Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By LeesaWyz
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By LeesaWyz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance soap and wish they still carried it all the time. I've heard it was discontinued but can find it from time to time online. Please bring this back! It's my favorite!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely rose scent
By Larky
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Larky
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
""If you love roses, this is for you. Could not smell the peach at all, but the rose is heavenly. Hard to find a true rose scent these days, but this one is it!" Nice lather too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent very light
By Anna77
on August 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anna77
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love to shower with this. The scent is light and very pleasant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By YS420
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By YS420
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you love the scent of a rose, you'll sure to love this shower gel. It also gets that other job done too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Rose74
on July 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rose74
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent on this body wash ! Very feminine and pretty. I just wish it came in a larger size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent
By SunshineLady512
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By SunshineLady512
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of this body wash... and the scent lasts longer that I expected so it makes my skin smell like roses."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
By christianmom00
on June 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By christianmom00
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great smell, leaves your skin soft, and great size to take with you wherever you go.
It can fit in your carry on"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great floral scent
By AshRochelle
on April 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By AshRochelle
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell is like a sweet rose. I slightly smell the peach, but I think that's what tones down the rose scent and makes it a little bit softer smelling, it's a nice combination. It makes a great spring scent! It lathers up well, but doesn't last very long. The smell still stays on my skin after the shower, so I really enjoyed that. I might get this in the body spray."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
floral essence
By DecadenceIndulgence
on April 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love it!! I love the rose smell with the hint of peach!! It has a freshness to it!! I just wish that Avon would expand their fragrances!! Avon should add 15 more fragrances to their naturals collection!!!! They should also do the same with the Bubble Delight collection!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty!
By Lisa320
on March 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lisa320
Location:Jamesburg, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A perfect balance of roses and peaches layers great with the lotion & body spray. A pretty feminine scent, I love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Red Rose & Peach Shower Gel
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product