Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
53 of 65(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Lotion
By Anonymous
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:N.Charleston, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It helps me a lot when the winter. I just keep using it every day and now my skin is beautiful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best body moisturizer
By DesertGirl62
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By DesertGirl62
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture Therapy (MT) is the best body moisturizer I've found. Prior to swtiching to this product, I often spent many winter months with chronic severe itching. MT has much improved this problem, at times totally eliminating all winter itching. I highly recommend this product. The bonus size is a good value to boot!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Lotion
By Syds
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Syds
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wish it still came in the 13.5 oz size. I have to fill old bottles and that is a pain. But still love the lotion so I do it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth as silk
By SmoothGrannie
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By SmoothGrannie
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was apprehensive when I received this as a gift but it is one of the best lotions I have used. It is fragrance free and after a shower it goes on smooth and makes your skin feel great and not sticky. My itchy alligator skin has disappeared. The price for the large size bottle is really good. It keeps you reordering it without looking elsewhere. Oh yes and it does not interfere with any perfume you may be using."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Lotion
By chinadoll
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By chinadoll
Location:Merrillville, Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for years!!! I love it so much because it is so rich and creamy and it works on very dry skin it has a neutral smell so it doesnt interfere with your other fragrances I hope you never discontinue this product--this would make me very sad!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best moisturizing lotion and I've tried them all.
By Wana
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Wana
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This would be a 5 star for the product. The billing method of--part for the lotion and part for the dispenser --is very annoying. I would much rather see just one price for the whole thing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Lotion
By stokee
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By stokee
Location:Atlanta, Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is some very good lotion. I love it especially in the winter months. It takes care of dry hands from the weather as well as harsh hand soap. I work in an area which requires constant hand washing with antibacterial soap. I use the lotion at least 10 times per day in an 8 hour period."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product!
By Glosie
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Glosie
Location:Glynn County, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Moisture Therapy Intensive for many years, and I absolutely LOVE it! My feet and hands remain soft even when the temperatures are low and skin tends to get rough. It is just the right thickness, and absorbs nicely into my skin. I have tried many other lotions, but this one never fails me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
By Cherno
on November 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cherno
Location:Atlanta / Amsterdam
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love to use this lotion and i already recommend it to lot of my friend"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best body lotion on the market
By SpokaneMom
on November 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By SpokaneMom
Location:Spokane WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using Moisture Therapy products for 15+ years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy
By Robin54
on November 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Robin54
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a Nurse, which means I was my hands, a LOT!. Every Fall when it gets colder, my hands begin to crack and split due to all the hand washing. Moisture Therapy is the only product have found the gives fast ongoing relief. It's the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My age doesn't show
By Lemay58
on November 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lemay58
Location:Columbus Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for over 9 years now...And everyone says my skin is not of a 58 year old woman.. I love this stuff. Makes my skin so soft, moist, and so smooth to the touch.. My boyfriend loves it to....I haven't bought nothing else..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mositure heaven
By Texasslingers
on November 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Texasslingers
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very impressed with this lotion. It is thick and creamy, spreads well and is very rich but not greasy. The separate pump mechanism is a great idea, as when traveling it is nice to have a proper lid but the pump makes it easier to use at home. The fact that it is unscented is a huge plus here in Texas where we have mosquitoes year round."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pump Does't Work Properly
By Anonymous
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this lotion for years, but these big bottles are cumbersome and this batch of pumps do not work properly. I have to open the bottle each time I want to use it.
It is a great lotion, but the size is not. I bought it because it was on sale - my mistake. I wish that there was a way that I could be notified when the smaller sizes go on sale.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replaced my Expensive brand
By gotavon1
on October 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By gotavon1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the product. I have used it to replace my more expensive deep moisturizing lotion. A hair sticky at first but absorbs fairly quickly. My go to lotion whenever my hands have been in water."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By MeGrandma
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By MeGrandma
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this product and now have my husband hooked on it also!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally Fragrance-Free
By Julia718
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Julia718
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of all the beautiful fruity creams that Avon sells, but I am highly allergic to those products. I LOVE this cream, I can use it 100s of times a day, it always feel smooth and rich, great price, makes my skin feel great. If you have highly sensitive skin, stop buying at drugstores or department stores, this is THE cream to use at THE best price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lotion
By keith
on September 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By keith
Location:cc,in
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i hope you never stop making this lotion ...i love love love it . it is the best ...my skin is cracking its so dry and this is the only thing that helps ...and the pump bottle is tottaly worth it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By skpepper
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By skpepper
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this body lotion for over 15 years. It keeps even rough elbow skin smooth. I have tried other lotions over the years but keep coming back to this one. It's the best."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Purchase
By Koffeejunkie
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Koffeejunkie
Location:Boardman ,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love my lotion - I do not have a rep in my area so I decided to purchase online and it was easy to do and it is the same great lotion I used to buy from my rep"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>