Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. Even coverage of dark under-eye circles and imperfections. .07 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.975 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
3
1 Star
16
82 of 104(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Review 21 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best concealer ever
By: PassionIsIn
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: PassionIsIn
Location:Asheville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" I bought this a long time ago when it was super cheap, and I've yet to find a product I like more. By the time I got to the point where you can't twist anymore up out of the tube, I was using a makeup brush to get down into the bottom of the tube so that I could use the very last of it. LOL! If you have very fair skin with warm (yellow/red) tones, you'll find that the "fair" really brightens up the face when applied lightly under the eyes after your foundation. Also works well by itself to cover up redness around the nose and cheeks. It sets beautifully, too, especially if set with powder. "
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go to concealer
By: Queensgait
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Queensgait
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Best concealer I ever used. I try others but come back to this one which is great for under the eyes. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLAWLESS CONCEALER STICK
By: rlm1
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rlm1
Location:Hazel Crest, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" LOVE IT! Easy coverage - nearly no smuging. Great under Avon's mineral make-up powder. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the BEST coverage yet
By: tdv07
on November 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tdv07
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This concealer stick is the best I've found. You get even coverage without buildup. It blends into my skin with or without makeup. The stick is so convenient and not messy to use or apply. I love the coverage for my various needs. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By: Franshesca
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Its a nice primer. Its durable hahaha. And it does great cover up "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
By: Muppet
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Muppet
Location:MILWAUKEE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" THIS IS THE BEST CONCEALER EVER. IT MELTS RIGHT INTO YOUR SKIN!! NEVER CAKES IN WRINKLES!! "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wow!
By: Suzannah
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Suzannah
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I don't have the typical "dark circles" under my eyes, I have BRIGHT white ones. This does a spectacular job of covering them so that I don't look like an an albino raccoon! And the best part is that with the money I save buying my concealer from Avon I can buy more Avon! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
medium flawless concealer stick
By: crow
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: crow
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been ordering the medium flawless concealer stick for several years now. I am very pleased with this product. I order several sticks at a time hoping they are still available. I carry one in my purse, store one in my bathroom drawer and keep one in my travel bag. Thank goodness you haven't failed me yet!.. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Doesn't cover that well
By: Ragean
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Ragean
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was hoping this would be the one - not. It does not cover dark circles, tho it is close. Also, even tho it was sealed, the concealer was turned up almost completely out of the tube so that the end was mashed and wasted. I would not buy this again. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best
By: MrsKG
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MrsKG
Location:South carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This is my all time face concealer for under eye and spot treatment! Blends so well and matches perfectly "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Only Concealer Stick I Use
By: knping
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: knping
Location:Provo, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I usually purchase 2 sticks at a time because I do not like to run out. I use it daily and it is the only concealer stick that works the way I like. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great concealer
By: vi21
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vi21
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product is great I will buy it again. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Concealer
By: MaryEJ
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MaryEJ
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I put it over all dark spots on my face and it conceals it for hours. The color matches my skin tone the best and I dont have to shop around looking for perfect shade. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome concealer
By: JMae87
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JMae87
Location:Dearborn Heights, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Never worn concealer before but when my mother suggested I get some, Avon was having a sale and of course I tried. LOVE it. Covers well, doesn't feel heavy and the stick lasts forever. Had it for about 4 months now and I use it everyday and its maybe halfway gone! Good job avon! "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good light coverage and blending
By: mj5286
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mj5286
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like to use this under my eyes and on my eyelids to even things out. It also covers the red caused by zits nicely. It does need to be touched up, but not any more than any other kind of makeup. It's been my go to concealer for the last 3 years. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamiest Concealer
By: DJJazzy
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DJJazzy
Location:Tigard, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this concealer for as long as I can remember. It is creamy, easy to apply and the available colors make it easy to choose the correct shade. I'm not a foundation wearer so this really works for me! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eyeshadow
By: Dillon
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Dillon
Location:Pacific northwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this concealer as eye shadow for quit some time now and am very happy with it. It stays in place and doesn't fade. I can't say that for most other shadow.
Thankk you Avon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
By: lovurpets
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lovurpets
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this for a friend when I was purchasing another product and she said that the concealer does not rub onto your skin very easily and she had to wet it down to get it to smooth across her under eye area She decided to purchase another concealer elsewhere. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Glad I Found This
By: Sheridan86
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sheridan86
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have very fair skin, but I have golden undertones, not pink, and it's very hard to find concealer that will work for me. This concealer is exactly the shade I need and it covers very well. I never thought I'd find a concealer that would work for me that was this affordable! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
By: geowhitt
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: geowhitt
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" covers well and does not show, blends well "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>