Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner

Overall rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Review 1 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
irishcat
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great for Kids!
Date:March 12, 2014
"Great smelling! Works great! Great price!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MayPeyMom
Location:virginia beach
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Okay but smells arent all my fav
Date:October 9, 2013
"I love these... sometimes i wish the scents were tweaked a bit more"
Review 3 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KlyRose67
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Smell...
Date:June 25, 2013
"My granddaughter loves this product!!! It smells so good...She calls it her smoothie shampoo :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NASCARCODY
Location:OHIO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
KIDS SOAP
Date:June 6, 2013
"HATE THE SMELL OF THIS BANANA ONE. WORKS FINE"
Review 5 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shopdiva559
Location:Fresno, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Does the job
Date:June 1, 2013
"This shampoo does its job and my daughter who cried whenever her hair was washed commented it didn't burn her eyes so it does seem to be tear free. Detangles ok but I still use a spray on afterward. However it will not remove things from hair like product or food unless you use a lot. For messier hair I use adult shampoo."
Review 6 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcmimi
Location:midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
great product
Date:March 7, 2013
"great smelling and fun for the little ones. kids love it and so do I."
Review 7 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smblueeyes
smblue eyes
Date:November 1, 2012
"who dosnt like this great for kids and adults ,recommended by
the pros at great clips"
Review 8 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bwina
Location:fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
a wonderfull,playfill,fun shampoo
Date:October 30, 2012
"my five year old ella loved the shampoo. it used to be a fight to get her to shampoo her hair now she cant wait to do it. she loves the smell and i love the no more tears when shampooing. i definitely would recomend the product to others and wiould like to buy more"
Review 9 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GrandmaGette
Location:Clermont, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Granddaughters love it!
Date:August 20, 2012
"I bought the watermelon and they just love the smell which makes it so much easier to talk them into letting me wash their hair. It is a good product. I do not agree with the other reviews as to having to use more. It just doesn't lather up as much as other shampoos but it still works using a small amount."
Review 10 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bellasadie127
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not the best
Date:July 19, 2012
"We tried the coconut and it did smell nice but I also think it dried her hair out and I ended up using some of my shampoo on her afterwards. I also feel like the other review if I didn't use my shampoo on her then her hair would have been a tangled mess."
Review 11 for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CarrieR
Location:chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very drying shampoo
Date:March 11, 2012
"My daughters have long hair and wanted to try the coconut version, they love the smell. They found it tangled and dryed thier hair out. They then used it as a shower gel and thought it dried their skin out"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS KIDS Shampoo & Conditioner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product