Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Perfect Eyebrow Pencil

Overall rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
72 of 81(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Review 21 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjb242
Location:San Diego,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Eyebrow Pencil
Date:January 10, 2013
"Its the best one I've ever used...love the brush at one end..and pencil at the other end..2 in 1...:-)
I've already stocked up on 4 more for future use.
Hey, Avon..this should be a 'staple' in every catalog
from now on.
"
Review 22 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bellavino
Location:Gastonia, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Eye Pencil
Date:December 13, 2012
"I love this eyebrow pencil. I ordered it to see if I would like it and I have to say the brush on the end is great to have all in one piece!"
Review 23 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocodiamond71
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
My Search Is Over
Date:November 23, 2012
"I have been on the hunt 4 the perfect formula & color eyebrow pencil that stays put & at the same time look natural & this is it the only problem is is that its always in the outlet so I have ordered at last count 8 because I'm afraid it will no longer be available so every week I try 2 order more please Avon do not discontinue this pencil I luv luv luv this eyebrow pencil..xoxo"
Review 24 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsMS
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Perfect Color
Date:October 9, 2012
"I'm a brunette and can never find an eyebrow pencil that doesn't have red tones. This blonde color is perfect for my thinning brows and is actualy more of a light brown. Love it!"
Review 25 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VickyD
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Pencil
Date:October 6, 2012
"So far very pleased with this pencil. It leaves just enough color so that it doesn't look all "made up". The color I choose highlights my eyebrows well so that you can actually see them on my face. Lasts all day. Just make sure you have the right sharpener or it could get messy."
Review 26 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KYGal315
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Brow tool
Date:October 2, 2012
"Great Brow tool, covers well and the brush end makes it so convienient and portable, this is all you need for great brows!"
Review 27 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exkii
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Easy Brows
Date:September 24, 2012
"For those who have sparse hairs for their eyebrows like me from over tweezing or what-not, this eyebrow pencil is the best. It's super soft material makes it easy to blend with your existing eyebrows.
This might be just me, but my pencil keeps breaking every single time I try to sharpen it. I ordered 3 more because of this since it is on sale, and it is the best eyebrow pencil I've ever used.
"
Review 28 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Julia718
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Brush great. Color, sheer.
Date:September 23, 2012
"I love having the eyebrow brush. I used this as eyeliner, so my review is not for what the product is intended for. I liked that it says on, does not drip or crease. I like that it is sheer for an eyeliner, I don't like the heavy make up look."
Review 29 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenieJeanie
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great brows
Date:September 21, 2012
"I am loving the perfect brow pencil! The brush on the other end will be handy for travel."
Review 30 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cgm55
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The best!
Date:September 21, 2012
"This is the best eyebrow pencil--it looks so natural, stays, doesn't smudge. Love the brush on the end. Please don't ever stop making it. I use the blonde and love it."
Review 31 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
boop2
Soft Brow Pencil
Date:September 9, 2012
"I like this soft pencil as it doesn't pull my aging skin, but because it's soft, it tends to break easily. May be why it's discontinued, as it's not in any books I've seen."
Review 32 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ButterflyLadyAZ
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Liked it alot
Date:August 29, 2012
"I like the the fact that there's a brow brush at the end. It can tame even my bushy eyebrows. Very good color. Goes on nicely"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Renco
Location:West Hills CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great brush Bad color
Date:August 29, 2012
"This brush/pencil combo is great and is very easy to use. The only problem I have is that the med brown color is very red. I should have listened to some of the other reviews posted that had the same problem. If the color hadn't been so red I would have given it 5 stars."
Review 34 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
latebloomer
Strange Color
Date:August 24, 2012
"The color is an odd reddish hue, which might work for strawberry blonde colored eyebrows, but they'd have to be a very dark strawberry blonde."
Review 35 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gr88
Location:Fresno, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great product!!
Date:August 23, 2012
"This eyebrow pencil is great..it applies easily and the incorporated brush is a plus...this is now my go to eyebrow pencil!! The price is also great"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
it looks nice
Date:August 22, 2012
"I don't think it offers anything more than a regular eye brow pencil but the brush on the end is a nice touch. A regular brow pencil would work just as well. It doesn't live up to what it says it will do."
Review 37 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queennothing
Location:Newark Valley, N.Y.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:August 21, 2012
"Doesn't run or smear. Holds up in the heat."
Review 38 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LnRains
Location:Hurst Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Eye brow
Date:August 16, 2012
"This is really very good and for the price it beats anything!!"
Review 39 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ace1085
Best eyebrow pencil
Date:August 16, 2012
"I love the perfect eyebrow pencil! It really is perfect out of the other brow pencils this one is the best it blends perfectly for a natural look! Highly reccomen!"
Review 40 for Perfect Eyebrow Pencil
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mosey
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Happy Camper
Date:August 8, 2012
"Good selection of color options. For natural look, purchased in two shades as recommended (medium brown and blonde). Nice long pencils that will last (dislike short, stubby pencils that wear down too soon). 'Spoolie' brush on the end is a great idea. Wish all eyebrow pencils came with this handy feature. Once applied, product did not smudge. Would purchase again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.