Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kids Bath Sponge

Foam fill with terry cover and embroidered face, 4" diam. Ages 3 and up.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids Bath Sponge
Review 1 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them
By Momma2935
on December 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Momma2935
Location:Franklin, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought these for kids and they absolutely love them. Even my 2 year old loves to use his when he takes a bath."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable!
By Sweetipi76
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sweetipi76
Location:South Carolina
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I brought the orange one and it was so cute. My daughter loves it. It makes bath time fun. I'm planning to purchase the others."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Bath Time
By Fran125
on September 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fran125
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My little neighbors will love bathtime with these sponges!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spectacularleeee le Fun
By Niesee
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Niesee
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"These are durable, safe, and make fun bath and clean up time!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft!
By zia17
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By zia17
Location:South
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 2 yr old little boy loves it. So soft and thick! Gets really sudsy. I'm ordering another character for him and I may also get one for myself!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By KatC
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By KatC
Location:Pompano Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The material is soft to the skin, holds lots of soap suds. Cleans out easily. My little girl loves it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
By bellasadie127
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By bellasadie127
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter has the blueberry. They are really cute and gets her clean. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sponge
By suengmee
on June 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By suengmee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very pleased with this bath sponge. It is good quality and is very nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By CharNanPiper85
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By CharNanPiper85
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My son LOVES the blueberry. He uses it along with the bath gel and roll on paint. I have all three of them because I just thought that they were so darn cute!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable Bath Sponge!
By Kate27
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kate27
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the blue berry sponge and I love it. It's adorable and serves its purpose wonderfully."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not so good
By jslucie
on March 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By jslucie
Location:rochester,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this product had a hole in it apon arrival"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute bath sponge
By hugvt1993
on February 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By hugvt1993
Location:Stafford, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the roll on soap and this was a great addition to bath time. This has encouraged "self bathing" at bath time and brought back the fun at bath time. I will be ordering another one. Oh and I have the blue one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful