Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black

Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Review 1 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
whistlecelt
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Stackable Rings - Very Stylish
Date:November 1, 2013
"Stacking in all the rage and I LOVE that you can mix and match the sets and come up with so many different looks. Today I have the black set on. I love the look. They're stackable, but the bands aren't so wide as to be cumbersome or uncomfortable."
Review 2 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hiohsilver
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Stackable Ring Set - Black and White
Date:August 29, 2013
"Enjoy wearing this as a set and also as individual rings. Have purchased other similar "sets" from Avon and you can mix and match. Wear these on my middle finger and they look darling. Get lots of compliments.
Would like to see these offered in other sizes for my ring finger. I don't like "adjustable" or "stretch" rings so it would be nice to have them in standard ring sizes. These are NOT adjustable but are in slightly larger sizing."
Review 3 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
oceandreamz313
Location:columbus, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
not worth anything
Date:July 2, 2013
"I wore these rings 3 days and the pearl fell off the one ring and all of them turned my fingers green.
I expected so much more from Avon. I would not suggest this product to anyone.
"
Review 4 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sophienj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
ok-ish
Date:March 26, 2013
"I have worn three of these rings more than I have worn the plain bands, which I think are kinda pointless to have in this set. Nice for everyday wear, very simple."
Review 5 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
KOKathy
Location:Aurora, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Didn't pay much, so I didn't expect much...
Date:February 21, 2013
"I purchased both sets. My gripe is with the black set. One ring has a black "pearl" in the center...a bead with black coating on it. The black coating is chipping away. The white seems to be fine, thought the pearl is kind of big for the set...wish it had been smaller. Luckily, I got these on sale and didn't pay much."
Review 6 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
suznmc
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Black set
Date:February 4, 2013
"Practical and nice but somewhat cheap looking."
Review 7 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reggie01
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Costume Rings
Date:June 30, 2012
"Rings were OK, to wear as costume jewelry."
Review 8 for Chic Stackable Ring Set - White & Black
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
WMMLargo
Location:Largo, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not so stackable
Date:April 12, 2012
"These rings are not, in my opinion, designed to stack. The ones with stones do not sit well against the bands and the bands are not compatible with each other. Did not appeal to me or my finger."