Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream

Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Review 1 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful hand cream!
By: megsies84
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: megsies84
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Avon's hand creams are my favorite, and this hand cream is quite excellent. It isn't greasy, it lasts for several hours even though I have to wash my hands a lot during the day, and it is lightweight. I highly recommend this product to anybody needing a good handcream. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By: Kayvegirl
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kayvegirl
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff. It goes on smooth and clean. Smells great! Light, clean with just a small touch of a floral fragrance that makes you feel happy. The smaller tube size makes it better to take on trips and carry with you at all times. I share when ever I get a chance and everyone likes it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Hand Cream
By: GrandmaLori
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GrandmaLori
Location:Wichita, KS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The absolute BEST hand cream I have ever used. Love it and
when I can, buy several tubes so I won't run out. It's great and not at all greasy like so many are.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By: MCAB
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MCAB
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Avon Moisture Therepy hand cream is a excellent product. I always have several on hand as it softens so very well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase!
By: beautymiss
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: beautymiss
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product!! Awesome value, works quickly, instant relief and smoothness, leaves my hands feeling very soft and moisturized without even the slightest hint of greasiness after. I keep it by my sink as I am constantly washing my hands (stay at home mom/wife) and its exactly what I need to restore hydration and softness to my skin. Love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Kitten1982
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kitten1982
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The best lotion ever! Moisturizes your hands, absorbs quickly, leaves your hands soft and smooth and non greasy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IN LOVE!!!!
By: 2SEXYPANA
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 2SEXYPANA
Location:NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" THE BEST HAND LOTION EVER!!!! LEAVES YOUR HANDS SUPER SOFT AND NOT GREASY!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smells good
By: missmarissa
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: missmarissa
Location:Winder
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It comes in handy while traveling. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
unpleasant smell
By: Greenvision
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It may be a good moisturizer, but I just couldn't stand its smell. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth
By: remack
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: remack
Location:Burnside Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this makes my hands so smooth I love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product