Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
$5 and Under or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Glosses Ever!!!
By Lalipop
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lalipop
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been purchasing these lip glosses for 4 years and love them!!! I have tried several other brands but they dry up or chap my lips. These moisturizer, hydrate, give a beautiful gloss and will last for hours!!! Definitely a product I could not live without!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
STINGY
By Scents
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Scents
Location:Puyallup, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Gloss was great and color nice, got the grape. Lips felt soft but no fruity smell and it really made my lips sting. Too bad now I can't wear it, so maybe would not recommend?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great flavor
By ashRsmi
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By ashRsmi
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It had great flavor and lips look great with the shine"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
By Jenn58125
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jenn58125
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the melon one. It smells and "tastes" great. I gave it four stars because of these reasons. It's a bit too light for my complexion, so I have to put it on lightly or it looks like I have crazy frosted lips. But that's not the gloss's fault. I should've purchased a darker color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By didle
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By didle
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"awesome, excellant amount of color and fantastic shine"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tasty treat for my lips
By DiCur
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By DiCur
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Quite a while ago I bought an Avon lip gloss that was in a stick form that was pineapple flavored. That was in stick form. I loved it!! I used it up long ago and when I wanted to get more, I saw none in the books and bought 'other' glosses that I ended up not liking (chemical-ish flavor), so there they sit un used. I was thrilled to find these on line. I like the feel on my lips, and love the flavor too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fruity lip gloss
By seeinbubbles
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By seeinbubbles
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"choose the grape and guava and both are great!!!
Makes my look great with very little fuss.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these
By SuzQ661
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By SuzQ661
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been ordering these for a couple years now. I love them. May just be my favorite lip gloss."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stings
By NikaW
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By NikaW
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this in the watermelon flavor and love the color but it causes my lips to sting for five minutes after applying. I checked to make sure its not a lip plumper. It's not a good feeling. I purchaed a different color fruit punch and I didn't receive the same reaction."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By KalaKandasamy
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By KalaKandasamy
Location:Morrisville, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this gloss!!! I bought fruit punch and i wear it all the time <3.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved It!
By poohsilly
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By poohsilly
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This Lip Gloss is Shiny, Colorful and Tastes Great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond pleased!
By Txgal87
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Txgal87
Location:Canyon lake, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the gloss, wear it all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By CityGal123456
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By CityGal123456
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Decent lipgloss, I got the Pineapple and it smells delicious! Not too thick or sticky."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and Best Product
By Liz1992
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Liz1992
Location:Bishop, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how this product looks on my lips!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YUMMY!!!
By badkitty79
on August 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By badkitty79
Location:Laguna Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS LIP GLOSS! HAS A SHIMMER AND IT TASTE GREAT. I USE THE RIPE MELON OR PINEAPPLE DURING THE DAY AND IT KEEPS MY LIPS SOFT WITH A TINY HINT OF SHIMMER. AND I USE THE FRUIT PUNCH WHEN I GOT OUT AT NIGHT BECAUSE IT HAS A DARK TINT AND IT GIVES YOUR LIPS A RED WINE LOOK..IT SMELLS, TASTES, AND LOOKS GREAT;)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice summer glosses!
By Ashlie
on July 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These glosses are great for the summer. They have a wonderful fragrance (pineapple was my favorite!), a pretty shimmer, and they don't get sticky!! Great to finish off a summer make-up look or just a quick touch to your lips."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THESE!!
By GRMAFGRL
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By GRMAFGRL
Location:Columbia, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started off with the Guava and loved it! Then bought grape, melon and pineapple...loved those and then just bought the remaining colors. I love these because they give just the perfect shine, they taste good and last a long time. I keep one in my car, my make up case and my purse. They make my lips look full, moist and healthy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the lip gloss
By BlueFrog
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By BlueFrog
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoy the lip gloss. It provides moist color with an extra added taste. There is a wide variety of colors so I can match what I am wearing and it is fairly inexpensive so I can try them all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!
By gypsie
on July 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By gypsie
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is so yummy!!!!!!!!;) Its sticky enough to last long....but not to be a bother. The color payoff is great...a bronze-gold look. Can be worn alone....or just in the center of the bottom lip over lipstick to give a look of fullness and shine. I ordered three of just the pineapple! I will be ordering more to try other flavors.....get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect color
By Gmabub
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gmabub
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lip gloss because of the color. I purchased the Guava color and when I put it on it blends in with my lip color and makes my natural color look smooth and shiney. The product lasts for a long time and does not dry out your lips. I just stocked up on this color so I can use it year round."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>