Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale

Roll body paints* over body to paint designs, and rinse clean. Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic**. Each, 1.7 fl. oz. *Bath Time Body Paints are not tear-free and not ophthalmologist-tested. **Bubble Gum, Crazy Coconut, and Amazing Apple Bath Time Body Paints are not hypoallergenic.
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
73 of 97(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Review 21 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay, But Not Amazing
By scrppy
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By scrppy
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the orange and green body paints because my almost 3 year-old was going through an "I hate baths" phase, and I hoped these would motivate him. I wasn't overly impressed with them. They were hard to get the color out (he wasn't able to do it himself), and I didn't realize until I opened the packages that they cannot be submerged in water (so I didn't want him trying it himself anyway). He liked them, but wasn't crazy about them. The green one showed up okay, but the orange didn't show up at all. I should have gone for a bolder color like blue or something, I guess. I wouldn't buy them again, but I wasn't super disappointed, considering I hadn't spent much money to begin with. We may pull them out and use them from time to time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bath time fun
By mamaofboys
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By mamaofboys
Location:OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The paints smell good and my boys enjoy playing with them. The color doesn't show up that well on skin, but they still like them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Bath Time Body Paint
By DoreenH
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By DoreenH
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My grandchildren loved this. They loved being able to paint on themselves with it and they loved the smell!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smelling soap and fun for kids
By tjb1
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By tjb1
Location:Murphysboro, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchase this soap about every time it goes on sale for my great niece. She is 5 yrs. old and I have been buying for last 4 years. She loves to play in the bath tub and this and it keeps her busy and she comes out smelling great. Its lots of fun for her."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids LOVE this!!
By Jenasma
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jenasma
Location:Erie, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought 12 of these when they were on sale, and my kids love them! The scents are great and my kids love coloring on themselves! They do not stain, skin or fabric. Great product which makes bath time much more fun!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids Love IT!!
By Mommyclo14
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mommyclo14
Location:Stockton, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought them for my granddaughters and they love to play in the tub with these body paints."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bath time paint
By Sundayjo
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sundayjo
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought these for my two year old. I envisioned them being more vivid and fun to use, but upon using two, I see that they are very faint and the roller ball doesn't spread evenly. I bought 6 of these in all different colors, and I have yet to open the other four. I have read excellent reviews, but I personally do not care for them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NATURALS KIDS Bath Time Body Paint
By cy76
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By cy76
Location:Dayton, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Product performs poorly. Colors do not show up well on skin. If product gets too wet it does not roll on skin at all. My grandchildren and I were very disappointed with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for bathtime
By Jennplus4
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jennplus4
Location:Dresher, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My kids had a blast painting themselves while getting clean!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
By Apes
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Apes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 2 year old daughter applies the soap herself and it has helped her learn independence. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bath time body paints
By carlyann
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By carlyann
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 5yr old daughter loves theses!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childrens Bath Paints
By DGMorgan
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By DGMorgan
Location:Spring, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought these for my grandchildren to have at my house and they were a big hit!. My grand daughters loved painting all over their bodies. They have wonderful scents and were very gentle on my grand daughters skin. They can't wait to come back over and use them again."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
By jenlouboo82
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By jenlouboo82
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My kids received these as a gift a while back, so when we ran out, I decided to purchase them. They make bath time SO much more fun! I will definitely be purchasing more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
By Chris10
on March 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chris10
Location:Columbia, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was a perfect gift to my handicap nephew!
He can soap himself and was proud!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bathtime Fun
By butkus
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By butkus
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My granddaughter loves it. Makes a great gift"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of Fun!
By MaryJC
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By MaryJC
Location:Northridge, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased some of these for a friend's son and she mentioned how much he liked it so I had to order more for other friend's kids and my own daughter. Got to make bath time even more fun!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy - roll-on bath paints
By shadyally
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By shadyally
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"they are horrible! they don't work and a waste of money, dont bother buying this product. i was very disappointed. they roll onto the body a smear of a faded color that you can not make any designs with or anything. i had bought them for my son"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just okay
By GSTER
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By GSTER
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like that these are all natural. But if you try to apply them to wet skin, they don't work so well. The scents are really nice though, so your child will enjoy that aspect of the product. Also, be careful as not all the colors are hypoallergenic...."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of fun!
By Jpplove
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jpplove
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Yes, the paint colors are light and/or translucent but you can see them, they smell great and are lots of fun! My daughter loves them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturals Kids Bath Time Paint
By Cateyes
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cateyes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My young cousins had received these as part of their Christmas gifts. They had fallen in love the products! The parents were having trouble with them at bath time. Products like this had helped make the children run to the tub!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>