Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop hand cream or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream

Smooths rough, dry hands and cuticles for 24-hour moisturization. 1.5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megsies84
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful hand cream!
Date:November 1, 2013
"Avon's hand creams are my favorite, and this hand cream is quite excellent. It isn't greasy, it lasts for several hours even though I have to wash my hands a lot during the day, and it is lightweight. I highly recommend this product to anybody needing a good handcream."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayvegirl
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic
Date:June 11, 2013
"I love this stuff. It goes on smooth and clean. Smells great! Light, clean with just a small touch of a floral fragrance that makes you feel happy. The smaller tube size makes it better to take on trips and carry with you at all times. I share when ever I get a chance and everyone likes it."
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaLori
Location:Wichita, KS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Moisture Therapy Hand Cream
Date:May 7, 2013
"The absolute BEST hand cream I have ever used. Love it and
when I can, buy several tubes so I won't run out. It's great and not at all greasy like so many are.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCAB
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful Product
Date:March 20, 2013
"Avon Moisture Therepy hand cream is a excellent product. I always have several on hand as it softens so very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautymiss
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Perfect purchase!
Date:January 31, 2013
"I love this product!! Awesome value, works quickly, instant relief and smoothness, leaves my hands feeling very soft and moisturized without even the slightest hint of greasiness after. I keep it by my sink as I am constantly washing my hands (stay at home mom/wife) and its exactly what I need to restore hydration and softness to my skin. Love it."
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitten1982
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:December 16, 2012
"The best lotion ever! Moisturizes your hands, absorbs quickly, leaves your hands soft and smooth and non greasy."
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2SEXYPANA
Location:NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
IN LOVE!!!!
Date:November 7, 2012
"THE BEST HAND LOTION EVER!!!! LEAVES YOUR HANDS SUPER SOFT AND NOT GREASY!!"
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missmarissa
Location:Winder
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
smells good
Date:October 30, 2012
"It comes in handy while traveling."
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
unpleasant smell
Date:September 18, 2012
"It may be a good moisturizer, but I just couldn't stand its smell."
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
remack
Location:Burnside Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Smooth
Date:August 13, 2012
"this makes my hands so smooth I love it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2