Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Kids or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale

Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
73 of 97(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Review 41 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
never again
By nope
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By nope
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"not only was the soap a waste of money, i never got my facebook creidts for placing a order .
i
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandkids
By omaandog
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By omaandog
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My grandchildren LOVE these soap paints; makes bathtime so much fun."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bath fun
By momjen
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By momjen
Location:Dorr, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this for my children quite awhile ago. They saw in in an Avon book and it was put on their Christmas List right away!! THEY LOVE IT!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for kids
By plainamericanjane
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By plainamericanjane
Location:Northern VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My grandkids are now 4 and 10, and they never tire of using these when they take a bath at my house. Each bottle seems to last forever. They make up games with the smells, the color of the top of the roller balls and color of the bottle tops. They are safe for sensitive skin and never leave a residue or color anywhere, yet always seem to entertain. These are great pary favors or stocking stuffers."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By RochelleBester
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By RochelleBester
Location:Chandler, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My little girl loves these tiny little miracles in their bottle-homes. They aroma is wonderful, each unique fruit smells. Thank you for making it possible this year, as a single working mom, through your discount, for me to purchase the little bottles as Christmas gifts, for my six year old daughter."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift idea
By kc16301
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By kc16301
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought four of these as stocking stuffers for my 3-year-old and she loves them. They smell great, the colors are bright, and they wash off easily when bath-time is over. I would definitely recommend these to others and would definitely buy more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mixed feelings
By Miahnstef
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Miahnstef
Location:Ogden, Ut
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I loved these when I was a kid, loved them when my kids were small. But I just gave them to my nieces for Christmas and one of them must be allergic, everywhere that touched her skin is bright red no rash but indeed red."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love these!
By mfbingo
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By mfbingo
Location:Cedar Hills, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My kids have gotten these for Christmas the last two years. They were very excited to see them again. My 3 year year old shortly after said he was stinky and needed a bath. He loves to rub the soap on himself and get clean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emily loves these
By Sputnik
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sputnik
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Will be purchasing more when these run out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bathtime Fave
By Sallylu
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sallylu
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Grand daughter loves this product. I send all her faves for Christmas & birthdays."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
By Ronnie84
on November 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ronnie84
Location:Philadelphia PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Wife Sells Avon & We Got This For My Lil Brother Who Is 6yrs old & he loves it... he used it all within 2 wks we got him 2 of the limited edition glow in the dark paints & 3 banana reg... You have to try it.... it great for there skin"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids soap
By candy6
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By candy6
Location:ms
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are great gift ideas for any occasion. My daughter loves them and loves all the sents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for grandkids
By prairierose
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By prairierose
Location:Washington state
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These go in my little granddaughter's Christmas stocking. She has fun with them in the bathtub but be sure and rinse off any marks on the tub itself right away or you will be scrubbing them later."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
paint
By powerful
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By powerful
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"kids like using this in the bath"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bath time
By smblueeyes
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By smblueeyes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"granddaughter loves this like writing on tub and self and then raising"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a rainbow bath experiance
By bwina
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By bwina
Location:frl
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"when i gave them to ella she couldnt wait to take a bath.she had fun painting the soap on and washing it off,i definitely would recommend this soap and buy more for gifts to give out .i will buy more for christmas later"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BAD FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
By MisCrystal25
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By MisCrystal25
Location:Dublin, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My 3 year old son was so excited to have these. He wanted to color himself in Green to be the Hulk. Well, he got part of the top of his shoulders, chest, neck and arms and instantly started to break out in a rash. Definitely not good for kids with sensitive skin. Will not use again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Soap!
By pjtmommy
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By pjtmommy
Location:Elizabethtown KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this soap for my 8 year old son. He loves them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it!!
By realbearsfan
on August 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By realbearsfan
Location:Florida
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All three of my kids have their favorite scents but they love all of them and a fun way to get them to wash their bodies and make bath time even more fun:))"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint on Sale
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unconventional use
By Mommy123
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mommy123
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Not great in the tub with a toddler because they fill with water, but I LOVE these next to the sink. When potty training my little girl, I found cake soap was awfully slippery and pump soap was just so darn fun that it went everywhere; Then I thought of these. They can't squeeze the soap out, so the amount is somewhat controlled, so it's great to have instead of pump or cake soap in the kid's bathroom by the sink. As an added bonus, it encourages them to wash their hands because it's a fun dispenser."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>