Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop grooming or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wild Country Talc Powder

Keep things dry. Lively bergamot and coriander blended with fresh, aromatic tones. 2.65 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wild Country Talc Powder
Review 1 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product - Wish it came in a larger container
Date:May 27, 2013
"My husband was using a medicated body powder that smelled too medicinal and I hated. Since he loves the other Wild Country products (cologne, after shave lotion, and deodorant) that I purchased for him, I convinced him to try this. Now he won't go back to his old powder... I only wish this container wasn't so small. I would pay more for a larger container so he wouldn't have to feel like he was "wasting" it when he uses the amount he wants!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fastblk49
Location:Sacramento, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
yes
Date:March 28, 2013
"I am please with Avon product emicely."
Review 3 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WarrenL
Location:Blairsville, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
My Weekend Talc for when I'm relaxing
Date:February 25, 2013
"I have used this special scented talc for years, for it has a soothing country smell for those less hectic times when I want to relax with family and friends. I use it at the base of my neck at my shirt collar, on my back, and in my socks to keep my feet cool and fresh smelling."
Review 4 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mothernature
Date:November 25, 2012
"Was so excited to see that Avon was selling this particular talc powder again. My husband used it in the past and was so disappointed when it was not available. It smells so good and he loves, loves, LOVES it!"
Review 5 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dga1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great deal
Date:November 9, 2012
"Nice talc with pleasant fragrance that isn't too strong"
Review 6 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kirbmac
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Soothing
Date:June 22, 2012
"Very soothing talc powder. I use this after my nightly bath. I have a big jet tub and take a relaxing hot bath every night before bed. This talc is very soothing and relaxing it really helps me get to sleep. The only reason for the 4 stars is the size is just a little too small for the money. I will be purchasing this product again."
Review 7 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKClark
Very Nice Product
Date:June 4, 2012
"An office buddy mentioned this product to me roughly one month ago; I ordered it and have been using it since then. It's proven to be a rare winner in the field of deodorants. It was hard to fathom that something so inexpensive and not widely known would work so well. It has a pleasant, manly scent that's not overbearing, and this works well for me be/c of my sensitivity to strong smells. It's exceptional at keeping the areas dry, and that's the great selling point."
Review 8 for Wild Country Talc Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jayk
Keeps you dry
Date:April 26, 2012
"This talc powder smells great and is not overbearing. it really keeps you dry."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wild Country Talc Powder
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2