Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & body specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath

Make bath time playtime! Gentle body care that kids can use every day! Our gentle washes can be used two ways. Tear-free formulas are dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested. Ages 3 and up. 8.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Body Wash: Pour in hand or on washcloth, then gently apply to body. Lather, rinse. Bubble Bath: Squeeze into stream of running water as tub fills (approx. 1-2 oz.).
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Review 1 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
giraffegirl
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this body wash and bubble bath
Date:August 28, 2013
"My daughter has extremely sensitive skin and is allergic to a lot of the bath gels on the market. I thought I would try this when it first came out because of the word "natural". I will never buy another bath gel again! This stuff is awesome! It has a great consistency and all the scents smell great. I would highly recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryEJ
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Love it
Date:June 11, 2013
"I just love all the different fragrances they have."
Review 3 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KWhit4
Satisfied
Date:June 1, 2013
"My children LOVE this product! They love taking bubble baths and I love the scents! So great to have a 2 in 1 product that everyone is satisfied with!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GSTER
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
good bath gel
Date:February 21, 2013
"This is a good bath gel. You don't need to use a lot to get a good foam on your washcloth. The scents are fun and I like that the product is all natural."
Review 5 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnikky
Location:San Francisco
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great smelling, suds up nicely
Date:February 15, 2013
"I was really pleased with the smell of this product, I imagined blueberry being a kind of difficult scent to recreate, but this wash is pretty close. I use it as a body wash and not bubble bath, a little goes a long way and it suds up really nicely. After washing the bubbles don't stay around long so I imagine that as a bubble bath it may not make a huge amount of bubbles for a long time. However, there is no residue left in the tub after we're done, which is an experience I've had with other washes. Overall I'm happy with this product and I my daughter is, too."
Review 6 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me22
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice Smell
Date:January 22, 2013
"My grandson loves this product..."
Review 7 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommysop
Great bubbles
Date:January 7, 2013
"The kids love all the bubbles and I love the absence of a ring around the tub. Very nice."
Review 8 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie1977
Location:Martinsburg, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product !!
Date:November 15, 2012
"My seven year old loves all of the fun scents.These products get him clean after a long day at school.He has sensitive skin but he hasn't had any irritation.We will continue to purchase this product."
Review 9 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzycons
Location:Hamilton, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Naturallynice!
Date:August 26, 2012
"I really like these body washes. I bought the grape and bursting berry and they have a nice lather and smell. My 3 year old twins and my older daughter love them! Keep making kid friendly fun products."
Review 10 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bellasadie127
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
We use as Bubble Bath
Date:July 19, 2012
"My daughter has the blueberry and she loves the way it smells. We have bubble bath all the time with this product."
Review 11 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomC
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Awesome children's wash!
Date:July 2, 2012
"My children love these body washes. They smell amazing and most of the scents are not available in stores. They are gentle on the skin but clean well. One of my favorite buys from Avon! Will continue to purchase these for as long as they are available!!"
Review 12 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
madmom
Location:New Albany, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Doesn't make a lot of bubbles.
Date:June 25, 2012
"Very disappointed that this does't make a lot of bubbles. The children products I have bought from Avon have been a disappointment."
Review 13 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharNanPiper85
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 2, 2012
"My son loves them. His favorite is the blueberry, my fave is the orange, hehe. These make bath time fun and safe. The only thing that I might complain about is the price, thats why I buy them when they go on sale :)"
Review 14 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:April 13, 2012
"I love the Naturals Kids line! It's so much fun getting my kids into their bath, and my son gets so excited to pick his scent of bubble bath and use his matching sponge. These scents bring me back to kindergarden when they had the 'scented markers'. So cute, and so much fun! The blueberry is my favorite by the way...."
Review 15 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momofboywonder
Location:Sioux Falls
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Super Great Product
Date:March 15, 2012
"I have to say I disagree with some of the other reviews! My son loves this product. It is safe for childrens eyes and mouth...and smells AWESOME!! No shampoo/body wash is going to be made out of all natural grown materials and sold here. If you want a plant based all natural product, you should not be buying childrens berry blaster to begin with. This product does exactly what it needs to do, and the kids love it!! And it is safe for our children!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CarrieR
Location:chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not the best from Avon
Date:March 11, 2012
"My kids love the fun scents and the great packaging. They found the product to be a little runny and drying. These don't last as long as the other Avon shower gels."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kygirl72
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this product!
Date:February 19, 2012
"We got the shampoo and bodywash/bubble bath... orange and coconut... love the smell of the orange...also, love that i can use the bodywash as a safe bubble bath..."
Review 18 for NATURALS KIDS Body Wash & Bubble Bath
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JenLR
Location:New Jersey
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Natural!?
Date:February 15, 2012
"With Those ingredients how does AVON get away with calling this product Natural!?"
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.