Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream

Made with pure oatmeal to soothe and smooth extremely dry, itchy skin. TO USE: Apply liberally to hands. 1.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Review 1 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally awesome hand cream
By lavenderadamina
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By lavenderadamina
Location:Duluth, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this hand cream. It is non-greasy and absorbs well into the skin. I work in a field where I am constantly washing my hands and I put this on after each time I wash. And I also live in a climate where winter lasts 6-8 months out of the year. It is very cold and dry. It helps to keep my hand eczema from flaring up. I highy recommend this prodct to anyone."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happytimes
By happytimes
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By happytimes
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent hand cream. Very moisturizing, absorbs very well & does not leave residue. I love the convenient size to carry in my purse. I have been buying the full size product & this size for many years & hope they never change the formula!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest hand lotion ever!
By Estott
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Estott
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I work in a bank so may hands are dry all year long. This lotion is great and not oily. Also there is no fragrance! I've tried other more expensive lotions but nothing even compares to this one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disappointing
By osnat
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By osnat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The cream does not moisturize my skin. I feel the need to apply it over and over again and still my hand are dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soothing oatmeal hand cream
By hnoyola
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By hnoyola
Location:simi valley, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way this hand cream makes my skin feel, and the way it smells.
however, I noticed the full-size bottle does not smell the same way, and I find myself not using it as much.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very nice moisterizer
By zenn
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By zenn
Location:Central KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I didn't give this product 4 stars because I haven't used it much yet. (Just got it a week or so ago.) When I have used it, though, is has been creamy in texture without being too greasy. It leaves a soft, moisturized feel on the hands, but it also absorbs into the skin well. Most oatmeal products are kind to sensitive skin, so this may be as well. I have been very pleased with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Eczema
By cms27
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By cms27
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"If you have eczema this is a great lotion. It is not oily and hydrates well. The oatmeal helps keep the itching under control. It is the best lotion I have found to keep the eczema under control."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Moisture Therapy Calming Relief Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This hand cream is amazing!
By tasteofgeorgia
on March 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By tasteofgeorgia
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far the BEST hand cream I have ever used! It comletely hydrates my tired, dry hands in seconds and stays on for a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful