Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotion or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandaRose
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Makes my skin so soft
Date:March 2, 2012
"This is a great lotion. It's a little different because it's not a lotion that you would expect it almost has a gel consistency. Smells great, keeps me feeling cool, and makes my skin soft just like the rest of the SSS line does. Will be reaching for this often."
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nicky72
Location:Clearwater FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Do not recomend..
Date:October 24, 2012
"This body gel feels good on your skin at first but then it burns, my guess is that the alcohol content in it is way to high, I will return this one."
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moo45
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:August 23, 2012
"Light, fresh, citrus scent. Great when you want to
wear a light scent and a not too heavy moisturizer.
"
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
boowv
Location:WV
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
It cools your skin
Date:August 20, 2012
"I like how it smells & it cools your skin & hydrates."
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karly
Location:Atlanta GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Product!
Date:July 3, 2012
"Avon, please don't discontinue this gel creme, it is the best! Love that it doesn't make your skin feel greasy like SSS body gel oils and creme oils, especially in the summertime. This Soft Indulgence makes your skin feel so silky smooth and dries quickly. Need to put this in your books more often!!"
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyBelle09
Location:chicago, il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This is THE lotion!
Date:July 2, 2012
"I LOVE this lotion! It smells so fresh and it makes me feel and smell clean all day. I use it everyday and my skin is so soft all day. best lotion ever!"
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gogoii
Location:California
Great!!!!! Please never discontinue it!!!!!
Date:May 25, 2012
"I love love love this product!!!!! The best thing about it is the cooling effect after applying and the powdery feeling which I LOVE!!! The powdery feeling is no longer in the SSS signature body gelled oil, so try this one, it is a MUST BUY! The smell is good, very refreshing, but if there are other smell of the same product, I would buy it for sure!"
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgarcia
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Skin Product EVER
Date:April 16, 2012
"I absolutely love this lotion. I am not normally a lotion person, because if I like the smell, it dries out my skin, or worse it is so thick I feel heavier afterward. This product is light and airy and it makes me feel completely hydrated after putting it on. It is perfect for right after a work out and shower, before going to bed, in the morning, or just as a fresh up throughout the day to feel fresh. BUY IT!"
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megsmail
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:March 27, 2012
"Please Avon, bring back more products like this. I love this lotion. It is light and absorbs so quickly. It smells like oranges and fruit. It is one of the best products Avon has ever invented. Please give it a try if you want a nice fresh orange scent."
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cs55
Location:Pocatello, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely the best buy
Date:March 7, 2012
"I really like this product, it's great after a quick work out and shower. It has a cooling sensation that really feels good. I missed the sorbet that you used to sell as it had the same cooling effect but this is just as good!"
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
Glistening Beauty
Date:March 3, 2012
"I love having soft smooth skin and this is just perfect!!!! I thing Avon should come back with the Skin So Soft fusions dual softening body wash!! I loved that collection!! It was one of my favorites!!! I also loved the variety of body oil sprays!!!"
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samanthia
Location:Ruskin FL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
amazing product
Date:February 20, 2012
"i have the whole set of this great product. i have fallen in love all over again and will be comming back for more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brookman
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
leaves your skin soft and smooth
Date:February 1, 2012
"I'll definitely reccomend to people!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.