Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moumous
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
greatt buy
Date:April 4, 2013
"I don't wear avon perfumes: make up and foot care only but I decided to give this a try because my first name is Iris and the perfume is definitely Sooo Iris. This is all I love in a perfume I think I will try some more avon to complete my European perfume collection."
Review 2 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuliaT
Location:Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Fragrance
Date:November 14, 2012
"One of my favorites to date. Stays on, Smells great.
Very balanced in the sweet, slight citrus and woody smells. I love it so much I wear it exclusively.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
portugirl
Location:Utah
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Amazing fragrance
Date:June 30, 2012
"I have a very limited idea of what makes a great perfume, and Night Iris exactly that. The fragrance is refreshingly floral without alcohol overtones."
Review 4 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jcangurl
Location:Jamaica
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Yummy!
Date:April 16, 2012
"Sweet fragrance and it lasts! If you like fruity scents, you'll love this. Unusual too."
Review 5 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
keyfromla
Location:Los Angeles, ca
had to return to company
Date:April 3, 2012
"When i smelled the sample on the brochure I loved night iris. When i received the perfurme however, I was disappointed. The smell was much sweeter than the sample. Almost too sweet. But thats not the worst part. The worst part was that no matter how much i sprayed on my skin and clothes, the smell would not last more than an hour."
Review 6 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Fort Benning, GA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Perfume Ever!!!
Date:February 29, 2012
"This perfume is amazing! I have never came a crossed a perfume that has a scent that says, "This is me"....that is until now. The balance of floral, exotic fruit, and sandalwood is breathtaking."
Review 7 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldieCA
Location:CA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Fragrance!
Date:February 29, 2012
"I tried it with a sample first, because, let's be honest (and I love Avon), with Avon you never know - have to try first.
I liked this one from the sample and ordered a bottle. This one is definitely a keeper - I just couldn't stop smelling it!:) Give it a try!
"
Review 8 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alimacs18213
Best Scent EVER!!!
Date:January 27, 2012
"I actually had gotten a sneak peek of this before it came out and can I just say how much I LOVE this smell!!!! Its amazing! I am very sensative to smells and this one I have no issues with :) And for this price you cannot go wrong!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1