Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fine jewelry or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring

Designed exclusively for Avon. 1 1/2 carat oval-cut created aquamarine. Stone weights may vary. CZ accents. Specially plated to resist tarnishing. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGDR
Location:Northern Maine
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
SS Aqua Ring
Date:December 28, 2013
"Very beautiful ring that I bought for both my daughters. This ring sparkles nicely and gets lots of compliments... I want one too now."
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mg51200
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Beautiful!!!
Date:October 17, 2013
"Just LOVE this ring! Looks great in the provided picture, but is even more beautiful in person."
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Debbie1252
Location:Galax, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Nice but Disappointed
Date:August 29, 2013
"The stone is icy blue rather than the more brilliant color shown ."
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisan03
Location:Chicago Ridge IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful
Date:July 11, 2013
"This ring is much prettier than the picture. The color is a perfect aquamarine - ice blue. The clarity is perfect with no inclusions. CZs on sides offer just the right amount of sparkle. The band is fine but durable. Highly recommend this one!!!"
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Thin, But Amazing
Date:July 10, 2013
"I gave this four stars because I feel as though this ring is on the edge of being able to break easily, so be careful with the ring. Other then that, I love it. Also, the color is not dark blue, it is a sky blue."
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coopie
Beautiful
Date:March 31, 2013
"This ring is beautiful ! I get compliments on it all the time !
I love it !
"
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fletch001
Location:Outer Banks NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty Ring /Problems w/ Stones
Date:February 9, 2013
"I got the first ring in the mail and wore it twice and one of the side stones was found missing from the ring on the third wear. I wore it to work, in an office. I contacted Avon and they sent me a second one, I wore it once and the same stone was found out of that one too, again wore it to work in an office. I type all day.
I am in the process of sending them both back, this is not the first Avon ring that I have purchased that the stones have fallen out. I have two others in my jewelry box that have had the stones fall out. The quality of their silver jewelry seems to of gone down hill.
I have many older peices and they have worn much better than the recent peices I have purchased. :-("
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KatieMeow
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Beautiful Ring!!
Date:August 6, 2012
"My boyfriend bought me this ring as a surprise! I love it, the ring is so lovely, the stone shines very nicely, and has such nice color!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizTiffLap
Love Love Love
Date:June 12, 2012
"I have been using this product since 2008 and always buy in bulk! However, I just noticed the new shade colors and have no idea what the old Almond shade would be equivalent to. Any recommendations????"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catch82
Love This Foundation!
Date:May 24, 2012
"I have never been a huge fan of powder foundation types like this one; but I can honestly say that this one is actually really, really good. The buildable coverage is great for days you don't need a lot and other occasions you do. I use a moisturizer underneath and the foundation stays put all day and looks fresh. I would recommend this product to anyone!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jangaroo
Need color guide
Date:May 11, 2012
"How about the color Nude? I also now don't know what color to select. It is very hard to tell from the small pictures. Perhaps Meet Mark can have a posting that says this new color x was old color a. Thanks. Otherwise I LOVE this product.. just trying to figure what to reorder."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jortega
Love this product!
Date:April 28, 2012
"Omg I love this it has great coverage!
Txkira the new shade for BUFF is now LLIGHT4
"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LC77
This is great
Date:April 15, 2012
"I have customers who order this once and its their makeup for life!! For the new color chart..look on page 16/17 of the current magalog in person or online."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txkira
Love this but confused on new colors
Date:April 7, 2012
"I love this product and it is the best powder/foundation I have ever used. It is very light and it looks like you don't have makeup on, which is a good thing! not cakey at all. But I used to wear BUFF and now have no idea what color I am going to be, help!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dianakat0712
new shades
Date:March 29, 2012
"i love this foundation and i usually get honey/golden ( more so golden) what is the compatible color for the new shades? does anyone know?? without buying the tester sheet."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterling Silver Created Aquamarine Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1