Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Concealer or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. Even coverage of dark under-eye circles and imperfections. .07 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.981 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
15
82 of 104(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Review 21 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good light coverage and blending
By mj5286
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By mj5286
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like to use this under my eyes and on my eyelids to even things out. It also covers the red caused by zits nicely. It does need to be touched up, but not any more than any other kind of makeup. It's been my go to concealer for the last 3 years."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamiest Concealer
By DJJazzy
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By DJJazzy
Location:Tigard, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this concealer for as long as I can remember. It is creamy, easy to apply and the available colors make it easy to choose the correct shade. I'm not a foundation wearer so this really works for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eyeshadow
By Dillon
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dillon
Location:Pacific northwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this concealer as eye shadow for quit some time now and am very happy with it. It stays in place and doesn't fade. I can't say that for most other shadow.
Thankk you Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
By lovurpets
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By lovurpets
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for a friend when I was purchasing another product and she said that the concealer does not rub onto your skin very easily and she had to wet it down to get it to smooth across her under eye area She decided to purchase another concealer elsewhere."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Glad I Found This
By Sheridan86
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sheridan86
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have very fair skin, but I have golden undertones, not pink, and it's very hard to find concealer that will work for me. This concealer is exactly the shade I need and it covers very well. I never thought I'd find a concealer that would work for me that was this affordable!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
By geowhitt
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By geowhitt
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"covers well and does not show, blends well"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Concealer
By Siss
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Siss
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very good coverage, don't need a great amount. Really like it & have used it for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great concealer
By stealthVB
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By stealthVB
Location:Virginia Beach
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"At 56, I have found that all over foundation makes any flaws actually look worse. Instead, I use good moisturizer, a little blush or bronzer, and this concealer. It blends well, and lasts all day, keeping my complexion looking fresher and cleaner than when using a foundation. Love that."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite concealer
By PassionIsIn
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By PassionIsIn
Location:Asheville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought this concealer a long time ago and I was extremely surprised...such great quality. It is what you would expect from expensive brands. I ran out a few months ago, and I've literally been scraping the tube so I can get every last bit of it out! It is the best concealer I've ever used, and quite frankly, I'd pay way more than they charge for it. The coverage is excellent and it blends beautifully. My FAVORITE concealer, period."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideally flawless stands up to it's name.
By cas3162
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By cas3162
Location:POrtland, Or
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use Ideally flawless as a concealer as well as a primer under my eyeshadow. It helps keep eyeshadow from "creeping' and folding into the little creases on my eyelids. Ideally flawless works well in the creases in my face (laugh lines, lines sourrounding my nose and under my lip ) to bring them forward and un-noticable as I age and they get deeper. The one drawback is the design of the stick itself. if it is raised to much, the concealer breaks and never really molds itself together again. I have purchased this product 4 times in the past 3 years. For me, when I find something that works, I stop looking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice concealer
By HappyAvonCustomer2013
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappyAvonCustomer2013
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great concealer. Covers well, stays on for a long time, and this concealer goes a long way. Good deal!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Mechee
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mechee
Location:Lemoore ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used it for years n love it wish it was bigger but love it none the less"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not fully cover
By FrauZ
on March 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By FrauZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wish this product worked as stated. My dark under eye is barely concealed at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does not irritate my eyes
By SPColorado
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By SPColorado
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Some under eye concealers do burn my eyes. I am allergic to many different make ups, smoothes out nicely"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Only for small spots
By HorsegirlNaomiG
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By HorsegirlNaomiG
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The product is way too light for large areas, only use on the smallest of spots or pimples. Also, it gets a little messy in the tube after a few uses. Would Not recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Horrible item
By EeyorePal
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By EeyorePal
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This did not cover anything and made my skin look terrible. Would not recomment."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great concealer!
By BTRIS
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By BTRIS
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used this concealer for several years and I think it's one of the best. Great coverage at an affordable price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Contour use: best product
By DDesRosiers
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By DDesRosiers
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great, I use this as a contour for my face and it's PERFECT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
By yellowrose22052
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By yellowrose22052
Location:Walton, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wasn't too disappointed with this product, but I have had better. Pretty good coverage. I prefer something that will blend easily along the edges so that it doesn't show through the foundation."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only concealer for me
By Vterrell
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Vterrell
Location:Dallas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I found the concealer for me! Finally. I don't know what invisiblend is but it has to be good. I hate that I don't get alot in this tube, but I'm gonna catch them on sale when I can."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>