Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLMTX
Location:Dallas, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 5, 2014
"I was spending money on shoes and then throwing them out. It seemed like every pair I bought felt great in the store then after wearing them for a couple of hours I was in total misery with blisters and raw spots. Since purchasing this product I haven't thrown out a single pair of shoes and my feet feel wonderful no matter what style of shoe I am wearing. I carry it with me in my purse and if I have any issue with rubbing at all I simply apply it and I don't worry about it again. Definitely would recommend for other to purchase."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaLP
Location:CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Buying more!
Date:December 4, 2013
"I was skeptical, but I've used it three times now and not one blister. My only complaint is the product sometimes rolls back into the container while you are trying to apply it. If they fix the container, I'll upgrade to 5 stars!"
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yellowkat
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 5, 2013
"This product really works. I always make sure I have it in my purse when wearing a new pair of shoes."
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJ1234
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Was Skeptical
Date:September 26, 2013
"Didn't think this would work, BUT IT DOES!"
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mikydzmom
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Foot Works
Date:June 1, 2013
"Avon Foot Works is fantastic. It really helped me while wearing sandals that rub my big toe. I have ordered more. I do recommend this product."
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVP54
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
This stuff works!
Date:September 30, 2012
"On city streets with new shoes (no socks) and on a climb of Fremont Peak in the Wind River Range in Wyoming, this product was tested this month and passed with flying colors!
Order now for all your family Christmas stockings or any goody baskets you might be preparing."
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snowbirdy66
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Nice!!
Date:September 24, 2012
"I do quite a bit of office walking. It's fab for the sockless flats and it doesn't take much.If only the tube was shaped a little and not so flat. I scrape the heal to swipe it on. plus it "rolls back" into the container. A better continer would get all 5 stars."
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Char953
Hard to put on.
Date:April 29, 2012
"I bought this when it was in a bigger bottle. It lasted longer and was much easier to put on your feet. This little midget of a bottle is hard to handle and it barely goes on. I am so disappointed they quit selling it the way they use to. I will never buy it again because it is a total waste of money."
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StingrayMSH
Location:Monterey, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Never Leave Home Without it!
Date:April 20, 2012
"I never leave home with out this product! Its small enough to fit in my purse. It works great and stays on all day. Helps when you have a new pair of shoes that need to be broken in or are rubbing you in that one spot that you know is going to cause a blister. I have used it wearing sandels, sneakers and heals. It kind of reminds me of a mini stick of deodorant the way it used. So far I have not seen any damage to shoes from using it either."