Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop implements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Swirl Design Tweezer

Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
29 of 33(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Review 1 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fowvay
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very pretty.
Date:January 31, 2014
"I really liked the color and design. I must have a million tweezers, but I couldn't resist these!"
Review 2 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdm1977
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
quality item
Date:October 25, 2013
"I purchased 2 pairs. one for the purse and the other for my first aid kit. they have a good grasp. very easy to grab small things"
Review 3 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poteet
Location:Dalton ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
They have a sharp point on them
Date:October 17, 2013
"They have a good sharp point on the end it is very good for your eye brow it will tweeze eye brows very good .."
Review 4 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WinterBeauty
Location:California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Tweezer
Date:October 5, 2013
"I'll get more if I see them for this price again. This tweezer gets out those really tiny hairs and is very sharp. Ranks with the best tweezers I have."
Review 5 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieNC
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Pretty tool
Date:September 30, 2013
"Nice tweezer and very pretty. Great buy!"
Review 6 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gemmie
Location:Ga.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great tweezers.
Date:September 14, 2013
"I really didn't expect to like this product but was pleasantly surprised by it. I am going to throw away my old tweezwes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmdiez10
Location:South Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Tweezers
Date:September 11, 2013
"Great tweezer. Very precise and feels sturdy. Not flimsy at all. The added bonus is that it looks pretty."
Review 8 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect Tweezer
Date:August 16, 2013
"I purchased this on sale because I liked the color. I always misplace my tweezers and never can have enough. This pair is my favorite of many different brands and styles I have tried. They grip well and get the job done. Plus the pink/purple color and sparkly swirl is so pretty, and you can't beat the price."
Review 9 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mosey
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Little Tweezer
Date:August 15, 2013
"Purchased this tweezer on sale as a spare, althogh it is now my go to tweezer instead. Sharp slanted tip finds and grips hair well, working better than a more expensive brand name tweezer I own. Great bargain; would purchase this item again and may do so. Highly recommended."
Review 10 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineCampbell
Location:Austin, In
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love these tweezers
Date:August 10, 2013
"I could not ask for a prettier set of tweezers that actually work better than most"
Review 11 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarlingShelly
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Quality Tweezer
Date:July 30, 2013
"Excellent tweezers. It catches the smallest of my eyebrow hairs. Just love it !"
Review 12 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emee
Awesome
Date:July 21, 2013
"These tweezers are great. I have about 12 different types of tweezers and this is one of my favorites."
Review 13 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexgirl
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best tweezers ever!
Date:July 20, 2013
"These are easy to hold and do the job and have a cute pattern! Very awesome price too!"
Review 14 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good deal
Date:July 17, 2013
"I have bought several of these on sale. The price is great and the tweezer works just fine."
Review 15 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfly22
Location:MI
Best Tweezer
Date:July 12, 2013
"This tweezer works great! A must have."
Review 16 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
moon510
Location:hayward, ca
can be improved
Date:July 12, 2013
"The only thing i like about it is the color/design on it (easy to locate in my purse) and the size a bit less than 4" which fits into hand well.
Cons: ends are very blunt and not tapered enough. The ends are also sharp edged (prefer a bit buffed); It is also rather flat (can't tell unless you turn it on its side), but it works OK so it's fine but it can be improved greatly so i give it a 3 stars."
Review 17 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherrieC
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Swirl Design Tweezer
Date:June 17, 2013
"I like to keep an extra pair of tweezers in my handbag and these work very nicely."
Review 18 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1elsinoremom
Location:Lake Elsinore, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Sure Grip Tweezers
Date:June 12, 2013
"For you tweezers people who need good ones. These babies have a sure grip. They take a little getting used to, but they will become your favorite pair."
Review 19 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nightowl684
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:May 10, 2013
"Tweezers are great, have to have them at the correct angle, but they grip solid for tweezing those little eyebrow hairs!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyM
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Tweezers
Date:May 5, 2013
"I bought these to carry in my travel bag - they have become my favorite eyebrow tweezers! My husbands too because he is always taking them. I though the pink color would be a turn off to him, but no he still takes them. Time for another pair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.