Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop home accents or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Beaded Caddy

Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded Caddy
Review 1 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mslovesavon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not What I Expected...
Date:September 24, 2013
"Though this caddy is pretty I felt it is poorly made and looks very cheap. It has huge open spaces in the bottom that does not allow you to use it for anything but lotions. I also thought it would be a little bigger."
Review 2 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NYGIRL116
Location:Deltona FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Colorful
Date:September 8, 2013
"Too small, I thought it was bigger. pay more attention to measurements."
Review 3 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gollyg58
Location:maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 4, 2013
"I thought the bottom would be solid to hold something other than bottles of hand soap. It is quite cute otherwise."
Review 4 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Igotthis1
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not sure if i like it
Date:August 22, 2013
"The basket is cute but not sure if I like it. I was expecting it to be a bit larger but it is not awful. I would have been disappointed more if I had paid full price for it."
Review 5 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jade928
Location:Easton, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Cute!
Date:August 22, 2013
"The bottom do have slats on the bottom so small items can fall through. I use it for lotion, hand sanitizer. I would definitely buy another one for my other bathroom."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Misleading
Date:August 16, 2013
"The photo with the soaps is a bit misleading...I thought this would be larger. The bottom has large slats so small items fall thru. It is perfect for an item large enough (like my foundation and cream shadows) that won't fall thru the bottom."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mv55
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Functional yet beautiful
Date:January 6, 2013
"I recently bought the beaded caddy. I was very happy with the product. It is functional, yet beautiful."
Review 8 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Date:April 30, 2012
"Loved this tray. I use it in my bathroom to hold my makeup, cotton balls, etc.
Greatly recommend it. Also you might want to line it with a plastic piece or a paper towel."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beaded Caddy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1