Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring

Overall rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: pinetat
on May 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: pinetat
Location:Castries, St Lucia
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love the ring although I am dissapointed as the color of the stone is definetly lighter than what is displayed. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SS Aqua Ring
By: KGDR
on December 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KGDR
Location:Northern Maine
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Very beautiful ring that I bought for both my daughters. This ring sparkles nicely and gets lots of compliments... I want one too now. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!!!
By: mg51200
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mg51200
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Just LOVE this ring! Looks great in the provided picture, but is even more beautiful in person. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but Disappointed
By: Debbie1252
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Debbie1252
Location:Galax, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The stone is icy blue rather than the more brilliant color shown . "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By: Lisan03
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lisan03
Location:Chicago Ridge IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This ring is much prettier than the picture. The color is a perfect aquamarine - ice blue. The clarity is perfect with no inclusions. CZs on sides offer just the right amount of sparkle. The band is fine but durable. Highly recommend this one!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thin, But Amazing
By: Mythx
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I gave this four stars because I feel as though this ring is on the edge of being able to break easily, so be careful with the ring. Other then that, I love it. Also, the color is not dark blue, it is a sky blue. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By: Coopie
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Coopie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This ring is beautiful ! I get compliments on it all the time !
I love it !
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty Ring /Problems w/ Stones
By: Fletch001
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Fletch001
Location:Outer Banks NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I got the first ring in the mail and wore it twice and one of the side stones was found missing from the ring on the third wear. I wore it to work, in an office. I contacted Avon and they sent me a second one, I wore it once and the same stone was found out of that one too, again wore it to work in an office. I type all day.
I am in the process of sending them both back, this is not the first Avon ring that I have purchased that the stones have fallen out. I have two others in my jewelry box that have had the stones fall out. The quality of their silver jewelry seems to of gone down hill.
I have many older peices and they have worn much better than the recent peices I have purchased. :-( "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful Ring!!
By: KatieMeow
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: KatieMeow
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My boyfriend bought me this ring as a surprise! I love it, the ring is so lovely, the stone shines very nicely, and has such nice color! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love
By: LizTiffLap
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LizTiffLap
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product since 2008 and always buy in bulk! However, I just noticed the new shade colors and have no idea what the old Almond shade would be equivalent to. Any recommendations???? "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Foundation!
By: Catch82
on May 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Catch82
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have never been a huge fan of powder foundation types like this one; but I can honestly say that this one is actually really, really good. The buildable coverage is great for days you don't need a lot and other occasions you do. I use a moisturizer underneath and the foundation stays put all day and looks fresh. I would recommend this product to anyone! "
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Need color guide
By: jangaroo
on May 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jangaroo
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" How about the color Nude? I also now don't know what color to select. It is very hard to tell from the small pictures. Perhaps Meet Mark can have a posting that says this new color x was old color a. Thanks. Otherwise I LOVE this product.. just trying to figure what to reorder. "
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By: Jortega
on April 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jortega
-2points
2OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Omg I love this it has great coverage!
Txkira the new shade for BUFF is now LLIGHT4
"
-2points
2OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is great
By: LC77
on April 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LC77
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have customers who order this once and its their makeup for life!! For the new color chart..look on page 16/17 of the current magalog in person or online. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this but confused on new colors
By: txkira
on April 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: txkira
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product and it is the best powder/foundation I have ever used. It is very light and it looks like you don't have makeup on, which is a good thing! not cakey at all. But I used to wear BUFF and now have no idea what color I am going to be, help!! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
new shades
By: dianakat0712
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dianakat0712
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" i love this foundation and i usually get honey/golden ( more so golden) what is the compatible color for the new shades? does anyone know?? without buying the tester sheet. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 out of 15 recommend this product