Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Rich, romantic and positively brilliant. Sparkling plum blossom, diamond orchid and the sophisticated elegance of rich cashmere woods. Oriental/floral. .5 fl. oz. TOP NOTES sparkling plum blossom, dewy peony MID NOTES gardenia, diamond orchid, jasmine sambac BASE NOTES cashmere woods, patchouli fleur, creamy amber
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 1 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robingirl
Location:Orlando, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Amazing and Irrestible Product
Date:October 30, 2013
"From my perspective Rare Diamond products are the best. Whenever I use any of them, there are always questions asked.Recently I wore The Rare Diamond Cologne and someone told me how lovely the scent carries. I notice that the Rare Diamond Mist is very scare.I am only hoping that it's not off the market!!!. I would not hesitate to recommend Rare Diamond products to anyone. It's very sensational!!."
Review 2 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
netzp
Location:wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
sophisticated and long wearing
Date:July 21, 2013
"I love this scent! It is soft, but alluring, and not overpowering."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJWV
Location:WV
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Rare Diamonds Purse Spray
Date:June 11, 2013
"I thought I would try this fragrance before buying a full size one. I am very pleased. I love this fragrance. It is not over powering, but I can catch a faint hint of scent. This is the way I like my fragrance."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberly1015
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this
Date:June 1, 2013
"Love love this perfume. It is 1 of the best"
Review 5 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loveperfume
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great perfume
Date:April 19, 2013
"The perfume was great; mild and very feminine and shipment was timely. It stays on for a long time and i love that!"
Review 6 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greycat13
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good Purchase
Date:January 13, 2013
"Like the fragrence--not to strong--last a good while"
Review 7 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tallymh
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Smells Pretty but Has No Staying Power
Date:December 4, 2012
"I love the smell of this perfume, but you better enjoy it as soon as you spray it on, because the fragrance does not last at all. Shortly after spraying it, I cannot smell it. Disappointing."
Review 8 for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
No-Rare Diamonds - More Alcohol then Scent
Date:July 28, 2012
"Eau de Parfum Purse Spray smells nice but doesn't last like alot of Avon's parfum. Disappointed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RARE DIAMONDS Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1