Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale

Roll body paints* over body to paint designs, and rinse clean. Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic**. Each, 1.7 fl. oz. *Bath Time Body Paints are not tear-free and not ophthalmologist-tested. **Bubble Gum, Crazy Coconut, and Amazing Apple Bath Time Body Paints are not hypoallergenic.
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
73 of 97(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Review 1 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decades of fun!
By GardeningWom1
on October 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By GardeningWom1
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have 3 kids within a wide age-range: ages 20, 15, and 6. I started buying Bath Time roll-on paint in 1995, and in 2014, I'm still buying it and loving it. Here's a secret I can reveal only upon reassurance of anonymity: not only do my 20 year-old and 15 year-old (boys) still use this on occasion, even my husband gets a kick out of this fun cleanser! My 6 year-old daughter odores the fun application and the wonderful scents. Highly recommend!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bath Time Fun!
By happyaunt
on August 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By happyaunt
Location:Evansville, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I am an aunt to 2 little girls and 2 little boys. Whenever any of the kids are here they beg to take baths (but not at home)! The girls love to make "potions" and the twins love the ability to paint all over each other. I like them because they don't stain the bath tub and are easy on their skin. No burning eyes either. The paints are not dark in color, but are still able to be seen when on the skin. Each one has a fruity smell to it. They are a bit pricey when not on sale, but trust me, they last for quite awhile!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overall Happy
By Mhill03
on July 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mhill03
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The product smelled amazing and even after my daughter washed off and got out of the bath the scent would last for a long time.She really liked playing with and always wanted to get it out during bath time. My only downside would be that the color doesn't really show up. It was barely visible, but overall my child enjoyed playing with it and I loved the smells so I was still satisfied with the purchase."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Red skin and burning after use
By CAfromPA
on April 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By CAfromPA
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Not sure if it was the paint or the edges around the roller, but this created red skin and burning after use on granddaughters arms. … In the trash the went.
So maybe for sensitive skin kids … be aware."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun!!
By EverydayGirl
on January 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By EverydayGirl
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My boys love these body paints. We put them in their stockings for Christmas this year and they love them. They are so fun and the scents are not overwhelming which I like. I will definitely be buying more!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not "Natural" at all
By AlyK
on December 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By AlyK
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First of all, I would like to know how Avon can get away with calling this product "Natural." Almost none of the ingredients occur in nature. SD Alcohol, Sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, Polysorbate 20, and TEA-Lauryl sulfate do not occur in nature and are the 2nd - 5th ingredients. My boys received these from their grandmother for Christmas. I have no problem with the use of the product, but my sons both broke out in a TERRIBLE rash. They have never had any problems with other Avon products until this one. I think that Avon needs to explain what they mean by "natural" and make sure that kids items have a disclaimer that they might cause an allergic reaction."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
body paint
By johnniegirl
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By johnniegirl
Location:Logan Wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"children loved this, but I am not sold on it. I would recommend it to friends and customers and get their opinions before ruling as a bad product."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the roll on body paints I remember!
By Wife2MVP
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wife2MVP
Location:Watkinsville, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My mom used to buy these for me as a kid and I loved them. I was so excited to buy them for my 2 preschool aged children. I was so disappointed...the color doesn't show up at ALL. I mean, it is the smallest sheer amount of color. My kids were not interested and I can see why. Please change the "formula" for these...great idea, but they just don't' work like they should. Also, don't use on sensitive skin or eczema prone skin...flares up badly."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids bath body paint
By Monga
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Monga
Location:Daytona Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have bought this for years for all my grandkids. They love it, being able to draw all over themselves and the tub and me, rofl, it's the best fun!!!!! I now have a couple more little ones to buy it for :+)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body paint
By tresa
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By tresa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hope it helps the grand kids have fun in the tub!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandkids favorite....................
By leepepper
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By leepepper
Location:Houston, (rural) Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"My grands love to take a bath and use the different collors, and smells.... its a treat for them and a pleasure for me.............................."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves these!
By KadesMama
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By KadesMama
Location:Ladera Ranch, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"We got one of these in a gift pack last year and my son loved it!! I ordered 4 more (different smells) and he is loving everyone one of them!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By BonAnn
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By BonAnn
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am sorry to say that this product was a bit of a disappointment for my grandson. Although they did have a nice scent, there was almost NO color at all. I wouldn't buy again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playtime Rain
By happy12b
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By happy12b
Location:Flint, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My kids love it. They get a chance to create their own story and get clean at the same time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not too great
By Mandk8910
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mandk8910
Location:Carrollton,GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I thought the color would be more vivid. It's almost translucent and doesn't go we'll on wet skin. I won't buy these again"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kid fun
By Blueyze2
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blueyze2
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are great bath time aids. Our grandchildren (6&1) love them, so I try to re-order when they run out. I've seen other types in stores but am always worried about the harshness, these work well and they haven't had any skin problems when using NATURALS KIDS Bath Time Body Paint."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathtime Fun
By onecookieshort
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By onecookieshort
Location:Chantilly, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My boys loving playing with these in the bath. They love the color and scents. Now instead of struggling to get them in the bath, I struggle to get them out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor coloring
By MamaMegs
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By MamaMegs
Location:Savannah, MO.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought these for my children hopeful they would have fun painting with them during bath time. They smell good, but there is no color to them. If we were wanting their skin to look the color, we'd have to roll them over and over and over and over...and so on. Hardly can tell it's working. At least they smell good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Fun
By 1fisher1
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By 1fisher1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product was exactly what I was looking for to amuse a two-year-old."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jenalou
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By jenalou
Location:Eugene, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy these for my 4 year old granddaughter, she loves them! Great colors and great prices."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>