Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo

Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Docaroo
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Docaroo
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is great cream. I have been using it for years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great stuff
By: Edubya
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Edubya
Location:Washington DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this combo- I had noticed the skin on my neck getting those little fine wrinkles sometimes when I turned my head- switched to this day/night cream combo and it cleared it up. It is light and doesn't make me break out- soaking in instantly with a light scent. My skin can be sensitive, but it doesn't sting - despite its obvious effectiveness. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
By: Ljones
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Ljones
Location:Maumelle, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this Anew Reversalist set with the cleanser for a few months now. I am 39 yrs old with some darker patches on my face around my cheeks/eyes. The patches have faded some and my skin has a better appearance overall. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Tworpen
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tworpen
Location:Fort Lee, Va.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" These are the best products ever, I love the way it makes my face feel. Out of all of the moisturizers that I've tried these make my face feel silky smooth. I love it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Products
By: CrisT
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CrisT
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The products are good! The only complaints is packaging I like products in a pump. Do not like putting finger in jars. It's a germ thing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Go to Product
By: MedusaGirl
on November 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MedusaGirl
Location:Kent Island, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have combination, middle-aged skin and this is my go to product year-round. The day cream is amazing and blends well with color bases, and the night cream is one of the best I have ever used - intense without being overly greasy. My cabinet is always stocked with this product! (I also recommend the eye cream.) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: missgirl
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: missgirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great for my dry skin without being oil. Love this product "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day & Night Duo
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love AVON
By: traemn
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: traemn
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love AVON REVERSALIST!! I've used other Avon products and this product is very good. My skin looks and feels younger. Thank you Avon for creating this product! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful