Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Forever Eau de Parfum Spray

“I know love can Forever surprise me, time and time again.” – Salma Hayek, Actress, Mother, Producer & Director A passionate blend of bright effervescent pink pepper, orange blossom and the sensual warmth of musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lcrabill
Location:Hagerstown, Md
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells great
Date:August 10, 2014
"My mom purchased it and it smells great."
Review 2 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
verona
Location:The South
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Forever
Date:May 6, 2014
"I agree with the reviewers who wished they had bought this sooner. It smells amazing - both floral and fresh. And it stays with me! Believe me, that is so rare. Like "solar eclipse" rare.
And the lotion is lovely, too. You could wear it on its own and still smell nice the whole day. :)"
Review 3 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ghostface
Location:CT
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Scrumptious
Date:October 18, 2013
"As another reviewer said"Wish I'd tried it sooner'. I try almost every one as it's promoted, some are wonderful, some not so much. Many of the best "imho" have been sadly discontinued. Still waiting on a quality replacement for Shine hint hint.
This fragrance is womanly and uplifting. It really sparkles and stays throughout the day. I love it!!
"
Review 4 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of the best perfumes ever!
Date:August 30, 2013
"This is a lush & elegant floral fragrance that smells as good on you as it does in the bottle. The fragrance stays true throughout the day, deepening & changing with your body chemistry. I get loads of compliments whenever I wear it & several of my friends have bought it solely because they smelled it on me & loved it. The fragrance stays with you alll day, doesn't dissipate rapidly - but it's not overpowering or too strong. Try it; I think you'll love it!"
Review 5 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Scent for every woman
Date:March 21, 2013
"This is a very elegant perfume with a floral fragrance that is not too heavy or over powering. Received many compliments when wearing it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drac
Location:Roan Mtn, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great fragrance
Date:March 8, 2013
"This is the best of the set. I have Today, Always and Forever. Lasts all day and has a wonderful smell."
Review 7 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Really Forever!
Date:January 8, 2013
"I don't know why I decided to get it so late. I have tried most of the available Avon perfumes, but this one I left out. Finally now that I've got it, I curse myself for not getting it sooner. The fragrance is just lovely! I feel I will use this one forever. My favorite Avon perfume is Today. But I am more than willing to place this one in the second. So my top 5 Avon fragrances are: 1. Today, 2. Forever, 3. Odyssey and Haiku, 4. Eternal Magic Enchanted, and 5. Far Away. For some odd reason, the two top favorites for most, Tomorow and Rare Gold don't go well with my body chemistry. So won't say anything about them :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kassie54
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Fast shipping
Date:December 10, 2012
"Bought for a Christmas gift. Great to work with!"
Review 9 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:northern Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
fave perfume
Date:August 13, 2012
"I love how this fragrance smells on me when I first put it on, then as it dries it softens but you can still get a hint of it. Strong but not overpowering!"
Review 10 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MrsRoscoe
Location:Montana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Please fix bottle/sprayer
Date:July 24, 2012
"I love this scent. Was pleased to purchase it when it became available on sale. Was greatly disappointed when a third of the way through the botle, the sprayer would no longer work!! Lost a great amount of product due to this defect."
Review 11 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ginger098
Location:Idaho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Odd mix of scents
Date:April 15, 2012
"The scents (on me) do not mix well with my own body chemistry, it is not a heavy scent nor a light.
the blends of pink pepper, orange blossom and musk don"t go together well, pew!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful!!
Date:April 13, 2012
"I purchased Forever based on the sample in the book. It was so much better than the sample hinted at. This is a wonderful fragrance. I have been wearing it every day since I received it. I also use the shower gel and body lotion. To me, it first smells woodsy, like cedar and then the florals come out. I smell something like gardenia, something a little spicy. It's sensual and warm, yet fun and confident. It is unusual--in a good way. I haven't smelled anything like it before. Great job, Avon!!!! Please keep offering this fragrance Forever!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherrylil
Location:Rockville MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Scent! Loveit!
Date:April 11, 2012
"Discovering forever was an Eureka moment for me! I love fragrances but I'm very picky about which ones I adopt! I was a faithful patron of Always, but that was discontinued and I have since been searching for a good replacement!...I finally found it! Forever is even better! The scent is amazing and makes you feel soooo on top of the clouds! Its an expensive scent for so much less than you would pay in department stores. This is going to be my signature perfume for as long as Avon keeps producing it and I hope they do for many many years to come! Thanks Avon! I absolutely love Forever!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DreMCA
Location:Corona, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Nice Perfume
Date:April 2, 2012
"I did not expect to like this perfume as I am not a big fan of the other ones but I am really liking it. I have so many other fragrances and did not plan on buying this one but after sampling it and wearing it I can't get enough of it. It is a very soft femine scent that I think is for day use. It just smells so lovely and nice."
Review 15 for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beadest
Location:Colorado Springs,Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 29, 2012
"I Feel So Very Special When I Wear This Sensual Scent.
Thank You Avon .
"
Ratings-only reviews for Forever Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product