Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop $5 and under or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss

Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
38 of 42(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lalipop
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Lip Glosses Ever!!!
Date:June 5, 2013
"I have been purchasing these lip glosses for 4 years and love them!!! I have tried several other brands but they dry up or chap my lips. These moisturizer, hydrate, give a beautiful gloss and will last for hours!!! Definitely a product I could not live without!!!"
Review 2 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scents
Location:Puyallup, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
STINGY
Date:May 15, 2013
"Gloss was great and color nice, got the grape. Lips felt soft but no fruity smell and it really made my lips sting. Too bad now I can't wear it, so maybe would not recommend?"
Review 3 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ashRsmi
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great flavor
Date:March 25, 2013
"It had great flavor and lips look great with the shine"
Review 4 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenn58125
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Okay
Date:March 22, 2013
"I bought the melon one. It smells and "tastes" great. I gave it four stars because of these reasons. It's a bit too light for my complexion, so I have to put it on lightly or it looks like I have crazy frosted lips. But that's not the gloss's fault. I should've purchased a darker color."
Review 5 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
didle
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Date:February 25, 2013
"awesome, excellant amount of color and fantastic shine"
Review 6 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiCur
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Tasty treat for my lips
Date:February 15, 2013
"Quite a while ago I bought an Avon lip gloss that was in a stick form that was pineapple flavored. That was in stick form. I loved it!! I used it up long ago and when I wanted to get more, I saw none in the books and bought 'other' glosses that I ended up not liking (chemical-ish flavor), so there they sit un used. I was thrilled to find these on line. I like the feel on my lips, and love the flavor too."
Review 7 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seeinbubbles
Location:Jefferson City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
fruity lip gloss
Date:February 4, 2013
"choose the grape and guava and both are great!!!
Makes my look great with very little fuss.
"
Review 8 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzQ661
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love these
Date:October 29, 2012
"I've been ordering these for a couple years now. I love them. May just be my favorite lip gloss."
Review 9 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NikaW
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Stings
Date:September 27, 2012
"I bought this in the watermelon flavor and love the color but it causes my lips to sting for five minutes after applying. I checked to make sure its not a lip plumper. It's not a good feeling. I purchaed a different color fruit punch and I didn't receive the same reaction."
Review 10 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KalaKandasamy
Location:Morrisville, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!!
Date:September 21, 2012
"I love this gloss!!! I bought fruit punch and i wear it all the time <3.."
Review 11 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poohsilly
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Loved It!
Date:September 17, 2012
"This Lip Gloss is Shiny, Colorful and Tastes Great!"
Review 12 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Txgal87
Location:Canyon lake, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Beyond pleased!
Date:September 11, 2012
"Love the gloss, wear it all the time."
Review 13 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CityGal123456
Date:September 8, 2012
"Decent lipgloss, I got the Pineapple and it smells delicious! Not too thick or sticky."
Review 14 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz1992
Location:Bishop, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cute and Best Product
Date:September 6, 2012
"I love how this product looks on my lips!!!!"
Review 15 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
badkitty79
Location:Laguna Hills, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
YUMMY!!!
Date:August 2, 2012
"I LOVE THIS LIP GLOSS! HAS A SHIMMER AND IT TASTE GREAT. I USE THE RIPE MELON OR PINEAPPLE DURING THE DAY AND IT KEEPS MY LIPS SOFT WITH A TINY HINT OF SHIMMER. AND I USE THE FRUIT PUNCH WHEN I GOT OUT AT NIGHT BECAUSE IT HAS A DARK TINT AND IT GIVES YOUR LIPS A RED WINE LOOK..IT SMELLS, TASTES, AND LOOKS GREAT;)"
Review 16 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice summer glosses!
Date:July 26, 2012
"These glosses are great for the summer. They have a wonderful fragrance (pineapple was my favorite!), a pretty shimmer, and they don't get sticky!! Great to finish off a summer make-up look or just a quick touch to your lips."
Review 17 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRMAFGRL
Location:Columbia, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THESE!!
Date:July 22, 2012
"I started off with the Guava and loved it! Then bought grape, melon and pineapple...loved those and then just bought the remaining colors. I love these because they give just the perfect shine, they taste good and last a long time. I keep one in my car, my make up case and my purse. They make my lips look full, moist and healthy!"
Review 18 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueFrog
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the lip gloss
Date:July 17, 2012
"I really enjoy the lip gloss. It provides moist color with an extra added taste. There is a wide variety of colors so I can match what I am wearing and it is fairly inexpensive so I can try them all."
Review 19 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gypsie
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome!!!!
Date:July 14, 2012
"This is so yummy!!!!!!!!;) Its sticky enough to last long....but not to be a bother. The color payoff is great...a bronze-gold look. Can be worn alone....or just in the center of the bottom lip over lipstick to give a look of fullness and shine. I ordered three of just the pineapple! I will be ordering more to try other flavors.....get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fruity Lip Juice Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gmabub
Location:Orange, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
perfect color
Date:July 3, 2012
"I love this lip gloss because of the color. I purchased the Guava color and when I put it on it blends in with my lip color and makes my natural color look smooth and shiney. The product lasts for a long time and does not dry out your lips. I just stocked up on this color so I can use it year round."