Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeesaWyz
Love this stuff
Date:August 20, 2013
"I love this fragrance soap and wish they still carried it all the time. I've heard it was discontinued but can find it from time to time online. Please bring this back! It's my favorite!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larky
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lovely rose scent
Date:October 3, 2012
""If you love roses, this is for you. Could not smell the peach at all, but the rose is heavenly. Hard to find a true rose scent these days, but this one is it!" Nice lather too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anna77
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great scent very light
Date:August 11, 2012
"I love to shower with this. The scent is light and very pleasant."
Review 4 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
YS420
Date:August 10, 2012
"If you love the scent of a rose, you'll sure to love this shower gel. It also gets that other job done too."
Review 5 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose74
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 12, 2012
"I love the scent on this body wash ! Very feminine and pretty. I just wish it came in a larger size."
Review 6 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this scent
Date:June 21, 2012
"I love the scent of this body wash... and the scent lasts longer that I expected so it makes my skin smell like roses."
Review 7 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christianmom00
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best purchase ever
Date:June 6, 2012
"Great smell, leaves your skin soft, and great size to take with you wherever you go.
It can fit in your carry on"
Review 8 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AshRochelle
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great floral scent
Date:April 23, 2012
"The smell is like a sweet rose. I slightly smell the peach, but I think that's what tones down the rose scent and makes it a little bit softer smelling, it's a nice combination. It makes a great spring scent! It lathers up well, but doesn't last very long. The smell still stays on my skin after the shower, so I really enjoyed that. I might get this in the body spray."
Review 9 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
floral essence
Date:April 8, 2012
"I love it!! I love the rose smell with the hint of peach!! It has a freshness to it!! I just wish that Avon would expand their fragrances!! Avon should add 15 more fragrances to their naturals collection!!!! They should also do the same with the Bubble Delight collection!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lisa320
Location:Jamesburg, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pretty!
Date:March 24, 2012
"A perfect balance of roses and peaches layers great with the lotion & body spray. A pretty feminine scent, I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product