Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream

Fragrance-free formula for extremely dry skin. 1.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
74 of 79(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Review 21 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best - Mini
By Snersky
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Snersky
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Moisture Therapy for almost 10 years now, occasionally trying other intensive creams, but always returning to the best. I use it every morning and every night and it'll even stay on through water rinsings. I love it for my feet and apply it immediately after showers to keep rough callouses away. I keep the mini tubes in my vehicles and purses, as well. It's always reasonably priced, but often on sale, so I keep plenty on hand. I've recommended it to many over the years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Moisturizing
By beautyjunky159
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By beautyjunky159
Location:Memphis, Tn
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels great when your hands feel dry and rough. My skin drinks it in and feels much better. Love the sizes so I can put one in each room of the house."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Cream Ever Invented
By JLBC
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By JLBC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Having used this product for many, many years, and having tried to find an alternative, I can say there is no other hand cream that even comes close to the quality of Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream. When last ordering this product it was only available in the mini size. This made me wonder if Avon is planning to do away with this amazing product. I HOPE AVON WILL NEVER DISCONTINUE TO PRODUCE THIS PRODUCT."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By ratskicatski
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By ratskicatski
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been using this for 40 years. It's the best!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cream
By MommyDee
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By MommyDee
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This cream is really great for dry hands and especially for my husband's hands because he has psoriasis and this is the only cream that really helps smooth the very dry skin that he has."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By teal2255
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By teal2255
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a nurse and have used this for at least 15 years. My hands used to crack and bleed from so much handwashing, especially in winter, but once I started using this product, it does not happen. It is absolutely wonderful. Although I am getting old, I receive compliments about how soft my hands are. The small tubes are great for work and in the purse and the large tubes for kitchen, bathroom, etc. I like that it's odor free so I can use it around patients or those with perfume allergies."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE KEEP THIS PRODUCT!
By janetd
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By janetd
Location:San Francsico Bay Area, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I simply love Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream. I have used this product for 40 years and would not give it up for anything else I have tried. I notice that it was only available in the Mini size so I bought 10 of those. Please bring back the full size. You do not carry a product that matches the sheer, clean coverage and healing moisture that Intensive Healing & Repair provides. It never leaves my hands sticky or slimy like some creams do. A small dab of this hand cream covers completely. It is a great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Lotion!
By LotionGirl
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By LotionGirl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this and ONLY this lotion for years. It is the most effective lotion on my chronic dry skin. Smell is subtle. I buy a large quantity every year to stock up. Imagine my surprise to discover that Avon does not sell the larger size anymore. For shame, Avon. I DEPEND on this lotion! Please offer up the larger 4.2 ounce size again. Please! We all beg you. There is no other alternative for many of us."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Moisture Therapy hand cream!
By Betonme
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Betonme
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this hand cream for a long time and have recommended it to many people. It moisturizers my hands, strengthens my fingernails, softens heels, elbows, and knees. I just hope it comes back in the original large size as well as the small size that great for a pocket or purse."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Disappointed with this Purchase
By MagaX4
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By MagaX4
Location:southern tier NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had hoped I was getting the regular Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream which I have known and loved for years. I was very disappointed to NOT find the familiar scent which I enjoy in this product. I also was not able to order the large container of this hand cream which I have ordered in the past. I now realize this is a different product from what I wanted to order... hence having to order several 'mini' tubes instead.
Please advise me if the scented product is available for me to order. This was my first onine order.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Lotion EVER
By SherriDenver
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By SherriDenver
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon Moisture Therapy Lotion for Years, and will continue to use this for how ever long I live.
My only question is I could not find the larger tubes of lotion available. I will look again at Avon website, to see if I overlooked.
Please Avon - Keep making this Product!
Thank you!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cathyj
By Cathyj
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cathyj
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Personally I like Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing and Repair for my feet. It is a little more thicker and covers nicely and to me just feels better and does a better job on my feet. That being said it does a great job as well for dry hands and helps in the healing process."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best hand cream, ever!
By JenH
on May 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By JenH
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Have loved Moisture Therapy hand cream for years! Worried/disappointed that it was only listed in "mini" size (no regular size) when I last ordered. Please tell me that's only temporary. No other moisturizer works like this on hands and especially on trouble spots (elbows, heels, etc)."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always great.
By BarbaraK
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By BarbaraK
Location:Grafton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Both my husband and I depend on this because it works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Stuff
By Nan71
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nan71
Location:Lawson MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used moisture therapy hand cream for years and I love it. I have tried other hand creams when I was out of moisture therapy and always go back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't live without
By DJann
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By DJann
Location:DSM, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Moisture Therapy is the only product I've been able to find that works so well on my hands. I work with paper products on a daily basis so my hands dry out and crack constantly. Love Love Love It !!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for dry skin!
By evadiva
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By evadiva
Location:Nor Cal
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product really works! My husband and I have severely dry hands and a few days of using this lotion clears it up. My husband is very picky about what products he will use and this is a must-have in our bathroom."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Hand Cream
By Anonymous
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you have very dry skin, this hand cream is the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Like Crisco
By NNGG
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By NNGG
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am glad i only purchased a small tube of this. It coated my hands with a heavy white product, which I finally had to wipe off because my hands were so white with it. There are many good hand cremes that Avon sells, but skip this one."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Lotion Ever!
By mrswms
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrswms
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Moisture Therapy Hand Cream for many years and it is the ONLY hand lotion that soothes my dry skin. I have a tube (the larger size) in my husband's cars and in my car as well as a tube in my purse. Recently, my husband's 96 year-old grandmother was in the hospitatl and her hands were super dry. I whipped out my trusty Moisture Therapy Hand Cream and like magic turned her rough, dry skin into soft, supple, well-moisturized skin. I refuse to be caught without my hand cream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>