Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet

Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Review 1 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this body wash and bubble bath
By giraffegirl
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By giraffegirl
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"My daughter has extremely sensitive skin and is allergic to a lot of the bath gels on the market. I thought I would try this when it first came out because of the word "natural". I will never buy another bath gel again! This stuff is awesome! It has a great consistency and all the scents smell great. I would highly recommend."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By MaryEJ
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By MaryEJ
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just love all the different fragrances they have."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied
By KWhit4
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By KWhit4
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My children LOVE this product! They love taking bubble baths and I love the scents! So great to have a 2 in 1 product that everyone is satisfied with!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good bath gel
By GSTER
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By GSTER
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a good bath gel. You don't need to use a lot to get a good foam on your washcloth. The scents are fun and I like that the product is all natural."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smelling, suds up nicely
By Jnikky
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jnikky
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was really pleased with the smell of this product, I imagined blueberry being a kind of difficult scent to recreate, but this wash is pretty close. I use it as a body wash and not bubble bath, a little goes a long way and it suds up really nicely. After washing the bubbles don't stay around long so I imagine that as a bubble bath it may not make a huge amount of bubbles for a long time. However, there is no residue left in the tub after we're done, which is an experience I've had with other washes. Overall I'm happy with this product and I my daughter is, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Smell
By me22
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By me22
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My grandson loves this product..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bubbles
By mommysop
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By mommysop
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The kids love all the bubbles and I love the absence of a ring around the tub. Very nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product !!
By Julie1977
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Julie1977
Location:Martinsburg, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My seven year old loves all of the fun scents.These products get him clean after a long day at school.He has sensitive skin but he hasn't had any irritation.We will continue to purchase this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturallynice!
By suzycons
on August 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzycons
Location:Hamilton, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like these body washes. I bought the grape and bursting berry and they have a nice lather and smell. My 3 year old twins and my older daughter love them! Keep making kid friendly fun products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We use as Bubble Bath
By bellasadie127
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By bellasadie127
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter has the blueberry and she loves the way it smells. We have bubble bath all the time with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome children's wash!
By MomC
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By MomC
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My children love these body washes. They smell amazing and most of the scents are not available in stores. They are gentle on the skin but clean well. One of my favorite buys from Avon! Will continue to purchase these for as long as they are available!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't make a lot of bubbles.
By madmom
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By madmom
Location:New Albany, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very disappointed that this does't make a lot of bubbles. The children products I have bought from Avon have been a disappointment."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By CharNanPiper85
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By CharNanPiper85
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My son loves them. His favorite is the blueberry, my fave is the orange, hehe. These make bath time fun and safe. The only thing that I might complain about is the price, thats why I buy them when they go on sale :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By Iluvsavon
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Naturals Kids line! It's so much fun getting my kids into their bath, and my son gets so excited to pick his scent of bubble bath and use his matching sponge. These scents bring me back to kindergarden when they had the 'scented markers'. So cute, and so much fun! The blueberry is my favorite by the way...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Great Product
By momofboywonder
on March 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By momofboywonder
Location:Sioux Falls
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have to say I disagree with some of the other reviews! My son loves this product. It is safe for childrens eyes and mouth...and smells AWESOME!! No shampoo/body wash is going to be made out of all natural grown materials and sold here. If you want a plant based all natural product, you should not be buying childrens berry blaster to begin with. This product does exactly what it needs to do, and the kids love it!! And it is safe for our children!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best from Avon
By CarrieR
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarrieR
Location:chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My kids love the fun scents and the great packaging. They found the product to be a little runny and drying. These don't last as long as the other Avon shower gels."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By kygirl72
on February 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By kygirl72
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We got the shampoo and bodywash/bubble bath... orange and coconut... love the smell of the orange...also, love that i can use the bodywash as a safe bubble bath..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Natural!?
By JenLR
on February 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By JenLR
Location:New Jersey
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
3OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"With Those ingredients how does AVON get away with calling this product Natural!?"
-1point
3OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Naturals Kids Body Wash & Bubble Bath in Outlet
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product