Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Swirl Design Tweezer

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Review 21 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tweezers
By TNTW
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By TNTW
Location:Macon, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't believe how these tweezers grab even the finest of hairs. The flat edge makes even pulling short brows easy, so you can get them as they come in."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niiice!
By dohdee
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By dohdee
Location:boston
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I always buy avon tweezers when I see them...they're always good quality...way better than the drug store brands, and these happen to have that really fun design on them!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Charlene53
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Charlene53
Location:Grayling,Mi.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They work better than the higher priced brands!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Purse Tweezer
By Mudhart
on February 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this tweezer for my purse. I already have a quality tweezer for home, but often wish I had it with me. This one serves as a good back-up. The design is very pretty and the price is right."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
By GDAT
on February 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By GDAT
Location:Sun City, California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Women love these tweezers. The design is outstanding and attractive.
Best of all, it’s practicable, small, reusable and something, we will need
Sooner or later.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
By Anonymous
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I honestly wasn't expecting much from this product since the price is so low but I was surprised! These tweezers work great, just as good as the expensive ones at the store. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
horrible
By makeupprincess
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By makeupprincess
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased these because they are cute and cheap. But that is all they are. They are not strong and I would never recomend them. I had to throw them out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tweezers
By SomewhereInTexas
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By SomewhereInTexas
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these tweezers. They grab and hold when pluckiing eyebrows. Many other tweezers slip. I'm buying more for gifts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swirly design tweezers
By MrsA627
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsA627
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Cute and strong. Very nice little tweezers"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth buying!
By DJM17
on January 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By DJM17
Location:Woburn, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These tweezers work very well, and the bright color makes them easy to find in my makeup drawer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2