Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Swirl Design Tweezer

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Review 1 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty.
By Fowvay
on January 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By Fowvay
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really liked the color and design. I must have a million tweezers, but I couldn't resist these!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality item
By sdm1977
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By sdm1977
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased 2 pairs. one for the purse and the other for my first aid kit. they have a good grasp. very easy to grab small things"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They have a sharp point on them
By Poteet
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Poteet
Location:Dalton ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They have a good sharp point on the end it is very good for your eye brow it will tweeze eye brows very good .."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tweezer
By WinterBeauty
on October 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By WinterBeauty
Location:California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'll get more if I see them for this price again. This tweezer gets out those really tiny hairs and is very sharp. Ranks with the best tweezers I have."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty tool
By DebbieNC
on September 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By DebbieNC
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice tweezer and very pretty. Great buy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tweezers.
By Gemmie
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gemmie
Location:Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really didn't expect to like this product but was pleasantly surprised by it. I am going to throw away my old tweezwes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweezers
By mmdiez10
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmdiez10
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great tweezer. Very precise and feels sturdy. Not flimsy at all. The added bonus is that it looks pretty."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tweezer
By KristenElise
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this on sale because I liked the color. I always misplace my tweezers and never can have enough. This pair is my favorite of many different brands and styles I have tried. They grip well and get the job done. Plus the pink/purple color and sparkly swirl is so pretty, and you can't beat the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Tweezer
By Mosey
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mosey
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchased this tweezer on sale as a spare, althogh it is now my go to tweezer instead. Sharp slanted tip finds and grips hair well, working better than a more expensive brand name tweezer I own. Great bargain; would purchase this item again and may do so. Highly recommended."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these tweezers
By SunshineCampbell
on August 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By SunshineCampbell
Location:Austin, In
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I could not ask for a prettier set of tweezers that actually work better than most"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Tweezer
By DarlingShelly
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By DarlingShelly
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent tweezers. It catches the smallest of my eyebrow hairs. Just love it !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Emee
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Emee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These tweezers are great. I have about 12 different types of tweezers and this is one of my favorites."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tweezers ever!
By Lexgirl
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lexgirl
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are easy to hold and do the job and have a cute pattern! Very awesome price too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal
By TtwR
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought several of these on sale. The price is great and the tweezer works just fine."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tweezer
By Butterfly22
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Butterfly22
Location:MI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This tweezer works great! A must have."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
can be improved
By moon510
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By moon510
Location:hayward, ca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only thing i like about it is the color/design on it (easy to locate in my purse) and the size a bit less than 4" which fits into hand well.
Cons: ends are very blunt and not tapered enough. The ends are also sharp edged (prefer a bit buffed); It is also rather flat (can't tell unless you turn it on its side), but it works OK so it's fine but it can be improved greatly so i give it a 3 stars."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swirl Design Tweezer
By SherrieC
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By SherrieC
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to keep an extra pair of tweezers in my handbag and these work very nicely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sure Grip Tweezers
By 1elsinoremom
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By 1elsinoremom
Location:Lake Elsinore, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For you tweezers people who need good ones. These babies have a sure grip. They take a little getting used to, but they will become your favorite pair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By nightowl684
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By nightowl684
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Tweezers are great, have to have them at the correct angle, but they grip solid for tweezing those little eyebrow hairs!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Tweezers
By MissyM
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissyM
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought these to carry in my travel bag - they have become my favorite eyebrow tweezers! My husbands too because he is always taking them. I though the pink color would be a turn off to him, but no he still takes them. Time for another pair."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>