Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Liner or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner

Your favorite retractable, self-sharpening liner - now with a touch of twinkle. Glimmer on! .01 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.434 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 251 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
220 of 251(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Review 21 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelFace
Location:Omaha, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My New Favorite Eye Liner
Date:September 25, 2013
"I bought the black and the blue colors, and I absolutely love them! The colors are beautiful and the sparkle really adds a nice touch. These really make my eyes pop, will be buying again, for sure!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosybud
Location:Chester County, Pa.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not your ordinary eyeliner!
Date:September 24, 2013
"I ordered night star...they were out of the one closest to black.I only wear black liner ..but, I gave this a try.Wow! I was surprised at the depth of this blue,it is very dark..and, you'll catch a glimpse of a blue sparkle..very subtle. I love it!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
gimo
breaks easy
Date:September 20, 2013
"loved the colors, was about to order 1 in each color but then the tip kept breaking off each time I went to apply thus running thru the entire pencil in few days.."
Review 24 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rahrah95
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Love!
Date:September 16, 2013
"I love this liner. The plum color is great with green eyes, and the amount of sparkle in most of the colors is just perfect - not obnoxious, not overpowering."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avongal
Location:New City, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Lasts long
Date:September 14, 2013
"These are one of my favorite liners...they stay on for long time with little to any smudging....color stays bright and glimmer adds nice touch..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Its okay should be cheaper
Date:September 12, 2013
"Doesnt have as much shimmer as the picture shows."
Review 27 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waqar
Location:perris,CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
really sparkling with decent look
Date:September 12, 2013
"my wife used this in silver tone sparkling now want more.."
Review 28 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nadia07
Location:Dickson, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Glimmersticks Diamonds
Date:September 12, 2013
"transfers/ runs easily. would like to see this available in waterproof. love the color."
Review 29 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelly27
Location:Bloomfield, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Easy on easy off
Date:September 6, 2013
"I love the glimmer sticks eyeliners. I have them in every color. They go smoothly and come off easily with soap and water. Best of all, it doesn't leave glitter on your eyelids once you wash your face. It also stays on all day!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pjbmomof3
Location:Castle Rock, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
not exactly what I was expecting.
Date:September 4, 2013
"I was hoping for an eye liner that just went on with one stroke, but that is definately not the case. Won't be buying it again."
Review 31 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best product ever!
Date:August 28, 2013
"I cannot find any other eye liner like these! They last all day and make my eyes look flawlessly sexy and daring. I will only use these Avon liners now. There is no substitute for me! I recommend Avon to my friends constantly ;)"
Review 32 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keally
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Eyeliner
Date:August 25, 2013
"I love the colors in the Gimmerstick Diamonds. Stays on all day."
Review 33 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna1
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:August 24, 2013
"This is a very soft eyeliner. It does have sparkles but not too much, just enough to be occasionally seen."
Review 34 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
barb18
Location:san francisco
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
glimmerstick
Date:August 24, 2013
"The color was good but it took alot of pressure to apply. It should be as smooth to apply as the regular eyeliner."
Review 35 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny345672000
Location:Carmel,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Black ice glimmer sticks
Date:August 22, 2013
"Do not ever get rid of any of these glimmer sticks!! I love them all and I have all the colors!!! They are great!!! You should make more colors and I love how the diamond sparkles show!!!"
Review 36 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
North
Location:Stamford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love It!!
Date:August 22, 2013
"Bought the eyeliner on a whim and love it. The sparkle in it is not overpowering. I purchased the blue and gold and really love both colors."
Review 37 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
vballgirl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Doesn't last
Date:August 20, 2013
"It does brighten the eyes, but, as with most Avon eyeliners, it doesn't last for more than 2 hours or so."
Review 38 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiMiVette
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
sparkel
Date:August 1, 2013
"Love your eyeliners. Thought I would try the diamonds. LOVE it!!Goes on smooth . Am a 60 something and have always used eyeliner., Only eyeliner I will ever use, Great shades too!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darac
Location:Pennsylvania, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 31, 2013
"It's one of Avon's best product.You can use this eyeliner and forget ever to sharpen it. It goes on smooth and stays on without smearing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Glimmersticks Diamonds Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MBtheSewer
Location:Baldwin, Pittsburgh PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very Pretty, but doesn't stay on
Date:July 31, 2013
"Very Pretty, but doesn't stay on. It is gone by noon. However, the waterproof Glimmersticks stays on longer"