Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Review 1 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greatt buy
By: Moumous
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Moumous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I don't wear avon perfumes: make up and foot care only but I decided to give this a try because my first name is Iris and the perfume is definitely Sooo Iris. This is all I love in a perfume I think I will try some more avon to complete my European perfume collection. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By: JuliaT
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JuliaT
Location:Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" One of my favorites to date. Stays on, Smells great.
Very balanced in the sweet, slight citrus and woody smells. I love it so much I wear it exclusively.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing fragrance
By: portugirl
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: portugirl
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have a very limited idea of what makes a great perfume, and Night Iris exactly that. The fragrance is refreshingly floral without alcohol overtones. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yummy!
By: Jcangurl
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jcangurl
Location:Jamaica
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Sweet fragrance and it lasts! If you like fruity scents, you'll love this. Unusual too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
had to return to company
By: keyfromla
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: keyfromla
Location:Los Angeles, ca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" When i smelled the sample on the brochure I loved night iris. When i received the perfurme however, I was disappointed. The smell was much sweeter than the sample. Almost too sweet. But thats not the worst part. The worst part was that no matter how much i sprayed on my skin and clothes, the smell would not last more than an hour. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever!!!
By: Anonymous
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Fort Benning, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This perfume is amazing! I have never came a crossed a perfume that has a scent that says, "This is me"....that is until now. The balance of floral, exotic fruit, and sandalwood is breathtaking. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Fragrance!
By: GoldieCA
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GoldieCA
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I tried it with a sample first, because, let's be honest (and I love Avon), with Avon you never know - have to try first.
I liked this one from the sample and ordered a bottle. This one is definitely a keeper - I just couldn't stop smelling it!:) Give it a try!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Scent EVER!!!
By: alimacs18213
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: alimacs18213
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I actually had gotten a sneak peek of this before it came out and can I just say how much I LOVE this smell!!!! Its amazing! I am very sensative to smells and this one I have no issues with :) And for this price you cannot go wrong!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Night Iris Eau De Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product