Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Concealer or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. Even coverage of dark under-eye circles and imperfections. .07 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.031 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
3
1 Star
16
82 of 104(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Review 1 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Product
By: Friendship
on April 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Friendship
Location:Honesdale, PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a nice product. The concealer works well. I like how you can twist it up and apply to under eye area and blemishes. I have fair skin, but I wish I had gotten a slighter darker color. I would buy this product again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice coverage
By: Juniebug
on April 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Juniebug
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have some red spots from the sun this stick covers then nicely. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: MrsTJSIII
on April 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MrsTJSIII
Location:Farrell, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My review on this product is that I love these concealer sticks. I purchased what I thought was the concealer stick only to find out that it was liquid concealer which I think does not cover what needs covering up. So I ended up throwing them in the garbage & was so glad that I was able to get this concealer stick.
I hope that Avon doesn't discontinue this product in the future because it seems to be the only one that works best for me.
Thank you,
Maribeth Stefanak
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works!
By: TNmommom
on April 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TNmommom
Location:Tennessee
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This was the first time I tried this product. It's amazing! It goes on smooth, it blends easily, and it covers imperfections completely. After I apply my Avon smooth minerals powder foundation, I have a flawless finish! I will continue using this product & highly recommend it. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice texture
By: LabRatGirl
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LabRatGirl
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Purchased this in a darker tone for playing with my eyes. I like this. Nice texture. "
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: NinaW
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NinaW
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Excellent coverage, the concealer with the most minimum creasing I've used, matte finish. When there is a special offer I stock up with this magic stick in various colors for contouring. Blends excellent when using under your foundation. Sometimes I try other brands but I always come back to this concealer, I think the best part is presentation because you can draw easily on your skin and then blend whith a sponge or brush for flawless skin. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
By: Toutes
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Toutes
Location:Petoskey, MI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The concealer stick is the right color for me, and covers irregularities in my skin very well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good concealer
By: Magnumgirl
on March 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Magnumgirl
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is a very good concealer, but I am somewhat disappointed in the applicator. It is made like a lip balm or lip conditioner applicator, but does not always deliver the right amount; sometimes too much, sometimes not enough. The concealer is very moisturizing and does cover blemishes or age spots very well. A re-design of the applicator would make the product much better. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it so far
By: jeanclark1
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jeanclark1
Location:Southern Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Have used other cover-ups but this seems to stay on longer and so easy to use. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it but don't love it
By: downtheshore
on February 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: downtheshore
Location:Jersey shore
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love all the shades that I can change off to through the seasons but would love it even more if it was a little more moisturing. I have to be sure to be really moisturized before using this product. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sparse Variety
By: Kell7
on February 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kell7
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" This is a great product for my white sisters. Unfortunately, I have tried several colors and there are just not enough shades for people of color. The shades or either to light or too dark. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
By: mrlsa
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mrlsa
Location:Texas, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I was hesitant to try the stick, as I've always used liquid or cream. But it was soft, went on easily w/o pulling the sensitive skin below eyes. Definitely a thumbs up. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most effective!
By: ChicagoBorn
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ChicagoBorn
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have found that this concealer works best for me. It blends in perfectly with my skin color, hides circles and age spots. I'm lost without it! Make sure to order more than one when they go on sale - you will certainly not want to run out. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: Kellyh1976
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kellyh1976
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Container broke while I was opening it. Have to use a -tip to get to the concealer, "
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Concealer
By: Mari3
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mari3
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is the first concealer that doesn't make my skin feel like it has that caked on feeling of too much make up. I mostly use it for the bags under my eyes and it works beautifully. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So-So product
By: rscumbie
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rscumbie
Location:Bell, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" The coverage from this product is good, covered the dark circles under my eyes well. My problem/complaint is it broke off at the base of the dispenser. I had used it just a few times when it broke. I crammed it back on and use it very carefully so I can get my moneys worth from it. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great concealer!
By: Teenymomof4
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Teenymomof4
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" My first time buying this. It works great and lasts all day long. It has good coverage and the colors match well! Will definitely buy again! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Concealer
By: Elyzabyth
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Elyzabyth
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I don't normally use a concealer, but I decided to give this product a try. I was happy with the initial coverage. My only con is that after a few hours it absorbs into my skin and the blemish I wanted to conceal can be seen. I'm really not a reapply kinda girl, so I just have to live with being flawless for a few hours.
I would highly recommend this concealer and I would definitely use this product again. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
By: Lones
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lones
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this concealer stick for a few years now and it has worked perfectly around my eyes. Will continue to buy and use it. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gramacarol
By: gramacarol
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: gramacarol
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This Concealer didn't do as well as I wished and didn't stay on as long as I thought it should "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>