Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Swirl Design Tweezer

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Review 1 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty.
By: Fowvay
on January 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Fowvay
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really liked the color and design. I must have a million tweezers, but I couldn't resist these! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality item
By: sdm1977
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sdm1977
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased 2 pairs. one for the purse and the other for my first aid kit. they have a good grasp. very easy to grab small things "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They have a sharp point on them
By: Poteet
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Poteet
Location:Dalton ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" They have a good sharp point on the end it is very good for your eye brow it will tweeze eye brows very good .. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tweezer
By: WinterBeauty
on October 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: WinterBeauty
Location:California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'll get more if I see them for this price again. This tweezer gets out those really tiny hairs and is very sharp. Ranks with the best tweezers I have. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty tool
By: DebbieNC
on September 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DebbieNC
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice tweezer and very pretty. Great buy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tweezers.
By: Gemmie
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Gemmie
Location:Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really didn't expect to like this product but was pleasantly surprised by it. I am going to throw away my old tweezwes. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweezers
By: mmdiez10
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmdiez10
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great tweezer. Very precise and feels sturdy. Not flimsy at all. The added bonus is that it looks pretty. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tweezer
By: KristenElise
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this on sale because I liked the color. I always misplace my tweezers and never can have enough. This pair is my favorite of many different brands and styles I have tried. They grip well and get the job done. Plus the pink/purple color and sparkly swirl is so pretty, and you can't beat the price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Tweezer
By: Mosey
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mosey
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Purchased this tweezer on sale as a spare, althogh it is now my go to tweezer instead. Sharp slanted tip finds and grips hair well, working better than a more expensive brand name tweezer I own. Great bargain; would purchase this item again and may do so. Highly recommended. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these tweezers
By: SunshineCampbell
on August 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SunshineCampbell
Location:Austin, In
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I could not ask for a prettier set of tweezers that actually work better than most "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Tweezer
By: DarlingShelly
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DarlingShelly
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Excellent tweezers. It catches the smallest of my eyebrow hairs. Just love it ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Emee
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Emee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These tweezers are great. I have about 12 different types of tweezers and this is one of my favorites. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tweezers ever!
By: Lexgirl
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lexgirl
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These are easy to hold and do the job and have a cute pattern! Very awesome price too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal
By: TtwR
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have bought several of these on sale. The price is great and the tweezer works just fine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tweezer
By: Butterfly22
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Butterfly22
Location:MI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This tweezer works great! A must have. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
can be improved
By: moon510
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: moon510
Location:hayward, ca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The only thing i like about it is the color/design on it (easy to locate in my purse) and the size a bit less than 4" which fits into hand well.
Cons: ends are very blunt and not tapered enough. The ends are also sharp edged (prefer a bit buffed); It is also rather flat (can't tell unless you turn it on its side), but it works OK so it's fine but it can be improved greatly so i give it a 3 stars. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swirl Design Tweezer
By: SherrieC
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SherrieC
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like to keep an extra pair of tweezers in my handbag and these work very nicely. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sure Grip Tweezers
By: 1elsinoremom
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 1elsinoremom
Location:Lake Elsinore, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" For you tweezers people who need good ones. These babies have a sure grip. They take a little getting used to, but they will become your favorite pair. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: nightowl684
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nightowl684
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Tweezers are great, have to have them at the correct angle, but they grip solid for tweezing those little eyebrow hairs! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Tweezers
By: MissyM
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissyM
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought these to carry in my travel bag - they have become my favorite eyebrow tweezers! My husbands too because he is always taking them. I though the pink color would be a turn off to him, but no he still takes them. Time for another pair. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>