Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
jasmine petal or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist

Overall rating:
3.9 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Review 1 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark misty jasmine body mist
By Gwamma801
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gwamma801
Location:Centerville, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of jasmine. Layer the fragrance with body wash and body butter. You smell good all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT BUY!!
By MiaVAL
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By MiaVAL
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells amazing when first appliled but within seconds
there is a smell of cat urine!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get Misty !!
By Allie2121
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Allie2121
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this body mist. I get TONS of compliments when I wear it !!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Scent!
By LadySullivan
on August 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By LadySullivan
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THE SCENT OF JASMINE!!! This product is wonderful! I also ordered the Jasmine Petal Body Butter. After a shower, I use "Soft & Sensual" Skin So Soft, then the Jasmine Petal Body Butter ~ all over...then finish with the Jasmine Petal Body Mist!! OMG!!! People ask me all the time what I'm wearing! When I'm in an elevator, doctor's office, super market - I get TONS of smiles and comments! When this fragrance is "Layered," you really don't need cologne/perfume. And it lasts all day!!! Some body chemistry's are different. Mine is CRAVING "Jasmine Petal" all the time!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! Works for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A new discovery
By FloridaSenior
on July 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By FloridaSenior
Location:Ocala, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have numerous allergies and have been able to wear only one scent by another manufacturer. I took a chance with this product and was pleasantly surprised. I could wear it without any allergic reaction.The light scent is perfect for everyday wear. Another surprise is that my husband complimented me on my scent. Wish you had a smaller, travel size and some dusting powder, too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Jasmine Scent
By ElleJay
on July 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By ElleJay
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This version of jasmine is very soft and feminine with some other notes in the background. The mist texture is nice and the staying power is good! I am really enjoying this product. I still miss the Jasmine products from the Avon Florals line. That was the ultimate jasmine fragrance for me that Avon ever made."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disappointed
By FredO
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By FredO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I only ordered this product because I couldn't find what I wanted. I'd been ordering through someone at work who has since stopped selling. Now that I need more, I decided to shop online. I want Romantic Temptations "devoted jasmine". When I searched on your site, this product was the only jasmine body mist available. It does smell good, but when I wear the product, after an hour, I begin to smell a light metallic note behind the jasmine. So for others it may be OK but it is not the answer to my disappointment with your product line. (I started wearing Romantic Temptations after you discontinued my earlier long time fragrance.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, clean Scent
By Danibry
on May 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Danibry
Location:Glastonbury, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I definitely would recommend this fragrance to anyone! The scent is soft, clean and long-lasting! Definitely a keeper!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By Famke
on May 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Famke
Location:Anaheim Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this item for the scent of jasmine - but it smells rather funny, NOT jasmine-y at all. Would never get it anymore."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Get Misty Jasmine Petal Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By cfc123
on May 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By cfc123
Location:Branchburg, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is intoxicating and makes me relax and feel peaceful. I just love it and have had many compliments."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful