Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greatt buy
By Moumous
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Moumous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't wear avon perfumes: make up and foot care only but I decided to give this a try because my first name is Iris and the perfume is definitely Sooo Iris. This is all I love in a perfume I think I will try some more avon to complete my European perfume collection."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By JuliaT
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By JuliaT
Location:Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"One of my favorites to date. Stays on, Smells great.
Very balanced in the sweet, slight citrus and woody smells. I love it so much I wear it exclusively.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing fragrance
By portugirl
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By portugirl
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a very limited idea of what makes a great perfume, and Night Iris exactly that. The fragrance is refreshingly floral without alcohol overtones."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yummy!
By Jcangurl
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jcangurl
Location:Jamaica
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sweet fragrance and it lasts! If you like fruity scents, you'll love this. Unusual too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
had to return to company
By keyfromla
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By keyfromla
Location:Los Angeles, ca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When i smelled the sample on the brochure I loved night iris. When i received the perfurme however, I was disappointed. The smell was much sweeter than the sample. Almost too sweet. But thats not the worst part. The worst part was that no matter how much i sprayed on my skin and clothes, the smell would not last more than an hour."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever!!!
By Anonymous
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Fort Benning, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume is amazing! I have never came a crossed a perfume that has a scent that says, "This is me"....that is until now. The balance of floral, exotic fruit, and sandalwood is breathtaking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Fragrance!
By GoldieCA
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By GoldieCA
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried it with a sample first, because, let's be honest (and I love Avon), with Avon you never know - have to try first.
I liked this one from the sample and ordered a bottle. This one is definitely a keeper - I just couldn't stop smelling it!:) Give it a try!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Scent EVER!!!
By alimacs18213
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By alimacs18213
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I actually had gotten a sneak peek of this before it came out and can I just say how much I LOVE this smell!!!! Its amazing! I am very sensative to smells and this one I have no issues with :) And for this price you cannot go wrong!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product