Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Liner or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner

Brighten up your eyes with a dash of dazzle! Your favorite retractable, self-sharpening liner - now with a touch of twinkle. Glimmer on! .01 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.401 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 237 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
13
1 Star
12
182 of 210(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Review 1 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
By: wittycat
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: wittycat
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love the sparkles, love the wear, love how smoothly it goes on. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected
By: Gigi22
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Gigi22
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" end of pen was too soft and broke the first time I used it. Otherwise it does glides on smooth "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wears well, but the glitter flakes off.
By: felidaefan
on April 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: felidaefan
Location:DE
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It wears well, but the glitter flakes into my eyes and I find that I have to use eye drops several times during the day and wash my face immediately when I get home. I have had to quit using the product as a result. Too bad. I liked the color. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: Frenchwench
on April 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Frenchwench
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This eyeliner is extremely easy to apply and makes the eyes look sparkly. However, I am sad to see that my usual shade is no longer available (Sparkling Silver) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!
By: Jessicaw
on April 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jessicaw
Location:Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The best eyeliner I have ever purchased. I will buy this until the warehouse runs out! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAVORITE!
By: Brooke221
on April 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Brooke221
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Avon carries my favorite eyeliner, hands down. I love the sparkles in this diamonds eyeliner. it goes on smooth and is beautiful! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NOT if you wear contacts!!
By: Marsupial
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Marsupial
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love the way these look, unfortunately, they are horrendous for contact lenses. The days I wore them with my lenses in, I was half-blinded by glitter falling in my eyes and smearing up my contacts, having to constantly remove my lenses and rinse them, and suffering teary, itchy, eyes all day. I literally could not work one day because of my eyes; I couldn't see and I couldn't stop tearing up. UGH. I am not an overly sensitive type, but enough is enough. Threw them out and never looked back. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: StewartK
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: StewartK
Location:Crawford, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the glimmersticks in black ice. My fave! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PALady100
By: PALady100
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PALady100
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this eyeliner - Love the sparkle and can use it for day or night - just perfect! Gives your eyes a bright sparkle look! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
don't see my color
By: tiny9401
on March 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tiny9401
Location:pacific northwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like these eyeliners ..trying to re order though and the emerald glow that i really love on my skin tone is not an option..please help.
thank you.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great accent to your eyes
By: nwoods1953
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: nwoods1953
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was looking for an eye liner which was soft leaded and which would stay in place for a long time. I found it in Avon's Glimmersticks. They are easy to use, come in a variety of colors, and stay and stay and stay.
Love these so much that I can hardly wait to see what other shades will come out. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bright eyes
By: rda2568
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rda2568
Location:Stuart, NE 68780, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been wearing this eye liner for a few years. It goes on smooth, you can make a wide or thin line. It doesn't burn your eyes like a liquid. There is a color that will bring out every eye color, or go with what ever color of outfit your wearing. Easy to remove if going from work/everyday to evening. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite eyeliner
By: Bevybug
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bevybug
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite eyeliner. It is easy to apply. When on it stays in place, and whichever color I use has great pigments of color! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
By: Bky68
on February 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Bky68
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like the glimmer sticks. They go on smooth but not so easy where you can easily mess up. Nice variety, I have at least 4 colors. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By: ewefluffy
on February 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ewefluffy
Location:Corning, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've used these glimmersticks diamonds eye liner for many years now. I love how they make my eyes look. Great definition and good lasting power. I will continue to buy these as long as Avon carries them. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product!
By: Taylor531
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Taylor531
Location:Waukesha, Wi
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The only eye liner I will ever use the rest of my makeup life! Stays on great... You could cry all day and it wont run at all! The sparkles are so pretty too. I absolutely love this product, and its cheap too:) "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glimmer Sticks
By: mommamcneeley
on February 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mommamcneeley
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love my glimmer sticks. They glide on so smoothly and usually I can find the perfect color to match my outfit for the day. The smokey grey is one I use often. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!
By: StevensMomma
on February 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: StevensMomma
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is the best eye liner! It stays all day, it has a little glitter in it, and it's really easy to apply. I LOVE these glimmer sticks and I have them in every color.
They do break easily, but for the price it doesn't bother me too much. ;-)
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: KarenK1216
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KarenK1216
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It's wonderful. Thank you. You are the only company I get my eye liner from. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this liner
By: o8lancergirl
on February 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: o8lancergirl
Location:Poconos PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the third time I've ordered this because I love this color. I have green eyes and the plum color is so pretty and makes my eyes pop. It is glittery and didn't know that the first time I ordered it but tried it anyway. I'm glad I did this is my fav dark liner. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>