Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring

0.3 carat diamond-weight equivalent CZ. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant and special.
By GlamourSearch
on March 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By GlamourSearch
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This ring is quite dainty and adds a touch of sparkle and elegance. Do not expect the over-blown, artificial looking junk you see in music videos and at shopping mall kiosks. All of the pieces in this series are refined and believable; delicate, slender, feminine and understated with stones ranging in size from very small to tiny. I am very glad to have rings that are "just enough" and do not look silly."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so comfortable.
By miwrld
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By miwrld
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this ring is perfect! just enough glitter even w/out the the matching ring. wear it alone most of the time! get alot of wonderful compliments!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By CAMD
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By CAMD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this beautiful ring and the matching engagement ring. They are both stunning and simply gorgeous...so delicate....one of a kind. Avon is a great company!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wish a stone didn't fall out
By christee250
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By christee250
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have ordered a lot of jewerly from AVON and I have been quite pleased, but this peice lost a little stone and now it looks totally cheap and I can't wear it anymore, I was bummed but I have been pleased with other rings I have got there, but this one, unless it's on sale I wouldn't go for."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasing Rings
By gmc44
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By gmc44
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very pleased when the rings arrives. They're very pretty, with a delicate appearance. I'm very happy with them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Ring
By floridanative33
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By floridanative33
Location:Winter Garden, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got my ring (earlier than expected) and it's beautiful! It's smaller than it appears and more "dainty" looking! I bought this to wear as a temporary wedding band behind my simple one stone engagement ring and it looks great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Bookmeg
on April 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bookmeg
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This ring is sterling silver with small CZs. It is thinner with a lower profile than the illustration would suggest. Time will tell how the band withstands daily wear and tear. I bought it as a right-hand ring and feel satisfied with the purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ring
By mandidexter
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By mandidexter
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great deal for a beautiful sterling silver ring."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By MBN13
on April 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By MBN13
Location:San Antonio,Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very beautiful band detailed with baquettes and clear stones,but I returned it because the engagement ring that went with it was missing a stone so AVON told me to return it so I no longer wanted the band without the engagement ring."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks like Diamonds
By Tugboat24
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tugboat24
Location:SW United States
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"These rings look so real-- I bought two and wear them stacked. The size of the CZ's is very believeable and this ring looks like it costs thousands of dollars. I am telling friends and family that I treated myself. I did! I continue to be impressed with Avon's quality of sterling silver jewelry. This is not my first SS purchase from Avon."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product