Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Swirl Design Tweezer

Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
35 of 40(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Review 21 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TNTW
Location:Macon, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Tweezers
Date:May 4, 2013
"I can't believe how these tweezers grab even the finest of hairs. The flat edge makes even pulling short brows easy, so you can get them as they come in."
Review 22 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dohdee
Location:boston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Niiice!
Date:July 13, 2012
"I always buy avon tweezers when I see them...they're always good quality...way better than the drug store brands, and these happen to have that really fun design on them!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charlene53
Location:Grayling,Mi.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 1, 2012
"They work better than the higher priced brands!"
Review 24 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Good Purse Tweezer
Date:February 15, 2012
"I purchased this tweezer for my purse. I already have a quality tweezer for home, but often wish I had it with me. This one serves as a good back-up. The design is very pretty and the price is right."
Review 25 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GDAT
Location:Sun City, California
Great gift
Date:February 15, 2012
"Women love these tweezers. The design is outstanding and attractive.
Best of all, it’s practicable, small, reusable and something, we will need
Sooner or later.
"
Review 26 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Value!
Date:February 12, 2012
"I honestly wasn't expecting much from this product since the price is so low but I was surprised! These tweezers work great, just as good as the expensive ones at the store. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Review 27 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
makeupprincess
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
horrible
Date:February 9, 2012
"I purchased these because they are cute and cheap. But that is all they are. They are not strong and I would never recomend them. I had to throw them out."
Review 28 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SomewhereInTexas
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Tweezers
Date:February 8, 2012
"I love these tweezers. They grab and hold when pluckiing eyebrows. Many other tweezers slip. I'm buying more for gifts."
Review 29 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsA627
Swirly design tweezers
Date:January 29, 2012
"Cute and strong. Very nice little tweezers"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Swirl Design Tweezer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DJM17
Location:Woburn, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Worth buying!
Date:January 24, 2012
"These tweezers work very well, and the bright color makes them easy to find in my makeup drawer."
Ratings-only reviews for Swirl Design Tweezer
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 out of 10 recommend this product
21-30 of 30