Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 1 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresh and sexy
By TheAvonchick
on August 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By TheAvonchick
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got tons of compliments and I love this smell. I usually don't like to wear scents, but this one is BOSS. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RARE TREASURE, RARE TREAT...RARE DIAMONDS!
By DIAMONDGLO
on May 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am LOVING, LOVING and LOVING some more this BEAUTIFUL fragrance! This scent is so DECADENT! I remember receiving samples of this fragrance. When I first dabbed it on my wrists I was in LOVE! I recently purchased this along with the GLAZEWEAR LIMITED EDITION LIPGLOSS. The lip gloss and perfume came together as a duo. By the way Ladies the lip gloss is such a BEAUTIFUL plum shade with gold shimmer. Now back to RARE DIAMONDS. The top notes have a SOFT FLORAL and SWEET FRUITY scent without being too overwhelming. The middle notes have a SOPHISTICATED POWDER scent that is INTOXICATING. The base notes goes right back to the FLORAL notes. This fragrance is one that I am truly OBSESSED with! It is such an ELEGANT fragrance. I will definitely be purchasing the full size bottle! HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANK YOU AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing and Irrestible Product
By Robingirl
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Robingirl
Location:Orlando, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"From my perspective Rare Diamond products are the best. Whenever I use any of them, there are always questions asked.Recently I wore The Rare Diamond Cologne and someone told me how lovely the scent carries. I notice that the Rare Diamond Mist is very scare.I am only hoping that it's not off the market!!!. I would not hesitate to recommend Rare Diamond products to anyone. It's very sensational!!."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sophisticated and long wearing
By netzp
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By netzp
Location:wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this scent! It is soft, but alluring, and not overpowering."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rare Diamonds Purse Spray
By CJWV
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By CJWV
Location:WV
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I thought I would try this fragrance before buying a full size one. I am very pleased. I love this fragrance. It is not over powering, but I can catch a faint hint of scent. This is the way I like my fragrance."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By Kimberly1015
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kimberly1015
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love love this perfume. It is 1 of the best"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great perfume
By loveperfume
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By loveperfume
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The perfume was great; mild and very feminine and shipment was timely. It stays on for a long time and i love that!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
By greycat13
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By greycat13
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Like the fragrence--not to strong--last a good while"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells Pretty but Has No Staying Power
By tallymh
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By tallymh
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this perfume, but you better enjoy it as soon as you spray it on, because the fragrance does not last at all. Shortly after spraying it, I cannot smell it. Disappointing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No-Rare Diamonds - More Alcohol then Scent
By Lou2
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Eau de Parfum Purse Spray smells nice but doesn't last like alot of Avon's parfum. Disappointed."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product