Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotion or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion

Average Customer Rating:
4.164 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
9
50 of 61(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:N.Charleston, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Best Lotion
Date:May 16, 2013
"It helps me a lot when the winter. I just keep using it every day and now my skin is beautiful."
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertGirl62
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best body moisturizer
Date:January 3, 2013
"Moisture Therapy (MT) is the best body moisturizer I've found. Prior to swtiching to this product, I often spent many winter months with chronic severe itching. MT has much improved this problem, at times totally eliminating all winter itching. I highly recommend this product. The bonus size is a good value to boot!"
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Syds
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the Lotion
Date:December 22, 2012
"I wish it still came in the 13.5 oz size. I have to fill old bottles and that is a pain. But still love the lotion so I do it."
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmoothGrannie
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Smooth as silk
Date:December 18, 2012
"I was apprehensive when I received this as a gift but it is one of the best lotions I have used. It is fragrance free and after a shower it goes on smooth and makes your skin feel great and not sticky. My itchy alligator skin has disappeared. The price for the large size bottle is really good. It keeps you reordering it without looking elsewhere. Oh yes and it does not interfere with any perfume you may be using."
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chinadoll
Location:Merrillville, Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Moisture Therapy Lotion
Date:December 4, 2012
"I have been using this product for years!!! I love it so much because it is so rich and creamy and it works on very dry skin it has a neutral smell so it doesnt interfere with your other fragrances I hope you never discontinue this product--this would make me very sad!!!"
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wana
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
best moisturizing lotion and I've tried them all.
Date:November 29, 2012
"This would be a 5 star for the product. The billing method of--part for the lotion and part for the dispenser --is very annoying. I would much rather see just one price for the whole thing."
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stokee
Location:Atlanta, Ga.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Moisture Therapy Lotion
Date:November 25, 2012
"This is some very good lotion. I love it especially in the winter months. It takes care of dry hands from the weather as well as harsh hand soap. I work in an area which requires constant hand washing with antibacterial soap. I use the lotion at least 10 times per day in an 8 hour period."
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glosie
Location:Glynn County, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Product!
Date:November 24, 2012
"I have been using Moisture Therapy Intensive for many years, and I absolutely LOVE it! My feet and hands remain soft even when the temperatures are low and skin tends to get rough. It is just the right thickness, and absorbs nicely into my skin. I have tried many other lotions, but this one never fails me."
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherno
Location:Atlanta / Amsterdam
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Good
Date:November 15, 2012
"I love to use this lotion and i already recommend it to lot of my friend"
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpokaneMom
Location:Spokane WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best body lotion on the market
Date:November 10, 2012
"Been using Moisture Therapy products for 15+ years."
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robin54
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Moisture Therapy
Date:November 10, 2012
"I am a Nurse, which means I was my hands, a LOT!. Every Fall when it gets colder, my hands begin to crack and split due to all the hand washing. Moisture Therapy is the only product have found the gives fast ongoing relief. It's the best!"
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemay58
Location:Columbus Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
My age doesn't show
Date:November 2, 2012
"I've used this product for over 9 years now...And everyone says my skin is not of a 58 year old woman.. I love this stuff. Makes my skin so soft, moist, and so smooth to the touch.. My boyfriend loves it to....I haven't bought nothing else..."
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasslingers
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Mositure heaven
Date:November 2, 2012
"I am very impressed with this lotion. It is thick and creamy, spreads well and is very rich but not greasy. The separate pump mechanism is a great idea, as when traveling it is nice to have a proper lid but the pump makes it easier to use at home. The fact that it is unscented is a huge plus here in Texas where we have mosquitoes year round."
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Pump Does't Work Properly
Date:October 29, 2012
"I have used this lotion for years, but these big bottles are cumbersome and this batch of pumps do not work properly. I have to open the bottle each time I want to use it.
It is a great lotion, but the size is not. I bought it because it was on sale - my mistake. I wish that there was a way that I could be notified when the smaller sizes go on sale.
"
Review 15 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gotavon1
Replaced my Expensive brand
Date:October 21, 2012
"Love the product. I have used it to replace my more expensive deep moisturizing lotion. A hair sticky at first but absorbs fairly quickly. My go to lotion whenever my hands have been in water."
Review 16 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeGrandma
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:September 26, 2012
"I LOVE this product and now have my husband hooked on it also!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julia718
Location:Queens, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Finally Fragrance-Free
Date:September 23, 2012
"I love the smell of all the beautiful fruity creams that Avon sells, but I am highly allergic to those products. I LOVE this cream, I can use it 100s of times a day, it always feel smooth and rich, great price, makes my skin feel great. If you have highly sensitive skin, stop buying at drugstores or department stores, this is THE cream to use at THE best price."
Review 18 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keith
Location:cc,in
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
lotion
Date:September 15, 2012
"i hope you never stop making this lotion ...i love love love it . it is the best ...my skin is cracking its so dry and this is the only thing that helps ...and the pump bottle is tottaly worth it."
Review 19 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skpepper
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 13, 2012
"I've been using this body lotion for over 15 years. It keeps even rough elbow skin smooth. I have tried other lotions over the years but keep coming back to this one. It's the best."
Review 20 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Bonus Size Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Koffeejunkie
Location:Boardman ,Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Easy Purchase
Date:September 12, 2012
"I love my lotion - I do not have a rep in my area so I decided to purchase online and it was easy to do and it is the same great lotion I used to buy from my rep"