Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream

Long-lasting deodorizing formula with natural peppermint; absorbs wetness, controls odors. Helps keep feet feeling dry and smelling fresh all day. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works-great product!
By MimiJeanette
on July 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By MimiJeanette
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for the past 2 years and I love it. I got a foot infection 3 years back from a pedicure at a nail salon. I used medication for the infection but the bad odor and sweaty feet would not go away. This foot deodorant cream helped take away the odor and sweaty feet permanently. I still use it today because it keeps my feet cool and soft."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Stink fighter !
By tlynfav
on July 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I will be honest I get stinky feet when I wear nylons or leather shoes / boots. This cream takes care of the problem , It works and works well. I apply the cream to my clean feet before I put on the nylons or shoe and can go all day without worrying about stinky feet ! When I arrve home from a day out and take off my shoes / nylons there is NO odor , my feet smell fresh as a daisy. If you have a foot odor problem this is the product ot get , it really works ! Make sure to wash your hands after applying to your feet it has a kind of peppermint scent to it not that it's a bad smell it just doesn't mix with my perfume very well and you don't want it in your eyes it may burn. I really like this foot deodorizing cream very much , worth the cost and more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps feet cool, dry and smelling great!
By AmandaYYZ
on December 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By AmandaYYZ
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream keeps my feet cool, comfortable and dry all day long. The great peppermint fragrance keeps my tootsies smelling fresh and clean. The formula applies as easy as a lotion and absorbs quickly. Keeps feet dry and fresh! A permanent fixture in my daily routine."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product--it really works
By Hb00
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hb00
Location:Detroit mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great to keep feet fresh even in boots"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this for Summer
By jsfromca
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By jsfromca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like using this cream in the summer because I like to wear leather sandals and it keeps my feet from getting too sweaty. The only thing is that it doesn't seem to keep my heels from looking dry..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product to Buy
By Dollarbill2
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dollarbill2
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this product. Being a male, I use this to really keep my feet cool and funk free. It is really a great product for anyone to use."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for bad feet
By presiding
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By presiding
Location:binghamton, new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This works well for my son who has really sweaty and stinky feet. I got this for him and his feet aren't as sweaty. It took away the odor and he,s now comfortable when he takes his shoes off. I just wish they made a bigger tube of it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Deoderant
By stefs
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By stefs
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream doesn't necessarily moisturize but it most definitely deodorizes. I put it on every day before I put on my steel toe work shoes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product I have ever used
By Thirty16
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Thirty16
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do not write reviews, but this product is the best I have ever seen or used. I was reluctant to try it, but I will stuck up on it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By JinMD
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By JinMD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried other foot deodorant products, but this is the best by far. It really delivers--keeps my feet fresh all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By joy5
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By joy5
Location:denver,CO.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"helps when I wear any shoe, but great for sandals. feet sweat in heat so odor is taken care of with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE GREATEST PURCHASE EVER
By Bruno
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bruno
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon All Day Foot Deodarant Cream for many years and it is the only one that truly works. I have always had a problem with foot odor and have tried many products and nothing ever worked but Avon. I try never to run out. I just can't say enough about this product. I have told friends and family about this product and we just love it. It truly is GREAT and it WORKS!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot deodorant
By Madh
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Madh
Location:Washington, DC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent product, definitely is the best foot deodorant I have ever used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By Marbe923
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Marbe923
Location:Santa Maria, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thanks! this product worked for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
alright. it just works in moments
By mel89
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By mel89
Location:San Jose, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has fulfilled my expectations. I realize it works and its my solution to the odor."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Stuff WORKS!!!
By Amyzgr8
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Amyzgr8
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband works as a valet and has to run around all day in the hot, Florida sun wearing sneakers. Needless to say, he had a foot odor that even bathing didn't take away completely. We tried powders and even antiperspirant on his feet, but nothing worked until I got him this Avon deodorant cream. Unbelievable!! I can put my nose right up to his toes and smell nothing but clean. I don't know what is in this that makes it work, but I quickly bought two more tubes and PRAY that Avon NEVER STOPS MAKING THIS!!! Thank you from the both of us!
(signed)--Happy Wife!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the new packaging!!
By PatEl
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By PatEl
Location:N.J.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"And the lotion, It helps keep my feet dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!
By ClancyB
on July 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By ClancyB
Location:Mobile, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this stuff. I have never used a deodorizing foot cream before, so I don't have much to compare it to, but I do know this works very well! I'm a nurse's aid and do a lot of walking, getting my feet wet from giving showers, and just sweating in general, but even with all that my feet don't smell at the end of the day after applying this product in the morning. Not only that, it feels wonderful going on. It's not greasy or sticky, it absorbs quickly and has a subtle cooling feel. I will definitely be purchasing this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
deodorant cream
By Shinermike
on July 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shinermike
Location:El Paso,TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a male, this work well on my feet. It is scentless and works well. I run at the gym,so my feet are always sweaty and smelly"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
By Amina
on June 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Amina
Location:Kansas City
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This lotion worked well, especially when paired with the Odor Neutralizing Foot Spray (which I can't seem to find anymore). The mint smell wasn't overpowering and it wasn't too greasy. I would use the foot spray first and then the lotion about 10 minutes before putting on any shoes and my feet were good to go all day long. I guess I am going to have to get the foot powder now, though...which I am not looking forward to because powder builds up in shoes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>