Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. Even coverage of dark under-eye circles and imperfections. .07 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.975 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
3
1 Star
16
82 of 104(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Review 1 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it so far
By: jeanclark1
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jeanclark1
Location:Southern Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have used other cover-ups but this seems to stay on longer and so easy to use. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it but don't love it
By: downtheshore
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: downtheshore
Location:Jersey shore
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Love all the shades that I can change off to through the seasons but would love it even more if it was a little more moisturing. I have to be sure to be really moisturized before using this product. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sparse Variety
By: Kell7
on February 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kell7
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This is a great product for my white sisters. Unfortunately, I have tried several colors and there are just not enough shades for people of color. The shades or either to light or too dark. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
By: mrlsa
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mrlsa
Location:Texas, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I was hesitant to try the stick, as I've always used liquid or cream. But it was soft, went on easily w/o pulling the sensitive skin below eyes. Definitely a thumbs up. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most effective!
By: ChicagoBorn
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ChicagoBorn
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have found that this concealer works best for me. It blends in perfectly with my skin color, hides circles and age spots. I'm lost without it! Make sure to order more than one when they go on sale - you will certainly not want to run out. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: Kellyh1976
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kellyh1976
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Container broke while I was opening it. Have to use a -tip to get to the concealer, "
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Concealer
By: Mari3
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mari3
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is the first concealer that doesn't make my skin feel like it has that caked on feeling of too much make up. I mostly use it for the bags under my eyes and it works beautifully. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So-So product
By: rscumbie
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rscumbie
Location:Bell, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The coverage from this product is good, covered the dark circles under my eyes well. My problem/complaint is it broke off at the base of the dispenser. I had used it just a few times when it broke. I crammed it back on and use it very carefully so I can get my moneys worth from it. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great concealer!
By: Teenymomof4
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Teenymomof4
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" My first time buying this. It works great and lasts all day long. It has good coverage and the colors match well! Will definitely buy again! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Concealer
By: Elyzabyth
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Elyzabyth
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I don't normally use a concealer, but I decided to give this product a try. I was happy with the initial coverage. My only con is that after a few hours it absorbs into my skin and the blemish I wanted to conceal can be seen. I'm really not a reapply kinda girl, so I just have to live with being flawless for a few hours.
I would highly recommend this concealer and I would definitely use this product again. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
By: Lones
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lones
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this concealer stick for a few years now and it has worked perfectly around my eyes. Will continue to buy and use it. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gramacarol
By: gramacarol
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: gramacarol
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This Concealer didn't do as well as I wished and didn't stay on as long as I thought it should "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flaeless concealer
By: beebe1208
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: beebe1208
Location:Mansfield, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like it pretty well as I use the foundation to. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a little small
By: cynmakeuplover86
on December 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: cynmakeuplover86
Location:ca
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I think I got the wrong color but it's good enough to cover some redness and pimples. I like it but it's small, I think I'd only be able to use it for a month, but if your the kind of person who likes to apply make up everyday n covering those blemishes up this won't do it it's as big as chapstick, but thinner. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as it used to be!
By: montanagal53
on December 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: montanagal53
Location:Great Falls, MT
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have used these Ideal Flawless Concealers for many years, and liked them, but this newest one I just got is not as good as before. The texture is drier, and it does not go on as smoothly as it used to. It also does not cover the dark circles like my older versions did. Not excited about the New and Improved version! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased with product
By: wvharleygirl
on November 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: wvharleygirl
Location:West Virginia, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Overall, am very satisfied with this cover up. It covers well, and is handy to take in my purse for touch ups! Would purchase again. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
By: Anna309
on August 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Anna309
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" I was a bit surprised how SMALL the item was when it arrived. Unless you get it at 50% off.. it is overpriced.
I did not find it to be any better than the grocery store brands. In fact, I think the coverage is below average. The reviews were so glowing, I just had to see what all the fuss was about. I was expecting...more.
"
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: AustinGrandma
on March 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AustinGrandma
Location:Austin, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I use this concealer not only for under eye concealing but also for adding a little dramatic highlighting effect under my eyes (something I saw from a make up tip on the Internet). It works beautifully. Even when there are no circles under my eyes, I still use it to bring more light toward my eyes. "
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get This
By: Brooke1
on February 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love this concealer. It goes on smoothly, but it's not oily. I have been using something else while waiting for this to go on sale, and nothing compares. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blends Like A Dream
By: Ayndie85
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Ayndie85
Location:NPN, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" A woman at work sold me Avon and suggested Ebony. I got it, but to my shock it was too dark. So of course I ordered Dark before waiting for an Avon customer service rep to email me back and tell me what shade I would need if I'm Nutmeg in the Cream-to-Powder Ideal Flawless Compact. The rep emailed me back and told me "Deep" would be good for me. But when I tried Dark it was PERFECT for my skin tone...I mean, REALLY perfect for me. It's nice knowing what shade WORKS for me so I don't have to spend countless dollars on failed attempts. Thanks, Av! You came through for me once again! "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>