Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Forever Eau de Parfum Spray

“I know love can Forever surprise me, time and time again.” – Salma Hayek, Actress, Mother, Producer & Director A passionate blend of bright effervescent pink pepper, orange blossom and the sensual warmth of musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great
By Lcrabill
on August 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By Lcrabill
Location:Hagerstown, Md
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mom purchased it and it smells great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Forever
By verona
on May 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By verona
Location:The South
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I agree with the reviewers who wished they had bought this sooner. It smells amazing - both floral and fresh. And it stays with me! Believe me, that is so rare. Like "solar eclipse" rare.
And the lotion is lovely, too. You could wear it on its own and still smell nice the whole day. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrumptious
By ghostface
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By ghostface
Location:CT
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As another reviewer said"Wish I'd tried it sooner'. I try almost every one as it's promoted, some are wonderful, some not so much. Many of the best "imho" have been sadly discontinued. Still waiting on a quality replacement for Shine hint hint.
This fragrance is womanly and uplifting. It really sparkles and stays throughout the day. I love it!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best perfumes ever!
By LBREAMER
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a lush & elegant floral fragrance that smells as good on you as it does in the bottle. The fragrance stays true throughout the day, deepening & changing with your body chemistry. I get loads of compliments whenever I wear it & several of my friends have bought it solely because they smelled it on me & loved it. The fragrance stays with you alll day, doesn't dissipate rapidly - but it's not overpowering or too strong. Try it; I think you'll love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scent for every woman
By hdmc2000
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a very elegant perfume with a floral fragrance that is not too heavy or over powering. Received many compliments when wearing it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fragrance
By drac
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best of the set. I have Today, Always and Forever. Lasts all day and has a wonderful smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Forever!
By Neocene
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I don't know why I decided to get it so late. I have tried most of the available Avon perfumes, but this one I left out. Finally now that I've got it, I curse myself for not getting it sooner. The fragrance is just lovely! I feel I will use this one forever. My favorite Avon perfume is Today. But I am more than willing to place this one in the second. So my top 5 Avon fragrances are: 1. Today, 2. Forever, 3. Odyssey and Haiku, 4. Eternal Magic Enchanted, and 5. Far Away. For some odd reason, the two top favorites for most, Tomorow and Rare Gold don't go well with my body chemistry. So won't say anything about them :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast shipping
By kassie54
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By kassie54
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought for a Christmas gift. Great to work with!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fave perfume
By Anonymous
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:northern Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how this fragrance smells on me when I first put it on, then as it dries it softens but you can still get a hint of it. Strong but not overpowering!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please fix bottle/sprayer
By MrsRoscoe
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsRoscoe
Location:Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent. Was pleased to purchase it when it became available on sale. Was greatly disappointed when a third of the way through the botle, the sprayer would no longer work!! Lost a great amount of product due to this defect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Odd mix of scents
By ginger098
on April 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By ginger098
Location:Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The scents (on me) do not mix well with my own body chemistry, it is not a heavy scent nor a light.
the blends of pink pepper, orange blossom and musk don"t go together well, pew!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!!
By ElleJay
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased Forever based on the sample in the book. It was so much better than the sample hinted at. This is a wonderful fragrance. I have been wearing it every day since I received it. I also use the shower gel and body lotion. To me, it first smells woodsy, like cedar and then the florals come out. I smell something like gardenia, something a little spicy. It's sensual and warm, yet fun and confident. It is unusual--in a good way. I haven't smelled anything like it before. Great job, Avon!!!! Please keep offering this fragrance Forever!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Scent! Loveit!
By Cherrylil
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cherrylil
Location:Rockville MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Discovering forever was an Eureka moment for me! I love fragrances but I'm very picky about which ones I adopt! I was a faithful patron of Always, but that was discontinued and I have since been searching for a good replacement!...I finally found it! Forever is even better! The scent is amazing and makes you feel soooo on top of the clouds! Its an expensive scent for so much less than you would pay in department stores. This is going to be my signature perfume for as long as Avon keeps producing it and I hope they do for many many years to come! Thanks Avon! I absolutely love Forever!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Perfume
By DreMCA
on April 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By DreMCA
Location:Corona, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I did not expect to like this perfume as I am not a big fan of the other ones but I am really liking it. I have so many other fragrances and did not plan on buying this one but after sampling it and wearing it I can't get enough of it. It is a very soft femine scent that I think is for day use. It just smells so lovely and nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Beadest
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beadest
Location:Colorado Springs,Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Feel So Very Special When I Wear This Sensual Scent.
Thank You Avon .
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product