Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring

Sterling Silver band with round and baguette shaped CZ accents. 0.3 carat diamond-weight equivalent CZ. Imported. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant and special.
By GlamourSearch
on March 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By GlamourSearch
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This ring is quite dainty and adds a touch of sparkle and elegance. Do not expect the over-blown, artificial looking junk you see in music videos and at shopping mall kiosks. All of the pieces in this series are refined and believable; delicate, slender, feminine and understated with stones ranging in size from very small to tiny. I am very glad to have rings that are "just enough" and do not look silly."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so comfortable.
By miwrld
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By miwrld
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this ring is perfect! just enough glitter even w/out the the matching ring. wear it alone most of the time! get alot of wonderful compliments!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By CAMD
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By CAMD
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this beautiful ring and the matching engagement ring. They are both stunning and simply gorgeous...so delicate....one of a kind. Avon is a great company!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wish a stone didn't fall out
By christee250
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By christee250
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have ordered a lot of jewerly from AVON and I have been quite pleased, but this peice lost a little stone and now it looks totally cheap and I can't wear it anymore, I was bummed but I have been pleased with other rings I have got there, but this one, unless it's on sale I wouldn't go for."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasing Rings
By gmc44
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By gmc44
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very pleased when the rings arrives. They're very pretty, with a delicate appearance. I'm very happy with them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Ring
By floridanative33
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By floridanative33
Location:Winter Garden, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got my ring (earlier than expected) and it's beautiful! It's smaller than it appears and more "dainty" looking! I bought this to wear as a temporary wedding band behind my simple one stone engagement ring and it looks great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Bookmeg
on April 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bookmeg
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This ring is sterling silver with small CZs. It is thinner with a lower profile than the illustration would suggest. Time will tell how the band withstands daily wear and tear. I bought it as a right-hand ring and feel satisfied with the purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ring
By mandidexter
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By mandidexter
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great deal for a beautiful sterling silver ring."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By MBN13
on April 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By MBN13
Location:San Antonio,Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very beautiful band detailed with baquettes and clear stones,but I returned it because the engagement ring that went with it was missing a stone so AVON told me to return it so I no longer wanted the band without the engagement ring."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks like Diamonds
By Tugboat24
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tugboat24
Location:SW United States
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"These rings look so real-- I bought two and wear them stacked. The size of the CZ's is very believeable and this ring looks like it costs thousands of dollars. I am telling friends and family that I treated myself. I did! I continue to be impressed with Avon's quality of sterling silver jewelry. This is not my first SS purchase from Avon."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Band Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product