Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo

Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Docaroo
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Docaroo
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great cream. I have been using it for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great stuff
By Edubya
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Edubya
Location:Washington DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this combo- I had noticed the skin on my neck getting those little fine wrinkles sometimes when I turned my head- switched to this day/night cream combo and it cleared it up. It is light and doesn't make me break out- soaking in instantly with a light scent. My skin can be sensitive, but it doesn't sting - despite its obvious effectiveness."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
By Ljones
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ljones
Location:Maumelle, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this Anew Reversalist set with the cleanser for a few months now. I am 39 yrs old with some darker patches on my face around my cheeks/eyes. The patches have faded some and my skin has a better appearance overall."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Tworpen
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tworpen
Location:Fort Lee, Va.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are the best products ever, I love the way it makes my face feel. Out of all of the moisturizers that I've tried these make my face feel silky smooth. I love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Products
By CrisT
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By CrisT
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The products are good! The only complaints is packaging I like products in a pump. Do not like putting finger in jars. It's a germ thing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Go to Product
By MedusaGirl
on November 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By MedusaGirl
Location:Kent Island, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have combination, middle-aged skin and this is my go to product year-round. The day cream is amazing and blends well with color bases, and the night cream is one of the best I have ever used - intense without being overly greasy. My cabinet is always stocked with this product! (I also recommend the eye cream.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By missgirl
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By missgirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great for my dry skin without being oil. Love this product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love AVON
By traemn
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By traemn
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love AVON REVERSALIST!! I've used other Avon products and this product is very good. My skin looks and feels younger. Thank you Avon for creating this product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful