Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream

Keep feet feeling healthy with this intensive cream that provides penetrating pain relief for sore muscles. Contains glucosamine & chondroitin to soothe arthritis pain. 2.5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
34 of 41(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Pembroke, Ma.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Always have this on hand
Date:January 29, 2013
"During the cold days of winter, what better to have this for your tired ache feet. Highly recommend."
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Laneyblue
Location:Port Townsend WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells Like Maalox
Date:January 13, 2013
"I bought this product with high hopes because after standing for long periods of time, my left foot starts to ache. I love all of the other foot care products, however, not this one. First off, the scent, which is reminiscent of Maalox, is so overpowering that one of my cats jumped off the bed and ran out of the room! Secondly, I felt none of the "warming pain relief" which is touted on the tube. Needless to say, I will NOT be purchasing this product again and plan to ask my Avon representative if a refund is possible."
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linnie22
Best cream ever
Date:January 9, 2013
"I have been using this cream forever! This past summer I tore a tendon in my foot and I would use this cream and the pain would be gone! LOVE THIS CREAM!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAPYWIFE
Location:WRIGHT CITY MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:October 9, 2012
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOM. SHE HAS VARICOSE VEINS AND BLOCKED ARTERIES IN HER LEGS AND FEET. SHE SAID THIS WORKS GREAT FOR THE PAIN AND CRAMPS."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
4nana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Really wanted to like it
Date:September 25, 2012
"I'm really sad this did not work for me. After being on my feet all day and massaging this in it did not ease any of the throbbing. It also smells like a pepto bismol, not pleasant. It burned if it got on the back of my knees or elbows. Also wish it had a cooling effect."
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VirginiaB
Location:New Rochelle, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent
Date:July 23, 2012
"I must have Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle cream on hand . This is a wonderful combination of muscle ache cream and lotion. The smooth consistency soaks into my tired tennis playing feet immediately. Wonderful product. Perfect for tired achy feet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LadyB
Location:Santa Rosa, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
To each his own
Date:July 21, 2012
"I bought this because of a review by another customer with the same foot problem as mine. I was not as satisfied as they were. I found it helpful for a short period of time. The aroma was pleasant and the minty feeling told my brain falsely that it was working. After a short period of time I realized it was no longer working and my brain had been tricked into thinking it was helping. The aroma and cool feeling was just fine for a while. Everyone is different so give it a try as it may work better for you."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HLawless
Location:Mason, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works Great!
Date:July 11, 2012
"My husband swears by this stuff for his achy kneeds and ankles - even my stepdaughter who is 12 has used it on pulled muscles and it works great!!!!!!! Always keep a couple bottles around the house!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debdancer
analgesic foot cream
Date:July 3, 2012
"loved this stuff.......thot i would try it........use it every day....need to buy more, like BY THE GALLON!!!! very soothing, no arthritis yet but the chondroiton and glucosamine are exceptional ingredients!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Particular
Location:St. Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Don't Bother
Date:June 29, 2012
"This product only delivers a STRONG smell. It does not cool or heat or relieve any aches or pains. Better products are available elsewhere."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Veronnie
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great cream!
Date:June 26, 2012
"So happy I found this again. I too have neuropathy in my feet and this is the only thing that helps me tolerate it. Smell is a little strong and that's the reason I gave it four stars, but worth it for the relief it brings."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phoenix602
Location:phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
wonderful product
Date:June 26, 2012
"Don't have to wait long for relief"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nanatu
Location:Joplin,MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Foot Cream OK
Date:June 18, 2012
"This product could be thicker - seemed to be 'runny' - not like a foot cream. It also had an order - not offensive just rather strong. It did absorb well and felt good as it was being absorbed. I wasn't experiencing pain when first used so I can't really say if it helped. But I like the other foot products in this line so gave it a try."
Review 34 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSK05
Location:San Antonio Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It Reallly Works!!
Date:June 11, 2012
"This foot cream works wonders. I have neurophy in my feet, sometimes they hurt so bad I can't sleep. When I got my first batch I rubbed them down and slept all night, What a relief!! I have since ordered more to be sure I don't run out. I can put it on before I go shopping and it helps me be able to do my errands. Hope Avon will never quit making this product. Thanks Avon"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martianne
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good stuff!
Date:June 7, 2012
"This does work! It does feel good when you put it on your knees or wherever needed. I used to buy this all the time (especially when on sale) and stocked up on it since I have arthritis in both knees. For a while I thought that this product was discontinued since I didn't see it very often -- I'm so glad that it is still here. Now I can finally use up the last few drops in my last tube and buy some more! A larger tube would be nice also."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lacieb12
Location:Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great stuff
Date:June 2, 2012
"Gave a try and works very well for me. Odor is not strong comparative to most store products and goes on smoothly and drys quickly. Doesnt leave that greasy and no overwhelming smell. Use it on my knees of which after 3 surgerys I have pain all the time. Does help and works well after long days as a nurse on my feet. Love it particularly at end of day!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CeeLulu
Location:Madison WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Smells like Bengay!
Date:May 13, 2012
"This stuff is very strong & very strong smell. It left my toes burning! I had to wash it off. I was afraid it was going to ruin my expensive Aasics!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicknick1
Location:pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 1, 2012
"I started using Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot cream about 10 months ago. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis in both wrist and both feet. I am on different meds, not much help. I have used all types of rubs,not much results. Then I saw in your Avon book,Foot works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot Cream. I gave it a try. I was not expecting very much. WOW. was I supprised, That stuff works. I use it for all muscle and joint pains. I am never with out it. I make sure I always have an extra tube on hand. Please do not stop making this product. Thank You."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meanmom
Location:MPLS< MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Footworks Arthritis
Date:March 22, 2012
"Excellent for arthritic knees!!!! I have severe arthritis in the knees & they were hurting awful as I was putting the cream on my feet & I tried it on my knees, good stuff."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Arthritis Achy Foot & Muscle Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
21-39 of 39