Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By SLMTX
on January 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By SLMTX
Location:Dallas, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was spending money on shoes and then throwing them out. It seemed like every pair I bought felt great in the store then after wearing them for a couple of hours I was in total misery with blisters and raw spots. Since purchasing this product I haven't thrown out a single pair of shoes and my feet feel wonderful no matter what style of shoe I am wearing. I carry it with me in my purse and if I have any issue with rubbing at all I simply apply it and I don't worry about it again. Definitely would recommend for other to purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buying more!
By DonnaLP
on December 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By DonnaLP
Location:CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was skeptical, but I've used it three times now and not one blister. My only complaint is the product sometimes rolls back into the container while you are trying to apply it. If they fix the container, I'll upgrade to 5 stars!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By yellowkat
on October 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By yellowkat
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product really works. I always make sure I have it in my purse when wearing a new pair of shoes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was Skeptical
By DJ1234
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By DJ1234
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Didn't think this would work, BUT IT DOES!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works
By Mikydzmom
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mikydzmom
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon Foot Works is fantastic. It really helped me while wearing sandals that rub my big toe. I have ordered more. I do recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff works!
By DVP54
on September 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By DVP54
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"On city streets with new shoes (no socks) and on a climb of Fremont Peak in the Wind River Range in Wyoming, this product was tested this month and passed with flying colors!
Order now for all your family Christmas stockings or any goody baskets you might be preparing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice!!
By Snowbirdy66
on September 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Snowbirdy66
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do quite a bit of office walking. It's fab for the sockless flats and it doesn't take much.If only the tube was shaped a little and not so flat. I scrape the heal to swipe it on. plus it "rolls back" into the container. A better continer would get all 5 stars."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hard to put on.
By Char953
on April 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Char953
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this when it was in a bigger bottle. It lasted longer and was much easier to put on your feet. This little midget of a bottle is hard to handle and it barely goes on. I am so disappointed they quit selling it the way they use to. I will never buy it again because it is a total waste of money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Never Leave Home Without it!
By StingrayMSH
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By StingrayMSH
Location:Monterey, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never leave home with out this product! Its small enough to fit in my purse. It works great and stays on all day. Helps when you have a new pair of shoes that need to be broken in or are rubbing you in that one spot that you know is going to cause a blister. I have used it wearing sandels, sneakers and heals. It kind of reminds me of a mini stick of deodorant the way it used. So far I have not seen any damage to shoes from using it either."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Healthy Blister Defense Stick
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product