Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Kids or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint

Roll body paints* over body to paint designs, and rinse clean. Dermatologist tested and hypoallergenic**. Each, 1.7 fl. oz. *Bath Time Body Paints are not tear-free and not ophthalmologist-tested. **Bubble Gum, Crazy Coconut, and Amazing Apple Bath Time Body Paints are not hypoallergenic.
Overall rating:
3.844 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
11
1 Star
16
82 of 109(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Review 41 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
omaandog
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
grandkids
Date:January 4, 2013
"My grandchildren LOVE these soap paints; makes bathtime so much fun."
Review 42 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
momjen
Location:Dorr, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
bath fun
Date:January 2, 2013
"I got this for my children quite awhile ago. They saw in in an Avon book and it was put on their Christmas List right away!! THEY LOVE IT!!!"
Review 43 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plainamericanjane
Location:Northern VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great fun for kids
Date:January 1, 2013
"My grandkids are now 4 and 10, and they never tire of using these when they take a bath at my house. Each bottle seems to last forever. They make up games with the smells, the color of the top of the roller balls and color of the bottle tops. They are safe for sensitive skin and never leave a residue or color anywhere, yet always seem to entertain. These are great pary favors or stocking stuffers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RochelleBester
Location:Chandler, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:January 1, 2013
"My little girl loves these tiny little miracles in their bottle-homes. They aroma is wonderful, each unique fruit smells. Thank you for making it possible this year, as a single working mom, through your discount, for me to purchase the little bottles as Christmas gifts, for my six year old daughter."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kc16301
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great gift idea
Date:January 1, 2013
"I bought four of these as stocking stuffers for my 3-year-old and she loves them. They smell great, the colors are bright, and they wash off easily when bath-time is over. I would definitely recommend these to others and would definitely buy more."
Review 46 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Miahnstef
Location:Ogden, Ut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Mixed feelings
Date:December 26, 2012
"I loved these when I was a kid, loved them when my kids were small. But I just gave them to my nieces for Christmas and one of them must be allergic, everywhere that touched her skin is bright red no rash but indeed red."
Review 47 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mfbingo
Location:Cedar Hills, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My kids love these!
Date:December 25, 2012
"My kids have gotten these for Christmas the last two years. They were very excited to see them again. My 3 year year old shortly after said he was stinky and needed a bath. He loves to rub the soap on himself and get clean."
Review 48 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sputnik
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Emily loves these
Date:December 22, 2012
"Will be purchasing more when these run out."
Review 49 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sallylu
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Bathtime Fave
Date:November 30, 2012
"My Grand daughter loves this product. I send all her faves for Christmas & birthdays."
Review 50 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ronnie84
Location:Philadelphia PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Buy
Date:November 19, 2012
"My Wife Sells Avon & We Got This For My Lil Brother Who Is 6yrs old & he loves it... he used it all within 2 wks we got him 2 of the limited edition glow in the dark paints & 3 banana reg... You have to try it.... it great for there skin"
Review 51 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
candy6
Location:ms
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
kids soap
Date:November 14, 2012
"These are great gift ideas for any occasion. My daughter loves them and loves all the sents."
Review 52 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
prairierose
Location:Washington state
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Fun for grandkids
Date:November 8, 2012
"These go in my little granddaughter's Christmas stocking. She has fun with them in the bathtub but be sure and rinse off any marks on the tub itself right away or you will be scrubbing them later."
Review 53 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
powerful
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
paint
Date:November 7, 2012
"kids like using this in the bath"
Review 54 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smblueeyes
bath time
Date:November 1, 2012
"granddaughter loves this like writing on tub and self and then raising"
Review 55 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bwina
Location:frl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
a rainbow bath experiance
Date:October 30, 2012
"when i gave them to ella she couldnt wait to take a bath.she had fun painting the soap on and washing it off,i definitely would recommend this soap and buy more for gifts to give out .i will buy more for christmas later"
Review 56 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MisCrystal25
Location:Dublin, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
BAD FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
Date:September 14, 2012
"My 3 year old son was so excited to have these. He wanted to color himself in Green to be the Hulk. Well, he got part of the top of his shoulders, chest, neck and arms and instantly started to break out in a rash. Definitely not good for kids with sensitive skin. Will not use again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjtmommy
Location:Elizabethtown KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Kids Soap!
Date:August 23, 2012
"I bought this soap for my 8 year old son. He loves them!"
Review 58 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
realbearsfan
Location:Florida
Kids love it!!
Date:August 21, 2012
"All three of my kids have their favorite scents but they love all of them and a fun way to get them to wash their bodies and make bath time even more fun:))"
Review 59 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommy123
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unconventional use
Date:August 15, 2012
"Not great in the tub with a toddler because they fill with water, but I LOVE these next to the sink. When potty training my little girl, I found cake soap was awfully slippery and pump soap was just so darn fun that it went everywhere; Then I thought of these. They can't squeeze the soap out, so the amount is somewhat controlled, so it's great to have instead of pump or cake soap in the kid's bathroom by the sink. As an added bonus, it encourages them to wash their hands because it's a fun dispenser."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Naturals Kids Bath Time Body Paint
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tjsl8r
LOVE THIS STUFF!
Date:August 6, 2012
"We're Black, so the paint doesn't really show up on my son's skin, but he loves rubbing it across his belly just the same. When we let the water out of the tub is when my baby goes to work!!! He has a ball scribbling in the tub...the colors are GREAT there!!!"