Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Kids Bath Sponge

Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids Bath Sponge
Review 1 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them
By: Momma2935
on December 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Momma2935
Location:Franklin, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I bought these for kids and they absolutely love them. Even my 2 year old loves to use his when he takes a bath. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable!
By: Sweetipi76
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sweetipi76
Location:South Carolina
Age:35-44
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I brought the orange one and it was so cute. My daughter loves it. It makes bath time fun. I'm planning to purchase the others. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Bath Time
By: Fran125
on September 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Fran125
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My little neighbors will love bathtime with these sponges! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spectacularleeee le Fun
By: Niesee
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Niesee
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" These are durable, safe, and make fun bath and clean up time!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft!
By: zia17
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: zia17
Location:South
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My 2 yr old little boy loves it. So soft and thick! Gets really sudsy. I'm ordering another character for him and I may also get one for myself! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By: KatC
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: KatC
Location:Pompano Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The material is soft to the skin, holds lots of soap suds. Cleans out easily. My little girl loves it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
By: bellasadie127
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bellasadie127
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My daughter has the blueberry. They are really cute and gets her clean. :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good sponge
By: suengmee
on June 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: suengmee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am very pleased with this bath sponge. It is good quality and is very nice. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By: CharNanPiper85
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CharNanPiper85
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My son LOVES the blueberry. He uses it along with the bath gel and roll on paint. I have all three of them because I just thought that they were so darn cute!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adorable Bath Sponge!
By: Kate27
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kate27
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have the blue berry sponge and I love it. It's adorable and serves its purpose wonderfully. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not so good
By: jslucie
on March 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jslucie
Location:rochester,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" this product had a hole in it apon arrival "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Kids Bath Sponge
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute bath sponge
By: hugvt1993
on February 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: hugvt1993
Location:Stafford, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have the roll on soap and this was a great addition to bath time. This has encouraged "self bathing" at bath time and brought back the fun at bath time. I will be ordering another one. Oh and I have the blue one! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful