Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop jasmine petal or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist

Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Review 1 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gwamma801
Location:Centerville, UT
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Mark misty jasmine body mist
Date:August 20, 2013
"I love the smell of jasmine. Layer the fragrance with body wash and body butter. You smell good all day."
Review 2 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MiaVAL
Location:Ohio
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
DO NOT BUY!!
Date:May 14, 2013
"This smells amazing when first appliled but within seconds
there is a smell of cat urine!!!
"
Review 3 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allie2121
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Get Misty !!
Date:October 2, 2012
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this body mist. I get TONS of compliments when I wear it !!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadySullivan
Location:Michigan
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous Scent!
Date:August 31, 2012
"I LOVE THE SCENT OF JASMINE!!! This product is wonderful! I also ordered the Jasmine Petal Body Butter. After a shower, I use "Soft & Sensual" Skin So Soft, then the Jasmine Petal Body Butter ~ all over...then finish with the Jasmine Petal Body Mist!! OMG!!! People ask me all the time what I'm wearing! When I'm in an elevator, doctor's office, super market - I get TONS of smiles and comments! When this fragrance is "Layered," you really don't need cologne/perfume. And it lasts all day!!! Some body chemistry's are different. Mine is CRAVING "Jasmine Petal" all the time!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! Works for me!"
Review 5 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FloridaSenior
Location:Ocala, FL
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A new discovery
Date:July 12, 2012
"I have numerous allergies and have been able to wear only one scent by another manufacturer. I took a chance with this product and was pleasantly surprised. I could wear it without any allergic reaction.The light scent is perfect for everyday wear. Another surprise is that my husband complimented me on my scent. Wish you had a smaller, travel size and some dusting powder, too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Jasmine Scent
Date:July 7, 2012
"This version of jasmine is very soft and feminine with some other notes in the background. The mist texture is nice and the staying power is good! I am really enjoying this product. I still miss the Jasmine products from the Avon Florals line. That was the ultimate jasmine fragrance for me that Avon ever made."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FredO
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
disappointed
Date:July 5, 2012
"I only ordered this product because I couldn't find what I wanted. I'd been ordering through someone at work who has since stopped selling. Now that I need more, I decided to shop online. I want Romantic Temptations "devoted jasmine". When I searched on your site, this product was the only jasmine body mist available. It does smell good, but when I wear the product, after an hour, I begin to smell a light metallic note behind the jasmine. So for others it may be OK but it is not the answer to my disappointment with your product line. (I started wearing Romantic Temptations after you discontinued my earlier long time fragrance.)"
Review 8 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danibry
Location:Glastonbury, CT
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Soft, clean Scent
Date:May 24, 2012
"I definitely would recommend this fragrance to anyone! The scent is soft, clean and long-lasting! Definitely a keeper!"
Review 9 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Famke
Location:Anaheim Hills, CA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:May 12, 2012
"I bought this item for the scent of jasmine - but it smells rather funny, NOT jasmine-y at all. Would never get it anymore."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cfc123
Location:Branchburg, NJ
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!
Date:May 6, 2012
"This scent is intoxicating and makes me relax and feel peaceful. I just love it and have had many compliments."