that the med brown color is very red. I should have listened to some of the other reviews posted that had the same problem. If the color hadn't been so red I would have given it 5 stars."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Strange Color
By latebloomer
on August 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By latebloomer
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color is an odd reddish hue, which might work for strawberry blonde colored eyebrows, but they'd have to be a very dark strawberry blonde."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!
By gr88
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By gr88
Location:Fresno, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This eyebrow pencil is great..it applies easily and the incorporated brush is a plus...this is now my go to eyebrow pencil!! The price is also great"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it looks nice
By LILYLOU
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't think it offers anything more than a regular eye brow pencil but the brush on the end is a nice touch. A regular brow pencil would work just as well. It doesn't live up to what it says it will do."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Queennothing
on August 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Queennothing
Location:Newark Valley, N.Y.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Doesn't run or smear. Holds up in the heat."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye brow
By LnRains
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By LnRains
Location:Hurst Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is really very good and for the price it beats anything!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eyebrow pencil
By Ace1085
on August 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ace1085
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the perfect eyebrow pencil! It really is perfect out of the other brow pencils this one is the best it blends perfectly for a natural look! Highly reccomen!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Camper
By Mosey
on August 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mosey
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Good selection of color options. For natural look, purchased in two shades as recommended (medium brown and blonde). Nice long pencils that will last (dislike short, stubby pencils that wear down too soon). 'Spoolie' brush on the end is a great idea. Wish all eyebrow pencils came with this handy feature. Once applied, product did not smudge. Would purchase again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>