Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Home Accents or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Beaded Caddy

Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beaded Caddy
Review 1 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not What I Expected...
By mslovesavon
on September 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By mslovesavon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Though this caddy is pretty I felt it is poorly made and looks very cheap. It has huge open spaces in the bottom that does not allow you to use it for anything but lotions. I also thought it would be a little bigger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Colorful
By NYGIRL116
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By NYGIRL116
Location:Deltona FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Too small, I thought it was bigger. pay more attention to measurements."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By gollyg58
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By gollyg58
Location:maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought the bottom would be solid to hold something other than bottles of hand soap. It is quite cute otherwise."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not sure if i like it
By Igotthis1
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Igotthis1
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The basket is cute but not sure if I like it. I was expecting it to be a bit larger but it is not awful. I would have been disappointed more if I had paid full price for it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute!
By Jade928
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jade928
Location:Easton, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The bottom do have slats on the bottom so small items can fall through. I use it for lotion, hand sanitizer. I would definitely buy another one for my other bathroom."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Misleading
By KristenElise
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By KristenElise
Location:Reading, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The photo with the soaps is a bit misleading...I thought this would be larger. The bottom has large slats so small items fall thru. It is perfect for an item large enough (like my foundation and cream shadows) that won't fall thru the bottom."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional yet beautiful
By mv55
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By mv55
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently bought the beaded caddy. I was very happy with the product. It is functional, yet beautiful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Beaded Caddy
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By rapier
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Loved this tray. I use it in my bathroom to hold my makeup, cotton balls, etc.
Greatly recommend it. Also you might want to line it with a plastic piece or a paper towel."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Beaded Caddy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product