Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream

Fragrance-free formula for extremely dry skin. 1.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.798 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
84 of 89(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Review 1 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feather32
Location:Beckley, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best Hand Cream
Date:April 22, 2014
"This has provided moisture through out this tough winter. Also, has protected my hands from the constant washing. Never can have enough."
Review 2 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mrosetaylor61
Location:Rock Springs, WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
No change in appearance of my hands
Date:March 10, 2014
"My opinion is that this hand cream did not show any change to my hands. Used it for a month, with no visible difference."
Review 3 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaba
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
the best hand lotion ever!!
Date:February 24, 2014
"I am 44 yrs old and have used this ever since I was 12 and had to handwash dishes for a family of 8! I swear by it-- and now my husband swears by it too! It's nice for men because it doesn't have a perfume-y smell to it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Heals and Protects-Have use for 20 years
Date:February 8, 2014
"When I moved the a cold NW climate I stumbled upon this creme and it's worked to keep my hands from cracking, keeps them soft and protected . You only need a small amount and in my opinion it's a miracle cream. I have not found a better product in twenty plus years. I keep it everywhere."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suesman
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Salvation in a Tube
Date:January 22, 2014
"I was given this by a friend & I absolutely love it. I used it on my legs & feet mostly, but I also use it on my elbows. It is the best lotion/cream I've used ever. I've had extremely dry skin for most of my adult life, but you wouldn't know it now. Thank you for making this stuff & I will continue buying it."
Review 6 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynn53
Location:Lebanon, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
AWESOME!
Date:January 16, 2014
"This is absolutely the best hand cream out there, believe me I have tried them all! Very subtle fragrance and your skin is SO soft after using! This is a must have staple at our house, love it when the minis go on sale! I stocked up!"
Review 7 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kathys
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
OH NO
Date:January 8, 2014
"I've previously reviewed this product as five stars and tremendous. The formula has changed. Instead of a thick, creamy hand lotion, it feels like a cross between mineral oil and petroleum jelly.
I am SO disappointed! This was my go-to product for keeping my hands soft & to avoid nasty winter finger cracks. I've even pinned it on my Pinterest page.
If this is Moisture Therapy, which I've literally used for two decades - I'm OUT.
"
Review 8 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BonKassTuck
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Hand Lotion Ever
Date:December 27, 2013
"I have been using this product for so many years that I can't remember how long (I'm 65).. Nothing compares to any other hand lotion that I have used. I love it and will never use anything else. My hands get so dry and rough feeling that you can see the wrinkles on the back of my hands. Once I use this Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Lotion, my hands are soft, the wrinkles go away and the lotion just soaks right into my skin. Just feels wonderful."
Review 9 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harley459
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Simply Amazing!
Date:December 16, 2013
"I have purchased this product for years. It is Simply Amazing!
I would recommend this to absolutely everyone! Especially for all women with kids. We wash our hands all day and this product restores moisture and livelihood to your hands. PLEASE Never discontinue this product and Please provide it in a larger bottle like before 4.2 fl oz. I just recently ran out and my skin dried up no matter what I used. I just ordered several in bulk due to small size offered.
Thank Goodness for such a wonderful product that simply saves my hands form getting old or dry. LOVE IT! : )
"
Review 10 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeapYear29
Location:Omaha, NE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BEST EVER! REALLY WORKS!!!
Date:December 6, 2013
"I constantly use this hand cream on both my hands and legs, and it is the best! I have sensitive skin and suffer from eczema, and this has saved me. Please don't ever stop making this product!!!"
Review 11 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tallgirl
Location:Lansing, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The only one I use!
Date:November 13, 2013
"This is the only hand cream I ever use. It heals cracks by my thumbnails in a couple of days. Nothing else seems to work. I hope this product is never changed or discontinued."
Review 12 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
whistlecelt
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BEST HAND CREAM EVER!!!
Date:November 1, 2013
"I LOVE this hand cream. I have a tube that I use at home, one in the car, and one in my office. I have given friends full-size and mini size tubes and they have come to like it. I have had on more than one occasion where someone has shaken my hand and commented on how "soft and moisturized" my hand was. This hand cream is THE BEST!!!!!!"
Review 13 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jennifish9
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE this hand cream !!
Date:October 28, 2013
"I am upset right now that it is not available for purchase. I am an eczema sufferer & this is the only one that works & that I don't react to. I use it faithfully every day on hands, legs & body & love it. Lotion doesn't work for me but this hand cream does. BUY IT !"
Review 14 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mickiflo
Location:Western Mass.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Hand Cream Ever!
Date:October 3, 2013
"I really like this hand cream, and it has been the best for one for me for many years! It's non-greasy, and easily absorbed into the skin!"
Review 15 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chaos60
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best hand cream ever!
Date:October 2, 2013
"This hand cream is best used before retiring at night.
It works so well overnight and my hands and heals
are so soft in the mornings.
It even seems to whiten my nails.
It is wonderful to use in the winter months!
"
Review 16 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Woodsy
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Moisture Therapy Hand Cream
Date:September 18, 2013
"This is the only hand lotion that helps my hands. I am a wood artist and the wood sucks all the moisture out of my hands. They get so dry that my skin cracks. There are no oils left in my fingers to turn pages.
I use the Moisture Therapy hand cream several times a day. It really helps."
Review 17 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beeps
Location:Manhattan, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:September 14, 2013
"I love this lotion! It works fast and gets to your dry spots with ease. I buy these as gifts and the little ones fit perfectly into a purse! The only bad thing is if you take out too much, it is hard to get it all rubbed in."
Review 18 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheGreatLyntini
Location:southern Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Put one in every bag
Date:August 28, 2013
"Best stuff for the hands (and feet!) I've ever used. As often as my hands are in/out of water, this must be applied daily. My 50+ year-old hands look pretty good, if I do say so, and MT has a lot to do with that. I buy lots of these, and suggest everyone do the same!"
Review 19 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snersky
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The Best - Mini
Date:August 23, 2013
"I've used Moisture Therapy for almost 10 years now, occasionally trying other intensive creams, but always returning to the best. I use it every morning and every night and it'll even stay on through water rinsings. I love it for my feet and apply it immediately after showers to keep rough callouses away. I keep the mini tubes in my vehicles and purses, as well. It's always reasonably priced, but often on sale, so I keep plenty on hand. I've recommended it to many over the years."
Review 20 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautyjunky159
Location:Memphis, Tn
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Moisturizing
Date:August 22, 2013
"Feels great when your hands feel dry and rough. My skin drinks it in and feels much better. Love the sizes so I can put one in each room of the house."