Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & body or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kids Bath Sponge

Foam fill with terry cover and embroidered face, 4" diam. Ages 3 and up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids Bath Sponge
Review 1 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma2935
Location:Franklin, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Them
Date:December 13, 2013
"I bought these for kids and they absolutely love them. Even my 2 year old loves to use his when he takes a bath."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetipi76
Location:South Carolina
Age:35-44
Adorable!
Date:November 15, 2013
"I brought the orange one and it was so cute. My daughter loves it. It makes bath time fun. I'm planning to purchase the others."
Review 3 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fran125
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fun Bath Time
Date:September 12, 2013
"My little neighbors will love bathtime with these sponges!"
Review 4 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niesee
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Spectacularleeee le Fun
Date:September 9, 2013
"These are durable, safe, and make fun bath and clean up time!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zia17
Location:South
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Soft!
Date:July 16, 2013
"My 2 yr old little boy loves it. So soft and thick! Gets really sudsy. I'm ordering another character for him and I may also get one for myself!"
Review 6 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatC
Location:Pompano Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect
Date:October 11, 2012
"The material is soft to the skin, holds lots of soap suds. Cleans out easily. My little girl loves it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bellasadie127
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Cute
Date:July 19, 2012
"My daughter has the blueberry. They are really cute and gets her clean. :)"
Review 8 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suengmee
good sponge
Date:June 23, 2012
"I am very pleased with this bath sponge. It is good quality and is very nice."
Review 9 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharNanPiper85
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!!
Date:June 2, 2012
"My son LOVES the blueberry. He uses it along with the bath gel and roll on paint. I have all three of them because I just thought that they were so darn cute!!!"
Review 10 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate27
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Adorable Bath Sponge!
Date:March 21, 2012
"I have the blue berry sponge and I love it. It's adorable and serves its purpose wonderfully."
Review 11 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jslucie
Location:rochester,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
not so good
Date:March 4, 2012
"this product had a hole in it apon arrival"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hugvt1993
Location:Stafford, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cute bath sponge
Date:February 24, 2012
"I have the roll on soap and this was a great addition to bath time. This has encouraged "self bathing" at bath time and brought back the fun at bath time. I will be ordering another one. Oh and I have the blue one!"