Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop rings or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set

1 carat diamond-weight equivalent CZ with rhinestone-accented jacket. Wear 2 ways: solitaire alone, or solitaire and jacket together.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Review 1 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momjoan33
real nice piece of jewelry
Date:May 3, 2013
"Looks good and I like it. Got a few complements."
Review 2 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jhoskinson
Location:Monaca,Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Terrible
Date:April 11, 2013
"I got this ring for Christmas from my boyfriend. I have had it 4 months.... The band is rusty inside and it turns my finger green. Would not recommend"
Review 3 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lemmons
Location:oakley ks
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
such a beautiful ring
Date:March 9, 2013
"this ring is more beautiful then what the picture looks like. i just love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tesseria
Location:Rogersville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
okay
Date:February 8, 2013
"Beautiful ring, but turned my finger green after wearing for a week... Now can only wear occasionally... But a very beautiful ring!!!!"
Review 5 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigGrammy
Location:Southern Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Pear-Shaped Ring
Date:January 25, 2013
"Ring is true to what you see on the catalog. I've had many people look at it and thing . . . is it a real diamond. The ring is so beautiful!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COUNTER
Location:Small town Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good looking fake
Date:December 2, 2012
"My mother got this rintg away from me before I even had a chance to put it on MY finger. Mom has a lot of the real kind of jewelry so didn't need this ring, but she liked the way it looked. It blends right in with all the other glitter on her fingers. And she is 92!"
Review 7 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 26, 2012
"I really like my ring and it looks so much like real diamonds.
I wear it to church with my dressier outfits.
"
Review 8 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SethSavage69
Location:Sault Ste. Marie, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love the product
Date:November 16, 2012
"I purchased this ring for my girlfriend and she loves it. It's very beautiful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FiftiesMom
Location:Des Moines Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
Date:April 5, 2012
"This was for my daughter. She loved it. Nice fit sparkles. Perfect for her."
Ratings-Only Reviews for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3