Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body Specials or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint

Roll body paints* over body to paint designs, and rinse clean. Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic**. Each, 1.7 fl. oz. *Bath Time Body Paints are not tear-free and not ophthalmologist-tested. **Bubble Gum, Crazy Coconut, and Amazing Apple Bath Time Body Paints are not hypoallergenic.
Overall rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
81 of 108(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Review 21 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoreenH
Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Date:July 8, 2013
"My grandchildren loved this. They loved being able to paint on themselves with it and they loved the smell!"
Review 22 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tjb1
Location:Murphysboro, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great smelling soap and fun for kids
Date:July 2, 2013
"I purchase this soap about every time it goes on sale for my great niece. She is 5 yrs. old and I have been buying for last 4 years. She loves to play in the bath tub and this and it keeps her busy and she comes out smelling great. Its lots of fun for her."
Review 23 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jenasma
Location:Erie, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Kids LOVE this!!
Date:June 28, 2013
"I bought 12 of these when they were on sale, and my kids love them! The scents are great and my kids love coloring on themselves! They do not stain, skin or fabric. Great product which makes bath time much more fun!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mommyclo14
Location:Stockton, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Kids Love IT!!
Date:June 20, 2013
"Bought them for my granddaughters and they love to play in the tub with these body paints."
Review 25 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sundayjo
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Bath time paint
Date:June 17, 2013
"I bought these for my two year old. I envisioned them being more vivid and fun to use, but upon using two, I see that they are very faint and the roller ball doesn't spread evenly. I bought 6 of these in all different colors, and I have yet to open the other four. I have read excellent reviews, but I personally do not care for them."
Review 26 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cy76
Location:Dayton, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
NATURALS KIDS Bath Time Body Paint
Date:June 14, 2013
"Product performs poorly. Colors do not show up well on skin. If product gets too wet it does not roll on skin at all. My grandchildren and I were very disappointed with this product."
Review 27 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennplus4
Location:Dresher, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great fun for bathtime
Date:May 19, 2013
"My kids had a blast painting themselves while getting clean!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apes
Great idea
Date:April 19, 2013
"My 2 year old daughter applies the soap herself and it has helped her learn independence. Love it!"
Review 29 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carlyann
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
bath time body paints
Date:April 17, 2013
"My 5yr old daughter loves theses!!!"
Review 30 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DGMorgan
Location:Spring, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Childrens Bath Paints
Date:April 1, 2013
"I bought these for my grandchildren to have at my house and they were a big hit!. My grand daughters loved painting all over their bodies. They have wonderful scents and were very gentle on my grand daughters skin. They can't wait to come back over and use them again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenlouboo82
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great purchase!
Date:March 12, 2013
"My kids received these as a gift a while back, so when we ran out, I decided to purchase them. They make bath time SO much more fun! I will definitely be purchasing more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris10
Location:Columbia, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great gift
Date:March 4, 2013
"This was a perfect gift to my handicap nephew!
He can soap himself and was proud!
"
Review 33 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
butkus
Bathtime Fun
Date:March 1, 2013
"My granddaughter loves it. Makes a great gift"
Review 34 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryJC
Location:Northridge, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Lots of Fun!
Date:February 25, 2013
"I purchased some of these for a friend's son and she mentioned how much he liked it so I had to order more for other friend's kids and my own daughter. Got to make bath time even more fun!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shadyally
dont buy - roll-on bath paints
Date:February 24, 2013
"they are horrible! they don't work and a waste of money, dont bother buying this product. i was very disappointed. they roll onto the body a smear of a faded color that you can not make any designs with or anything. i had bought them for my son"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GSTER
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Just okay
Date:February 21, 2013
"I like that these are all natural. But if you try to apply them to wet skin, they don't work so well. The scents are really nice though, so your child will enjoy that aspect of the product. Also, be careful as not all the colors are hypoallergenic...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jpplove
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Lots of fun!
Date:February 13, 2013
"Yes, the paint colors are light and/or translucent but you can see them, they smell great and are lots of fun! My daughter loves them!"
Review 38 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cateyes
Naturals Kids Bath Time Paint
Date:January 24, 2013
"My young cousins had received these as part of their Christmas gifts. They had fallen in love the products! The parents were having trouble with them at bath time. Products like this had helped make the children run to the tub!"
Review 39 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nope
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
never again
Date:January 24, 2013
"not only was the soap a waste of money, i never got my facebook creidts for placing a order .
i
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omaandog
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
grandkids
Date:January 4, 2013
"My grandchildren LOVE these soap paints; makes bathtime so much fun."