Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black

Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Review 1 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stackable Rings - Very Stylish
By whistlecelt
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By whistlecelt
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Stacking in all the rage and I LOVE that you can mix and match the sets and come up with so many different looks. Today I have the black set on. I love the look. They're stackable, but the bands aren't so wide as to be cumbersome or uncomfortable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stackable Ring Set - Black and White
By Hiohsilver
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hiohsilver
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Enjoy wearing this as a set and also as individual rings. Have purchased other similar "sets" from Avon and you can mix and match. Wear these on my middle finger and they look darling. Get lots of compliments.
Would like to see these offered in other sizes for my ring finger. I don't like "adjustable" or "stretch" rings so it would be nice to have them in standard ring sizes. These are NOT adjustable but are in slightly larger sizing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth anything
By oceandreamz313
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By oceandreamz313
Location:columbus, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wore these rings 3 days and the pearl fell off the one ring and all of them turned my fingers green.
I expected so much more from Avon. I would not suggest this product to anyone.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok-ish
By sophienj
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By sophienj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have worn three of these rings more than I have worn the plain bands, which I think are kinda pointless to have in this set. Nice for everyday wear, very simple."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't pay much, so I didn't expect much...
By KOKathy
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By KOKathy
Location:Aurora, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased both sets. My gripe is with the black set. One ring has a black "pearl" in the center...a bead with black coating on it. The black coating is chipping away. The white seems to be fine, thought the pearl is kind of big for the set...wish it had been smaller. Luckily, I got these on sale and didn't pay much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Black set
By suznmc
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By suznmc
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Practical and nice but somewhat cheap looking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Costume Rings
By Reggie01
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Reggie01
Location:New Orleans, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Rings were OK, to wear as costume jewelry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so stackable
By WMMLargo
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By WMMLargo
Location:Largo, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These rings are not, in my opinion, designed to stack. The ones with stones do not sit well against the bands and the bands are not compatible with each other. Did not appeal to me or my finger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful