Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème

Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes my skin so soft
By AmandaRose
on March 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By AmandaRose
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great lotion. It's a little different because it's not a lotion that you would expect it almost has a gel consistency. Smells great, keeps me feeling cool, and makes my skin soft just like the rest of the SSS line does. Will be reaching for this often."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Do not recomend..
By Nicky72
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nicky72
Location:Clearwater FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body gel feels good on your skin at first but then it burns, my guess is that the alcohol content in it is way to high, I will return this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By Moo45
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Moo45
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Light, fresh, citrus scent. Great when you want to
wear a light scent and a not too heavy moisturizer.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It cools your skin
By boowv
on August 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By boowv
Location:WV
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like how it smells & it cools your skin & hydrates."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Product!
By Karly
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Karly
Location:Atlanta GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon, please don't discontinue this gel creme, it is the best! Love that it doesn't make your skin feel greasy like SSS body gel oils and creme oils, especially in the summertime. This Soft Indulgence makes your skin feel so silky smooth and dries quickly. Need to put this in your books more often!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is THE lotion!
By AmyBelle09
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By AmyBelle09
Location:chicago, il
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this lotion! It smells so fresh and it makes me feel and smell clean all day. I use it everyday and my skin is so soft all day. best lotion ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!!!! Please never discontinue it!!!!!
By gogoii
on May 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By gogoii
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love love love this product!!!!! The best thing about it is the cooling effect after applying and the powdery feeling which I LOVE!!! The powdery feeling is no longer in the SSS signature body gelled oil, so try this one, it is a MUST BUY! The smell is good, very refreshing, but if there are other smell of the same product, I would buy it for sure!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Skin Product EVER
By jgarcia
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By jgarcia
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this lotion. I am not normally a lotion person, because if I like the smell, it dries out my skin, or worse it is so thick I feel heavier afterward. This product is light and airy and it makes me feel completely hydrated after putting it on. It is perfect for right after a work out and shower, before going to bed, in the morning, or just as a fresh up throughout the day to feel fresh. BUY IT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By Megsmail
on March 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Megsmail
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please Avon, bring back more products like this. I love this lotion. It is light and absorbs so quickly. It smells like oranges and fruit. It is one of the best products Avon has ever invented. Please give it a try if you want a nice fresh orange scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely the best buy
By cs55
on March 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By cs55
Location:Pocatello, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this product, it's great after a quick work out and shower. It has a cooling sensation that really feels good. I missed the sorbet that you used to sell as it had the same cooling effect but this is just as good!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glistening Beauty
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
Location:Jackson, MS
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love having soft smooth skin and this is just perfect!!!! I thing Avon should come back with the Skin So Soft fusions dual softening body wash!! I loved that collection!! It was one of my favorites!!! I also loved the variety of body oil sprays!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
By samanthia
on February 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By samanthia
Location:Ruskin FL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i have the whole set of this great product. i have fallen in love all over again and will be comming back for more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leaves your skin soft and smooth
By Brookman
on February 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Brookman
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I'll definitely reccomend to people!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft Indulgences Invigorating Body Gel Crème
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product