Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Concealer or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. Even coverage of dark under-eye circles and imperfections. .07 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.975 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
17
97 of 122(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Review 1 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anna309
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
its ok
Date:August 15, 2014
"I was a bit surprised how SMALL the item was when it arrived. Unless you get it at 50% off.. it is overpriced.
I did not find it to be any better than the grocery store brands. In fact, I think the coverage is below average. The reviews were so glowing, I just had to see what all the fuss was about. I was expecting...more.
"
Review 2 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AustinGrandma
Location:Austin, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:March 11, 2014
"I use this concealer not only for under eye concealing but also for adding a little dramatic highlighting effect under my eyes (something I saw from a make up tip on the Internet). It works beautifully. Even when there are no circles under my eyes, I still use it to bring more light toward my eyes."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Get This
Date:February 15, 2014
"I love this concealer. It goes on smoothly, but it's not oily. I have been using something else while waiting for this to go on sale, and nothing compares."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ayndie85
Location:NPN, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Blends Like A Dream
Date:February 10, 2014
"A woman at work sold me Avon and suggested Ebony. I got it, but to my shock it was too dark. So of course I ordered Dark before waiting for an Avon customer service rep to email me back and tell me what shade I would need if I'm Nutmeg in the Cream-to-Powder Ideal Flawless Compact. The rep emailed me back and told me "Deep" would be good for me. But when I tried Dark it was PERFECT for my skin tone...I mean, REALLY perfect for me. It's nice knowing what shade WORKS for me so I don't have to spend countless dollars on failed attempts. Thanks, Av! You came through for me once again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KayStephan
Location:SE Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Covers Very Well!
Date:January 17, 2014
"This is great concealer. It blends very easily and covers my psoriasis nicely without looking caky. And it's so convenient in it's stick form. Please don't ever stop making it! The only thing that prevented me from giving it all 5 stars is that it doesn't have SPF It would be nice to have SPF in this particular product."
Review 6 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PassionIsIn
Location:Asheville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best concealer ever
Date:January 17, 2014
"I bought this a long time ago when it was super cheap, and I've yet to find a product I like more. By the time I got to the point where you can't twist anymore up out of the tube, I was using a makeup brush to get down into the bottom of the tube so that I could use the very last of it. LOL! If you have very fair skin with warm (yellow/red) tones, you'll find that the "fair" really brightens up the face when applied lightly under the eyes after your foundation. Also works well by itself to cover up redness around the nose and cheeks. It sets beautifully, too, especially if set with powder."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Queensgait
Go to concealer
Date:November 23, 2013
"Best concealer I ever used. I try others but come back to this one which is great for under the eyes."
Review 8 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rlm1
Location:Hazel Crest, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
FLAWLESS CONCEALER STICK
Date:November 14, 2013
"LOVE IT! Easy coverage - nearly no smuging. Great under Avon's mineral make-up powder."
Review 9 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tdv07
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
the BEST coverage yet
Date:November 11, 2013
"This concealer stick is the best I've found. You get even coverage without buildup. It blends into my skin with or without makeup. The stick is so convenient and not messy to use or apply. I love the coverage for my various needs."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Perfect
Date:September 29, 2013
"Its a nice primer. Its durable hahaha. And it does great cover up"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muppet
Location:MILWAUKEE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
FANTASTIC
Date:September 10, 2013
"THIS IS THE BEST CONCEALER EVER. IT MELTS RIGHT INTO YOUR SKIN!! NEVER CAKES IN WRINKLES!!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suzannah
Location:Saint Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wow!
Date:September 5, 2013
"I don't have the typical "dark circles" under my eyes, I have BRIGHT white ones. This does a spectacular job of covering them so that I don't look like an an albino raccoon! And the best part is that with the money I save buying my concealer from Avon I can buy more Avon!"
Review 13 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crow
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
medium flawless concealer stick
Date:September 3, 2013
"I have been ordering the medium flawless concealer stick for several years now. I am very pleased with this product. I order several sticks at a time hoping they are still available. I carry one in my purse, store one in my bathroom drawer and keep one in my travel bag. Thank goodness you haven't failed me yet!.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ragean
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Doesn't cover that well
Date:August 14, 2013
"I was hoping this would be the one - not. It does not cover dark circles, tho it is close. Also, even tho it was sealed, the concealer was turned up almost completely out of the tube so that the end was mashed and wasted. I would not buy this again."
Review 15 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsKG
Location:South carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best
Date:July 18, 2013
"This is my all time face concealer for under eye and spot treatment! Blends so well and matches perfectly"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
knping
Location:Provo, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Only Concealer Stick I Use
Date:July 18, 2013
"I usually purchase 2 sticks at a time because I do not like to run out. I use it daily and it is the only concealer stick that works the way I like."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vi21
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great concealer
Date:June 13, 2013
"This product is great I will buy it again."
Review 18 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryEJ
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Best Concealer
Date:June 11, 2013
"I put it over all dark spots on my face and it conceals it for hours. The color matches my skin tone the best and I dont have to shop around looking for perfect shade."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMae87
Location:Dearborn Heights, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Awesome concealer
Date:June 10, 2013
"Never worn concealer before but when my mother suggested I get some, Avon was having a sale and of course I tried. LOVE it. Covers well, doesn't feel heavy and the stick lasts forever. Had it for about 4 months now and I use it everyday and its maybe halfway gone! Good job avon!"
Review 20 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mj5286
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good light coverage and blending
Date:June 2, 2013
"I like to use this under my eyes and on my eyelids to even things out. It also covers the red caused by zits nicely. It does need to be touched up, but not any more than any other kind of makeup. It's been my go to concealer for the last 3 years."