Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop skincare specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Docaroo
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 2, 2013
"This is great cream. I have been using it for years."
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Edubya
Location:Washington DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great stuff
Date:March 28, 2013
"I really like this combo- I had noticed the skin on my neck getting those little fine wrinkles sometimes when I turned my head- switched to this day/night cream combo and it cleared it up. It is light and doesn't make me break out- soaking in instantly with a light scent. My skin can be sensitive, but it doesn't sting - despite its obvious effectiveness."
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ljones
Location:Maumelle, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:March 25, 2013
"I have been using this Anew Reversalist set with the cleanser for a few months now. I am 39 yrs old with some darker patches on my face around my cheeks/eyes. The patches have faded some and my skin has a better appearance overall."
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tworpen
Location:Fort Lee, Va.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:December 10, 2012
"These are the best products ever, I love the way it makes my face feel. Out of all of the moisturizers that I've tried these make my face feel silky smooth. I love it"
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CrisT
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Good Products
Date:December 5, 2012
"The products are good! The only complaints is packaging I like products in a pump. Do not like putting finger in jars. It's a germ thing."
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MedusaGirl
Location:Kent Island, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Go to Product
Date:November 10, 2012
"I have combination, middle-aged skin and this is my go to product year-round. The day cream is amazing and blends well with color bases, and the night cream is one of the best I have ever used - intense without being overly greasy. My cabinet is always stocked with this product! (I also recommend the eye cream.)"
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missgirl
Love it
Date:March 23, 2012
"Great for my dry skin without being oil. Love this product"
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
traemn
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love AVON
Date:March 11, 2012
"I love AVON REVERSALIST!! I've used other Avon products and this product is very good. My skin looks and feels younger. Thank you Avon for creating this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.