Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set

Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Review 1 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Ring!
By AnnRita
on May 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By AnnRita
Location:Holcomb, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very nicely-made and pretty ring set. You can wear them together or separately and each one is beautiful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
real nice piece of jewelry
By momjoan33
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By momjoan33
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Looks good and I like it. Got a few complements."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible
By Jhoskinson
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jhoskinson
Location:Monaca,Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this ring for Christmas from my boyfriend. I have had it 4 months.... The band is rusty inside and it turns my finger green. Would not recommend"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
such a beautiful ring
By lemmons
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By lemmons
Location:oakley ks
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this ring is more beautiful then what the picture looks like. i just love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
okay
By Tesseria
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tesseria
Location:Rogersville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Beautiful ring, but turned my finger green after wearing for a week... Now can only wear occasionally... But a very beautiful ring!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pear-Shaped Ring
By BigGrammy
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By BigGrammy
Location:Southern Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Ring is true to what you see on the catalog. I've had many people look at it and thing . . . is it a real diamond. The ring is so beautiful!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking fake
By COUNTER
on December 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By COUNTER
Location:Small town Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mother got this rintg away from me before I even had a chance to put it on MY finger. Mom has a lot of the real kind of jewelry so didn't need this ring, but she liked the way it looked. It blends right in with all the other glitter on her fingers. And she is 92!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By rapier
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like my ring and it looks so much like real diamonds.
I wear it to church with my dressier outfits.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the product
By SethSavage69
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By SethSavage69
Location:Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchased this ring for my girlfriend and she loves it. It's very beautiful."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome
By FiftiesMom
on April 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By FiftiesMom
Location:Des Moines Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was for my daughter. She loved it. Nice fit sparkles. Perfect for her."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for CZ Pear-Shaped Ring with Jacket Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product