Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
$5 and Under or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
4.367 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Glosses Ever!!!
By: Lalipop
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lalipop
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been purchasing these lip glosses for 4 years and love them!!! I have tried several other brands but they dry up or chap my lips. These moisturizer, hydrate, give a beautiful gloss and will last for hours!!! Definitely a product I could not live without!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
STINGY
By: Scents
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Scents
Location:Puyallup, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Gloss was great and color nice, got the grape. Lips felt soft but no fruity smell and it really made my lips sting. Too bad now I can't wear it, so maybe would not recommend? "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great flavor
By: ashRsmi
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ashRsmi
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It had great flavor and lips look great with the shine "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
By: Jenn58125
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jenn58125
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought the melon one. It smells and "tastes" great. I gave it four stars because of these reasons. It's a bit too light for my complexion, so I have to put it on lightly or it looks like I have crazy frosted lips. But that's not the gloss's fault. I should've purchased a darker color. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: didle
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: didle
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" awesome, excellant amount of color and fantastic shine "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tasty treat for my lips
By: DiCur
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DiCur
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Quite a while ago I bought an Avon lip gloss that was in a stick form that was pineapple flavored. That was in stick form. I loved it!! I used it up long ago and when I wanted to get more, I saw none in the books and bought 'other' glosses that I ended up not liking (chemical-ish flavor), so there they sit un used. I was thrilled to find these on line. I like the feel on my lips, and love the flavor too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fruity lip gloss
By: seeinbubbles
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: seeinbubbles
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" choose the grape and guava and both are great!!!
Makes my look great with very little fuss.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these
By: SuzQ661
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SuzQ661
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been ordering these for a couple years now. I love them. May just be my favorite lip gloss. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stings
By: NikaW
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NikaW
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this in the watermelon flavor and love the color but it causes my lips to sting for five minutes after applying. I checked to make sure its not a lip plumper. It's not a good feeling. I purchaed a different color fruit punch and I didn't receive the same reaction. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By: KalaKandasamy
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: KalaKandasamy
Location:Morrisville, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this gloss!!! I bought fruit punch and i wear it all the time <3.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved It!
By: poohsilly
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: poohsilly
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This Lip Gloss is Shiny, Colorful and Tastes Great! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond pleased!
By: Txgal87
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Txgal87
Location:Canyon lake, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the gloss, wear it all the time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: CityGal123456
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CityGal123456
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Decent lipgloss, I got the Pineapple and it smells delicious! Not too thick or sticky. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and Best Product
By: Liz1992
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Liz1992
Location:Bishop, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love how this product looks on my lips!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YUMMY!!!
By: badkitty79
on August 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: badkitty79
Location:Laguna Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOVE THIS LIP GLOSS! HAS A SHIMMER AND IT TASTE GREAT. I USE THE RIPE MELON OR PINEAPPLE DURING THE DAY AND IT KEEPS MY LIPS SOFT WITH A TINY HINT OF SHIMMER. AND I USE THE FRUIT PUNCH WHEN I GOT OUT AT NIGHT BECAUSE IT HAS A DARK TINT AND IT GIVES YOUR LIPS A RED WINE LOOK..IT SMELLS, TASTES, AND LOOKS GREAT;) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice summer glosses!
By: Ashlie
on July 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These glosses are great for the summer. They have a wonderful fragrance (pineapple was my favorite!), a pretty shimmer, and they don't get sticky!! Great to finish off a summer make-up look or just a quick touch to your lips. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THESE!!
By: GRMAFGRL
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GRMAFGRL
Location:Columbia, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started off with the Guava and loved it! Then bought grape, melon and pineapple...loved those and then just bought the remaining colors. I love these because they give just the perfect shine, they taste good and last a long time. I keep one in my car, my make up case and my purse. They make my lips look full, moist and healthy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the lip gloss
By: BlueFrog
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BlueFrog
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really enjoy the lip gloss. It provides moist color with an extra added taste. There is a wide variety of colors so I can match what I am wearing and it is fairly inexpensive so I can try them all. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!
By: gypsie
on July 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: gypsie
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is so yummy!!!!!!!!;) Its sticky enough to last long....but not to be a bother. The color payoff is great...a bronze-gold look. Can be worn alone....or just in the center of the bottom lip over lipstick to give a look of fullness and shine. I ordered three of just the pineapple! I will be ordering more to try other flavors.....get it!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect color
By: Gmabub
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Gmabub
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this lip gloss because of the color. I purchased the Guava color and when I put it on it blends in with my lip color and makes my natural color look smooth and shiney. The product lasts for a long time and does not dry out your lips. I just stocked up on this color so I can use it year round. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>