Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Concealer or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. Even coverage of dark under-eye circles and imperfections. .07 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.984 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
17
97 of 121(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Review 21 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dillon
Location:Pacific northwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great eyeshadow
Date:June 1, 2013
"I have used this concealer as eye shadow for quit some time now and am very happy with it. It stays in place and doesn't fade. I can't say that for most other shadow.
Thankk you Avon.
"
Review 22 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lovurpets
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Date:May 18, 2013
"I bought this for a friend when I was purchasing another product and she said that the concealer does not rub onto your skin very easily and she had to wet it down to get it to smooth across her under eye area She decided to purchase another concealer elsewhere."
Review 23 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheridan86
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Glad I Found This
Date:April 23, 2013
"I have very fair skin, but I have golden undertones, not pink, and it's very hard to find concealer that will work for me. This concealer is exactly the shade I need and it covers very well. I never thought I'd find a concealer that would work for me that was this affordable!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
geowhitt
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
good product
Date:April 21, 2013
"covers well and does not show, blends well"
Review 25 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Siss
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Concealer
Date:April 9, 2013
"Very good coverage, don't need a great amount. Really like it & have used it for years."
Review 26 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stealthVB
Location:Virginia Beach
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
great concealer
Date:March 24, 2013
"At 56, I have found that all over foundation makes any flaws actually look worse. Instead, I use good moisturizer, a little blush or bronzer, and this concealer. It blends well, and lasts all day, keeping my complexion looking fresher and cleaner than when using a foundation. Love that."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PassionIsIn
Location:Asheville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite concealer
Date:March 23, 2013
"I bought this concealer a long time ago and I was extremely surprised...such great quality. It is what you would expect from expensive brands. I ran out a few months ago, and I've literally been scraping the tube so I can get every last bit of it out! It is the best concealer I've ever used, and quite frankly, I'd pay way more than they charge for it. The coverage is excellent and it blends beautifully. My FAVORITE concealer, period."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cas3162
Location:POrtland, Or
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Ideally flawless stands up to it's name.
Date:March 23, 2013
"I use Ideally flawless as a concealer as well as a primer under my eyeshadow. It helps keep eyeshadow from "creeping' and folding into the little creases on my eyelids. Ideally flawless works well in the creases in my face (laugh lines, lines sourrounding my nose and under my lip ) to bring them forward and un-noticable as I age and they get deeper. The one drawback is the design of the stick itself. if it is raised to much, the concealer breaks and never really molds itself together again. I have purchased this product 4 times in the past 3 years. For me, when I find something that works, I stop looking."
Review 29 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyAvonCustomer2013
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice concealer
Date:March 22, 2013
"This is great concealer. Covers well, stays on for a long time, and this concealer goes a long way. Good deal!"
Review 30 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mechee
Location:Lemoore ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:March 9, 2013
"I've used it for years n love it wish it was bigger but love it none the less"
Review 31 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
FrauZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
does not fully cover
Date:March 4, 2013
"I wish this product worked as stated. My dark under eye is barely concealed at all."
Review 32 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPColorado
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Does not irritate my eyes
Date:February 23, 2013
"Some under eye concealers do burn my eyes. I am allergic to many different make ups, smoothes out nicely"
Review 33 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
HorsegirlNaomiG
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Only for small spots
Date:February 22, 2013
"The product is way too light for large areas, only use on the smallest of spots or pimples. Also, it gets a little messy in the tube after a few uses. Would Not recommend!"
Review 34 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
EeyorePal
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Horrible item
Date:February 22, 2013
"This did not cover anything and made my skin look terrible. Would not recomment."
Review 35 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BTRIS
Really great concealer!
Date:February 20, 2013
"I've used this concealer for several years and I think it's one of the best. Great coverage at an affordable price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DDesRosiers
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Contour use: best product
Date:February 8, 2013
"Great, I use this as a contour for my face and it's PERFECT!"
Review 37 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
yellowrose22052
Location:Walton, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Average
Date:February 5, 2013
"I wasn't too disappointed with this product, but I have had better. Pretty good coverage. I prefer something that will blend easily along the edges so that it doesn't show through the foundation."
Review 38 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vterrell
Location:Dallas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Only concealer for me
Date:January 29, 2013
"I found the concealer for me! Finally. I don't know what invisiblend is but it has to be good. I hate that I don't get alot in this tube, but I'm gonna catch them on sale when I can."
Review 39 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PHATBOTTOMGIRL
Location:Chinquapin, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Not excited
Date:January 24, 2013
"I feel like Avon has a better stick. This was my first time trying their makeup. Flawless is a light coverage and somewhat uneven on my oily skin. (Didn't stick to skin well) Coverage didn't seem smooth and I felt like it just blended with my flawless mousse without concealing."
Review 40 for Ideal Flawless Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jb2004
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Pretty good concealer
Date:January 23, 2013
"I like this concealer for covering blemishes and scars but it is super thick to put on under the eye. It covers very well!"