Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream

Smooths rough, dry hands and cuticles for 24-hour moisturization. 1.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Review 1 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful hand cream!
By megsies84
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By megsies84
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Avon's hand creams are my favorite, and this hand cream is quite excellent. It isn't greasy, it lasts for several hours even though I have to wash my hands a lot during the day, and it is lightweight. I highly recommend this product to anybody needing a good handcream."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By Kayvegirl
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kayvegirl
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. It goes on smooth and clean. Smells great! Light, clean with just a small touch of a floral fragrance that makes you feel happy. The smaller tube size makes it better to take on trips and carry with you at all times. I share when ever I get a chance and everyone likes it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Hand Cream
By GrandmaLori
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By GrandmaLori
Location:Wichita, KS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The absolute BEST hand cream I have ever used. Love it and
when I can, buy several tubes so I won't run out. It's great and not at all greasy like so many are.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By MCAB
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By MCAB
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Avon Moisture Therepy hand cream is a excellent product. I always have several on hand as it softens so very well."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase!
By beautymiss
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By beautymiss
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product!! Awesome value, works quickly, instant relief and smoothness, leaves my hands feeling very soft and moisturized without even the slightest hint of greasiness after. I keep it by my sink as I am constantly washing my hands (stay at home mom/wife) and its exactly what I need to restore hydration and softness to my skin. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Kitten1982
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kitten1982
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best lotion ever! Moisturizes your hands, absorbs quickly, leaves your hands soft and smooth and non greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IN LOVE!!!!
By 2SEXYPANA
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By 2SEXYPANA
Location:NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THE BEST HAND LOTION EVER!!!! LEAVES YOUR HANDS SUPER SOFT AND NOT GREASY!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smells good
By missmarissa
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By missmarissa
Location:Winder
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It comes in handy while traveling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
unpleasant smell
By Greenvision
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It may be a good moisturizer, but I just couldn't stand its smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth
By remack
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By remack
Location:Burnside Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this makes my hands so smooth I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Vitamin Mini Hand Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product