Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring

Marquise-shaped 1.25 carat diamond-weight equivalent CZ with CZ baguettes. Specially plated to resist tarnishing. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kpc77
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Loosing stones
Date:December 3, 2013
"I know I already did a review, but I got another ring to replace the one that the stone had fallen out of and now the large stone fell out of this one last night. I didn't even catch it on anything either, there must be something wrong with the way the prongs are set around this stone. Anyway still a beautiful ring."
Review 2 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kpc77
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
dissapointed
Date:August 20, 2013
"I love this ring, it is the most realistic diamond looking CZ I've owned. Though it is constantly loosing stones. The first one lost the center stone. The second and third rings have lost the two larger stones on each side of the center. It's not that I've caught them on anything they just come out.
I too wear a band on each side of the engagement ring, it makes it look more uniform and more put together."
Review 3 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TanyaR
Location:Windsor, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Engagement Ring
Date:July 28, 2013
"Very beautiful ring that my 19 year old son bought for his girlfriend. Can't wait till he gives it to her"
Review 4 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAMD
A Gorgeous Product
Date:June 27, 2013
"Both the engagement and band set are simply gorgeous - one of a kind. They are easy to keep clean and sparkling and always look like real diamonds. Thank you, Avon, for such a great product!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jumpingranny
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
marquise
Date:May 10, 2013
"i have this ring and i love it , i ordered two of the matching bands and wear one on each side of it ,that is beautiful ,i realy love them."
Review 6 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dgpw
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
pretty but fragile
Date:January 31, 2013
"This ring is very pretty and passes as real because of delicate size of stone and elegant craft. However it only rates as average due to fragileness of setting. I have had to replace it twice due large stone falling out. Now I only wear it occasionally. I love Avon's policy of replacing which cannot be beat."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kfeltman
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unhappily Ever After
Date:October 1, 2012
"I was very disappointed with this product. At first, the ring was beautiful and i was very happy, until the stones started falling out. Not what I was hoping for at all."
Review 8 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MBN13
Location:San Antonio,Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 7, 2012
"I loved the ring it was very detailed with several stones and the appearance was so realistic it looked like diamonds. The only problem I had was that one of the stones went missing within a couple of days,so I had to return it,but overall I thought it was a beautiful ring."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sunshine352
Location:Lecanto, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Watch yo9ur ring
Date:March 13, 2012
"The ring is beautiful, the fit was correct. I did lose my stone 1 week after I got it doing dishes.... Be careful, check your stone and setting... No prongs were bent or broken.... It just fell out... Besides that it is a nice set...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Engagement Ring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product