Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream

Keep feet feeling healthy with this intensive cream that provides penetrating pain relief for sore muscles. Contains glucosamine & chondroitin to soothe arthritis pain. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.017 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
36 of 46(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Foot Works
By: eyepassglass50
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: eyepassglass50
Location:High Desert, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the product idea but the smell is very permeating & lasts along time so that is all you smell. If it helps arthritis, I'm not sure about that yet. It has good ingredients but it is to soon to tell if it actually will help my feet. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great foot cream
By: dadindian
on August 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dadindian
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have very tender feet and this cream makes them feel much better. I use it every day. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By: mmsmil
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My feet have hurt for over 5 years; with the first application of this cream, the pain went away. It really helps me sleep at night. Thank you Avon!!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Purchase!
By: Lucky2001
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lucky2001
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is the 2nd time I've purchased the Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot/Muscle Cream. I get cramps in the arches of my feet, and this product REALLY helps alleviate the cramps. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone I know! I plan on purchasing more of the Intensive Callus Cream and Therapeutic cracked heal relief cream also. I have extremely small calluses and I wouldn't exactly call the skin on my heals cracked; it's just very dry. These products work just as great as the arthritis cream. The regular lotion I use does not help the dry skin on my heals. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just for feet
By: Anonymous
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:St Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I use this on my back, which is where my arthritis is the worst. It doesn't do much for my feet, but it does wonders for my back! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I wanted to like it.
By: Amber7277
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Amber7277
Location:McDonough, Ga
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am on my feet all day for work, and I wanted to give this a try for some relief. Sadly the item just didn't work for me. The smell of it reminds me of icy hot / bengay. There was a burning feeling (that felt good) though it only lasted for about ten seconds. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not strong enough
By: stefs
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: stefs
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" You can buy over the counter that is much stronger. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothes Aching Feet Ridden with Arthritis
By: StephO
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This cream soothes aching feet ridden with arthritis. I use it after being on my feet for an extended period of time. When I've climbed up and down our twelve steps repeatedly throughout my day for example. I'm really not that active physically, so a shopping trip can wipe me out for the rest of the evening. It's during these times when I'll opt for a long soak in a hot tub followed by a pedicure & application of the arthritis achy foot & muscle cream & a foot massage. I've even used it on my aching hands on occasion being very careful in wearing gloves & washing very thoroughly thereafter. I would not recommend that very often. I've only done it when in excruciating pain. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't work for me.
By: SoCaltuckian
on May 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SoCaltuckian
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I tried this because I have achy, jumpy legs in the evenings and was hoping it would bring some relief. It did not. Furthermore, it smelled so strongly of wintergreen I cannot bring myself to try it again. I don't even hate wintergreen but this was way too much.
To be fair, it says it's for arthritis, and it might work well for that, but it didn't work at all for my achy lower legs. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: TNlh
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TNlh
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" this product really helps tired achy feet, I'm on my feet all day and this helps relieve pain "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Welcomed Relief
By: Terri26
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Terri26
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Having recently been diagnosed with arthritis in both feet, this item seemed the perfect one to try (and let's be honest, being on sale didn't hurt either LOL). Well, I did try it and I am glad that I did. It really made my aching feet feel better. After dinner, I washed my feet, put on the cream and then put on a pair of nice soft, lounging socks In minutes, my feet truly did start to feel better. I also use several of the other items in the Foot Works line and have been very pleased with them all. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works
By: oldconstance39
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: oldconstance39
Location:Perry GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Wonderful product....much better than sportcreams....use not only on feet , but neck and got instant relief. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By: ChrisLO
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ChrisLO
Location:Pleasant Prairie, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This lotion helps relief the ache...Don't know how but it does! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Lifesaver!
By: Ncdixie
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Ncdixie
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff! I have used so many different brands of "arthritis cremes" but never really liked any of them. This however really works for me! I put it on my shoulders or my wrists, wherever I feel achy from working out too much or my arthritis when it is acting up. Highly reccomend. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great!
By: Reesie01
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Reesie01
Location:Williamsburg,VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I get cramps in my foot and this cream gets rid of them all day! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HELPS A LOT
By: PAT7
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PAT7
Location:NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" this cream is helpful when your feet are aching and burning from nerve pain. I also use it on my knees. I use it at night frequently. the only downside is the pungent mint odor. Not a bad smell but could be anoying to others. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always have this on hand
By: Anonymous
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Pembroke, Ma.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" During the cold days of winter, what better to have this for your tired ache feet. Highly recommend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells Like Maalox
By: Laneyblue
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Laneyblue
Location:Port Townsend WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this product with high hopes because after standing for long periods of time, my left foot starts to ache. I love all of the other foot care products, however, not this one. First off, the scent, which is reminiscent of Maalox, is so overpowering that one of my cats jumped off the bed and ran out of the room! Secondly, I felt none of the "warming pain relief" which is touted on the tube. Needless to say, I will NOT be purchasing this product again and plan to ask my Avon representative if a refund is possible. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cream ever
By: linnie22
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: linnie22
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this cream forever! This past summer I tore a tendon in my foot and I would use this cream and the pain would be gone! LOVE THIS CREAM! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By: HAPYWIFE
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: HAPYWIFE
Location:WRIGHT CITY MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOM. SHE HAS VARICOSE VEINS AND BLOCKED ARTERIES IN HER LEGS AND FEET. SHE SAID THIS WORKS GREAT FOR THE PAIN AND CRAMPS. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>