Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bwangster12
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very nice scent... keeps me dry
Date:October 25, 2013
"I've quickly come to like the Avon men's deodorants. They are easy to put on, don't leave any marks/stains and keep me dry."
Review 2 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jane1
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very convenient
Date:October 17, 2013
"I like these roll-on especially on travel trips, very easy to pack"
Review 3 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
capeters
Location:KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great.
Date:April 15, 2013
"ordered lots of the deoderants, different flavors. i really love them all."
Review 4 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
njnana
Location:new jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
on duty the best ever
Date:March 31, 2013
"great deorant keeps u dry all day long."
Review 5 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boboe17
Location:DE
Me like
Date:February 26, 2013
"I really like Avon's On Duty sports roll on. So many other sport antiperspirant/deodorant smell very strong. That is not a problem with, 'On Duty'."
Review 6 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runrungirl
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing..... Even better than expected
Date:January 18, 2013
"I've always heard great things about Avon deoterant but was nervous to try it I'm an avid runner and spend a lot of time workingout and not to many deoterant work for me but when I saw the sport one I knew I had nothing to loose after the first glide I knew I had found my new deoterant!!"
Review 7 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MotherJ
Location:Sneads, FL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Powerful Protection
Date:October 28, 2012
"This really works it provides excellent protection. The only product I use."
Review 8 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nitz31
Location:Laramie, WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Only deodorant for me
Date:October 4, 2012
"I had been using this deodorant for years and my wife thought I should try something new. I tried some other brands and they all made me break out. Needless to say, I am using this deodorant from now on."
Review 9 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosa1971
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great stuff
Date:September 20, 2012
"I am a devoted customer when it comes to Avon deodorants. The best stuff I have come across. I use all of them. Thanks Avon."
Review 10 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bethinphilly
Location:Philadelphia Suburbs
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic Product
Date:September 19, 2012
"My family has used this product for years. We like the various scents available. I definitely recommend this deoderant."
Review 11 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mujanu
Location:northern new jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
deodorant
Date:September 3, 2012
"works all day, very nice fragrance, however takes extremely long to dry"
Review 12 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diclem
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best value
Date:August 1, 2012
"I love this product so much that I do not want to run out. It was a huge bonus to find it on sale! Who doesn't love a sale? I bought fifteen (15)! I have tried other products, however this works best for me and the smell is pleasant and very light!"
Review 13 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kikaloyo
Location:San Francisco , Ca
Deodorant On Duty 24
Date:July 13, 2012
"Best deodorant. Will not use any other. Do recommend it."
Review 14 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jimannette1
Location:Richardson, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Stuff
Date:June 26, 2012
"I have been wearing On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant for years. It is great stuff it works iyear round. Love it wont change."
Review 15 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 22, 2012
"This anti-perspirant deoderant is also great. I actually like the fact that the scent is light and sporty. Good scent."
Review 16 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doodle22
Great deodrant
Date:June 1, 2012
"We have been using this product for at least 10 years. We find it to be the best deodrant we've ever used. We can not be without. We order at least 10 at a time."
Review 17 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LInJo
Location:Memphis, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
It works!
Date:April 4, 2012
"My husband swears by this deodorant, it really keeps you dry and has a good fragrance not over-baring. He has used it for years."
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product