Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop hand cream or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream

Made with pure oatmeal to soothe and smooth extremely dry, itchy skin. TO USE: Apply liberally to hands. 1.5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lavenderadamina
Location:Duluth, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Totally awesome hand cream
Date:May 11, 2013
"I love this hand cream. It is non-greasy and absorbs well into the skin. I work in a field where I am constantly washing my hands and I put this on after each time I wash. And I also live in a climate where winter lasts 6-8 months out of the year. It is very cold and dry. It helps to keep my hand eczema from flaring up. I highy recommend this prodct to anyone."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happytimes
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
happytimes
Date:April 2, 2013
"Excellent hand cream. Very moisturizing, absorbs very well & does not leave residue. I love the convenient size to carry in my purse. I have been buying the full size product & this size for many years & hope they never change the formula!!!"
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Estott
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Greatest hand lotion ever!
Date:February 2, 2013
"I work in a bank so may hands are dry all year long. This lotion is great and not oily. Also there is no fragrance! I've tried other more expensive lotions but nothing even compares to this one!"
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
osnat
very disappointing
Date:October 19, 2012
"The cream does not moisturize my skin. I feel the need to apply it over and over again and still my hand are dry."
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hnoyola
Location:simi valley, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
soothing oatmeal hand cream
Date:October 10, 2012
"I love the way this hand cream makes my skin feel, and the way it smells.
however, I noticed the full-size bottle does not smell the same way, and I find myself not using it as much.."
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zenn
Location:Central KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A very nice moisterizer
Date:October 9, 2012
"I didn't give this product 4 stars because I haven't used it much yet. (Just got it a week or so ago.) When I have used it, though, is has been creamy in texture without being too greasy. It leaves a soft, moisturized feel on the hands, but it also absorbs into the skin well. Most oatmeal products are kind to sensitive skin, so this may be as well. I have been very pleased with it."
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cms27
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great for Eczema
Date:August 15, 2012
"If you have eczema this is a great lotion. It is not oily and hydrates well. The oatmeal helps keep the itching under control. It is the best lotion I have found to keep the eczema under control."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Soothing Oatmeal Mini Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tasteofgeorgia
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This hand cream is amazing!
Date:March 31, 2012
"This is by far the BEST hand cream I have ever used! It comletely hydrates my tired, dry hands in seconds and stays on for a long time."