Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Concealer or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. Even coverage of dark under-eye circles and imperfections. .07 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.981 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
15
82 of 104(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Review 1 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
By Anna309
on August 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Anna309
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I was a bit surprised how SMALL the item was when it arrived. Unless you get it at 50% off.. it is overpriced.
I did not find it to be any better than the grocery store brands. In fact, I think the coverage is below average. The reviews were so glowing, I just had to see what all the fuss was about. I was expecting...more.
"
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By AustinGrandma
on March 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By AustinGrandma
Location:Austin, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
"I use this concealer not only for under eye concealing but also for adding a little dramatic highlighting effect under my eyes (something I saw from a make up tip on the Internet). It works beautifully. Even when there are no circles under my eyes, I still use it to bring more light toward my eyes."
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get This
By Brooke1
on February 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love this concealer. It goes on smoothly, but it's not oily. I have been using something else while waiting for this to go on sale, and nothing compares."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blends Like A Dream
By Ayndie85
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By Ayndie85
Location:NPN, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"A woman at work sold me Avon and suggested Ebony. I got it, but to my shock it was too dark. So of course I ordered Dark before waiting for an Avon customer service rep to email me back and tell me what shade I would need if I'm Nutmeg in the Cream-to-Powder Ideal Flawless Compact. The rep emailed me back and told me "Deep" would be good for me. But when I tried Dark it was PERFECT for my skin tone...I mean, REALLY perfect for me. It's nice knowing what shade WORKS for me so I don't have to spend countless dollars on failed attempts. Thanks, Av! You came through for me once again!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Covers Very Well!
By KayStephan
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By KayStephan
Location:SE Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is great concealer. It blends very easily and covers my psoriasis nicely without looking caky. And it's so convenient in it's stick form. Please don't ever stop making it! The only thing that prevented me from giving it all 5 stars is that it doesn't have SPF It would be nice to have SPF in this particular product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best concealer ever
By PassionIsIn
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By PassionIsIn
Location:Asheville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
"I bought this a long time ago when it was super cheap, and I've yet to find a product I like more. By the time I got to the point where you can't twist anymore up out of the tube, I was using a makeup brush to get down into the bottom of the tube so that I could use the very last of it. LOL! If you have very fair skin with warm (yellow/red) tones, you'll find that the "fair" really brightens up the face when applied lightly under the eyes after your foundation. Also works well by itself to cover up redness around the nose and cheeks. It sets beautifully, too, especially if set with powder."
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go to concealer
By Queensgait
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Queensgait
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Best concealer I ever used. I try others but come back to this one which is great for under the eyes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLAWLESS CONCEALER STICK
By rlm1
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By rlm1
Location:Hazel Crest, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"LOVE IT! Easy coverage - nearly no smuging. Great under Avon's mineral make-up powder."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the BEST coverage yet
By tdv07
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By tdv07
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This concealer stick is the best I've found. You get even coverage without buildup. It blends into my skin with or without makeup. The stick is so convenient and not messy to use or apply. I love the coverage for my various needs."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By Franshesca
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Its a nice primer. Its durable hahaha. And it does great cover up"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
By Muppet
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Muppet
Location:MILWAUKEE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"THIS IS THE BEST CONCEALER EVER. IT MELTS RIGHT INTO YOUR SKIN!! NEVER CAKES IN WRINKLES!!"
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wow!
By Suzannah
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Suzannah
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I don't have the typical "dark circles" under my eyes, I have BRIGHT white ones. This does a spectacular job of covering them so that I don't look like an an albino raccoon! And the best part is that with the money I save buying my concealer from Avon I can buy more Avon!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
medium flawless concealer stick
By crow
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By crow
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been ordering the medium flawless concealer stick for several years now. I am very pleased with this product. I order several sticks at a time hoping they are still available. I carry one in my purse, store one in my bathroom drawer and keep one in my travel bag. Thank goodness you haven't failed me yet!.."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Doesn't cover that well
By Ragean
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ragean
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was hoping this would be the one - not. It does not cover dark circles, tho it is close. Also, even tho it was sealed, the concealer was turned up almost completely out of the tube so that the end was mashed and wasted. I would not buy this again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best
By MrsKG
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By MrsKG
Location:South carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This is my all time face concealer for under eye and spot treatment! Blends so well and matches perfectly"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Only Concealer Stick I Use
By knping
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By knping
Location:Provo, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I usually purchase 2 sticks at a time because I do not like to run out. I use it daily and it is the only concealer stick that works the way I like."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great concealer
By vi21
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By vi21
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product is great I will buy it again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Concealer
By MaryEJ
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By MaryEJ
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I put it over all dark spots on my face and it conceals it for hours. The color matches my skin tone the best and I dont have to shop around looking for perfect shade."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome concealer
By JMae87
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By JMae87
Location:Dearborn Heights, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Never worn concealer before but when my mother suggested I get some, Avon was having a sale and of course I tried. LOVE it. Covers well, doesn't feel heavy and the stick lasts forever. Had it for about 4 months now and I use it everyday and its maybe halfway gone! Good job avon!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good light coverage and blending
By mj5286
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By mj5286
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like to use this under my eyes and on my eyelids to even things out. It also covers the red caused by zits nicely. It does need to be touched up, but not any more than any other kind of makeup. It's been my go to concealer for the last 3 years."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>