Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Swirl Design Tweezer

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Review 21 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tweezers
By: TNTW
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TNTW
Location:Macon, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I can't believe how these tweezers grab even the finest of hairs. The flat edge makes even pulling short brows easy, so you can get them as they come in. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niiice!
By: dohdee
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dohdee
Location:boston
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I always buy avon tweezers when I see them...they're always good quality...way better than the drug store brands, and these happen to have that really fun design on them! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Charlene53
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Charlene53
Location:Grayling,Mi.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" They work better than the higher priced brands! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Purse Tweezer
By: Mudhart
on February 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this tweezer for my purse. I already have a quality tweezer for home, but often wish I had it with me. This one serves as a good back-up. The design is very pretty and the price is right. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
By: GDAT
on February 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GDAT
Location:Sun City, California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Women love these tweezers. The design is outstanding and attractive.
Best of all, it’s practicable, small, reusable and something, we will need
Sooner or later.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
By: Anonymous
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I honestly wasn't expecting much from this product since the price is so low but I was surprised! These tweezers work great, just as good as the expensive ones at the store. I highly recommend them to everyone! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
horrible
By: makeupprincess
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: makeupprincess
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased these because they are cute and cheap. But that is all they are. They are not strong and I would never recomend them. I had to throw them out. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tweezers
By: SomewhereInTexas
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SomewhereInTexas
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love these tweezers. They grab and hold when pluckiing eyebrows. Many other tweezers slip. I'm buying more for gifts. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swirly design tweezers
By: MrsA627
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MrsA627
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Cute and strong. Very nice little tweezers "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth buying!
By: DJM17
on January 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DJM17
Location:Woburn, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These tweezers work very well, and the bright color makes them easy to find in my makeup drawer. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2