Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 1 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresh and sexy
By: TheAvonchick
on August 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: TheAvonchick
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got tons of compliments and I love this smell. I usually don't like to wear scents, but this one is BOSS. I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RARE TREASURE, RARE TREAT...RARE DIAMONDS!
By: DIAMONDGLO
on May 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am LOVING, LOVING and LOVING some more this BEAUTIFUL fragrance! This scent is so DECADENT! I remember receiving samples of this fragrance. When I first dabbed it on my wrists I was in LOVE! I recently purchased this along with the GLAZEWEAR LIMITED EDITION LIPGLOSS. The lip gloss and perfume came together as a duo. By the way Ladies the lip gloss is such a BEAUTIFUL plum shade with gold shimmer. Now back to RARE DIAMONDS. The top notes have a SOFT FLORAL and SWEET FRUITY scent without being too overwhelming. The middle notes have a SOPHISTICATED POWDER scent that is INTOXICATING. The base notes goes right back to the FLORAL notes. This fragrance is one that I am truly OBSESSED with! It is such an ELEGANT fragrance. I will definitely be purchasing the full size bottle! HAPPY CUSTOMER! THANK YOU AVON! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing and Irrestible Product
By: Robingirl
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Robingirl
Location:Orlando, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" From my perspective Rare Diamond products are the best. Whenever I use any of them, there are always questions asked.Recently I wore The Rare Diamond Cologne and someone told me how lovely the scent carries. I notice that the Rare Diamond Mist is very scare.I am only hoping that it's not off the market!!!. I would not hesitate to recommend Rare Diamond products to anyone. It's very sensational!!. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sophisticated and long wearing
By: netzp
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: netzp
Location:wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this scent! It is soft, but alluring, and not overpowering. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rare Diamonds Purse Spray
By: CJWV
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CJWV
Location:WV
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I thought I would try this fragrance before buying a full size one. I am very pleased. I love this fragrance. It is not over powering, but I can catch a faint hint of scent. This is the way I like my fragrance. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By: Kimberly1015
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kimberly1015
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love love this perfume. It is 1 of the best "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great perfume
By: loveperfume
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: loveperfume
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The perfume was great; mild and very feminine and shipment was timely. It stays on for a long time and i love that! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
By: greycat13
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: greycat13
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Like the fragrence--not to strong--last a good while "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells Pretty but Has No Staying Power
By: tallymh
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: tallymh
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of this perfume, but you better enjoy it as soon as you spray it on, because the fragrance does not last at all. Shortly after spraying it, I cannot smell it. Disappointing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No-Rare Diamonds - More Alcohol then Scent
By: Lou2
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Lou2
Location:Havre de Grace, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Eau de Parfum Purse Spray smells nice but doesn't last like alot of Avon's parfum. Disappointed. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Rare Diamonds Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product