Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner

Available in Amazing Apple only. Make bath time playtime! Gentle hair care that kids can use every day! Tear-free formulas are dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested. Ages 3 and up. 8.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Wet hair, apply shampoo and massage gently into scalp and hair. Lather and rinse.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Review 1 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Kids!
By irishcat
on March 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By irishcat
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great smelling! Works great! Great price!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay but smells arent all my fav
By MayPeyMom
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MayPeyMom
Location:virginia beach
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these... sometimes i wish the scents were tweaked a bit more"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Smell...
By KlyRose67
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By KlyRose67
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My granddaughter loves this product!!! It smells so good...She calls it her smoothie shampoo :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
KIDS SOAP
By NASCARCODY
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By NASCARCODY
Location:OHIO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"HATE THE SMELL OF THIS BANANA ONE. WORKS FINE"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
By Shopdiva559
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shopdiva559
Location:Fresno, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shampoo does its job and my daughter who cried whenever her hair was washed commented it didn't burn her eyes so it does seem to be tear free. Detangles ok but I still use a spray on afterward. However it will not remove things from hair like product or food unless you use a lot. For messier hair I use adult shampoo."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By kcmimi
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By kcmimi
Location:midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great smelling and fun for the little ones. kids love it and so do I."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smblue eyes
By smblueeyes
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By smblueeyes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"who dosnt like this great for kids and adults ,recommended by
the pros at great clips"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a wonderfull,playfill,fun shampoo
By bwina
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By bwina
Location:fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my five year old ella loved the shampoo. it used to be a fight to get her to shampoo her hair now she cant wait to do it. she loves the smell and i love the no more tears when shampooing. i definitely would recomend the product to others and wiould like to buy more"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Granddaughters love it!
By GrandmaGette
on August 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By GrandmaGette
Location:Clermont, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the watermelon and they just love the smell which makes it so much easier to talk them into letting me wash their hair. It is a good product. I do not agree with the other reviews as to having to use more. It just doesn't lather up as much as other shampoos but it still works using a small amount."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best
By bellasadie127
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By bellasadie127
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We tried the coconut and it did smell nice but I also think it dried her hair out and I ended up using some of my shampoo on her afterwards. I also feel like the other review if I didn't use my shampoo on her then her hair would have been a tangled mess."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very drying shampoo
By CarrieR
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarrieR
Location:chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"My daughters have long hair and wanted to try the coconut version, they love the smell. They found it tangled and dryed thier hair out. They then used it as a shower gel and thought it dried their skin out"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Naturals Kids Shampoo & Conditioner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product