Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice scent... keeps me dry
By Bwangster12
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bwangster12
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've quickly come to like the Avon men's deodorants. They are easy to put on, don't leave any marks/stains and keep me dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very convenient
By jane1
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By jane1
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like these roll-on especially on travel trips, very easy to pack"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great.
By capeters
on April 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By capeters
Location:KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"ordered lots of the deoderants, different flavors. i really love them all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty the best ever
By njnana
on March 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By njnana
Location:new jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great deorant keeps u dry all day long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Me like
By Boboe17
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Boboe17
Location:DE
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like Avon's On Duty sports roll on. So many other sport antiperspirant/deodorant smell very strong. That is not a problem with, 'On Duty'."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing..... Even better than expected
By Runrungirl
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Runrungirl
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've always heard great things about Avon deoterant but was nervous to try it I'm an avid runner and spend a lot of time workingout and not to many deoterant work for me but when I saw the sport one I knew I had nothing to loose after the first glide I knew I had found my new deoterant!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful Protection
By MotherJ
on October 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By MotherJ
Location:Sneads, FL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This really works it provides excellent protection. The only product I use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorant for me
By nitz31
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By nitz31
Location:Laramie, WY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had been using this deodorant for years and my wife thought I should try something new. I tried some other brands and they all made me break out. Needless to say, I am using this deodorant from now on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By Rosa1971
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rosa1971
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a devoted customer when it comes to Avon deodorants. The best stuff I have come across. I use all of them. Thanks Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By Bethinphilly
on September 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bethinphilly
Location:Philadelphia Suburbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My family has used this product for years. We like the various scents available. I definitely recommend this deoderant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
deodorant
By mujanu
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By mujanu
Location:northern new jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"works all day, very nice fragrance, however takes extremely long to dry"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value
By Diclem
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Diclem
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product so much that I do not want to run out. It was a huge bonus to find it on sale! Who doesn't love a sale? I bought fifteen (15)! I have tried other products, however this works best for me and the smell is pleasant and very light!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant On Duty 24
By Kikaloyo
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kikaloyo
Location:San Francisco , Ca
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best deodorant. Will not use any other. Do recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
By jimannette1
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By jimannette1
Location:Richardson, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant for years. It is great stuff it works iyear round. Love it wont change."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By voodoodaddy1956
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This anti-perspirant deoderant is also great. I actually like the fact that the scent is light and sporty. Good scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deodrant
By Doodle22
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Doodle22
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We have been using this product for at least 10 years. We find it to be the best deodrant we've ever used. We can not be without. We order at least 10 at a time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By LInJo
on April 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By LInJo
Location:Memphis, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband swears by this deodorant, it really keeps you dry and has a good fragrance not over-baring. He has used it for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Sport Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product