Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray

Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Review 1 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By natalie5
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By natalie5
Location:us
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"great spray in conditioner,I've used lots on all my girls long hair and this definitely leaves it tangle free."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
apple detangler
By ron1
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By ron1
Location:floroda
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried many diffrent detanglers. This Apple detangler is awesome. I use on my daughters n myself. I hope Avon does not change a thing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By VirginiaBeachMom
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By VirginiaBeachMom
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great product for controlling my daughter's curls. It leaves her hair looking shiny and healthy. We use it everyday."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for African American curls!
By myfbil1
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By myfbil1
Location:New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"My granddaughter is bi-racial with the curliest hair I've ever had to deal with and this detangler works like a charm. My daughter has tried MANY higher priced items but nothing has amazed us like this detangling spray.
I spray her hair liberally while dry and then comb with the Naturals Kids comb. When my daughter washes her hair, the detangling spray continues to be effective in allowing her to comb through the wet hair. FANTASTIC product Avon. Please NEVER discontinue this product!!
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for sensitive children
By DLmom
on November 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By DLmom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My toddler daughter has eczema and we have to use unscented laundry detergent and bath soap. I always worry about scented products but this detangling spray worked fine for her. She has fine, curly hair and I just use 1-2 sprays on the back part to keep it from matting and it works great. Also it maintains her natural look and style so it is not sticky or heavy. You can't tell her hair has a product in it. So far she has not had any allergic reaction so it's good. The scent is very light and not strong at all. Nice product, AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good detangler
By MzNora
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By MzNora
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is effective on my granddaughter. She is a very active two year old and her hair always turns into a tangled mess. This makes combing out tangles so easy. It works great on either wet or dry hair. We both like the nice apple scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By ThanksMom
on August 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By ThanksMom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter can NOT stand brushing her hair. I will forever use this product. It does not work as well if her hair is dry, but for wet hair - works like a dream! She showers at night and the following morning, her hair is easy to brush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't like this product
By SueL
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By SueL
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I used this a few times on my granddaugher's hair (very fine, shoulder length) and we do not like it. In order to get the tangles out, we have to use too much. This leaves her hair sticky, flat, and too much of the scent. Using less does not help with the tangles."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very good
By madmom
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By madmom
Location:New Albany, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am disappointed in this product. It works but I have to use a lot to get the desired results. Won't buy this again."
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOVE IT!
By Monkey1979
on April 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Monkey1979
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this detangler spray! It smells great, sprays out great and my kid doesn't cry. Works best with wet hair but does fine with dry hair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one I have tried!!!
By armywife1028
on February 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By armywife1028
Location:Ft. Irwin, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used many different detanglers and this one by far has been the best one I have used for myself and my kids. And the apple smell is delicious!! Would reccommend to everyone!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Naturals Kids Amazing Apple Detangling Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product