Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream

Long-lasting deodorizing formula with natural peppermint; absorbs wetness, controls odors. Helps keep feet feeling dry and smelling fresh all day. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MimiJeanette
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Really works-great product!
Date:July 22, 2014
"I've been using this product for the past 2 years and I love it. I got a foot infection 3 years back from a pedicure at a nail salon. I used medication for the infection but the bad odor and sweaty feet would not go away. This foot deodorant cream helped take away the odor and sweaty feet permanently. I still use it today because it keeps my feet cool and soft."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Super Stink fighter !
Date:July 20, 2014
"I will be honest I get stinky feet when I wear nylons or leather shoes / boots. This cream takes care of the problem , It works and works well. I apply the cream to my clean feet before I put on the nylons or shoe and can go all day without worrying about stinky feet ! When I arrve home from a day out and take off my shoes / nylons there is NO odor , my feet smell fresh as a daisy. If you have a foot odor problem this is the product ot get , it really works ! Make sure to wash your hands after applying to your feet it has a kind of peppermint scent to it not that it's a bad smell it just doesn't mix with my perfume very well and you don't want it in your eyes it may burn. I really like this foot deodorizing cream very much , worth the cost and more."
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmandaYYZ
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Keeps feet cool, dry and smelling great!
Date:December 11, 2013
"Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream keeps my feet cool, comfortable and dry all day long. The great peppermint fragrance keeps my tootsies smelling fresh and clean. The formula applies as easy as a lotion and absorbs quickly. Keeps feet dry and fresh! A permanent fixture in my daily routine."
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hb00
Location:Detroit mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product--it really works
Date:November 26, 2013
"Works great to keep feet fresh even in boots"
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jsfromca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
I like this for Summer
Date:September 16, 2013
"I like using this cream in the summer because I like to wear leather sandals and it keeps my feet from getting too sweaty. The only thing is that it doesn't seem to keep my heels from looking dry..."
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dollarbill2
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Product to Buy
Date:August 7, 2013
"I love this product. Being a male, I use this to really keep my feet cool and funk free. It is really a great product for anyone to use."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
presiding
Location:binghamton, new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
great for bad feet
Date:August 2, 2013
"This works well for my son who has really sweaty and stinky feet. I got this for him and his feet aren't as sweaty. It took away the odor and he,s now comfortable when he takes his shoes off. I just wish they made a bigger tube of it."
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stefs
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Deoderant
Date:July 10, 2013
"This cream doesn't necessarily moisturize but it most definitely deodorizes. I put it on every day before I put on my steel toe work shoes."
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thirty16
Best Product I have ever used
Date:June 20, 2013
"I do not write reviews, but this product is the best I have ever seen or used. I was reluctant to try it, but I will stuck up on it."
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JinMD
Excellent product
Date:June 19, 2013
"I have tried other foot deodorant products, but this is the best by far. It really delivers--keeps my feet fresh all day."
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joy5
Location:denver,CO.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great
Date:March 14, 2013
"helps when I wear any shoe, but great for sandals. feet sweat in heat so odor is taken care of with this product."
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bruno
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
THE GREATEST PURCHASE EVER
Date:January 11, 2013
"I have been using Avon All Day Foot Deodarant Cream for many years and it is the only one that truly works. I have always had a problem with foot odor and have tried many products and nothing ever worked but Avon. I try never to run out. I just can't say enough about this product. I have told friends and family about this product and we just love it. It truly is GREAT and it WORKS!!!!!"
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madh
Location:Washington, DC
Foot deodorant
Date:December 31, 2012
"Excellent product, definitely is the best foot deodorant I have ever used."
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marbe923
Location:Santa Maria, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Product
Date:November 13, 2012
"Thanks! this product worked for me."
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mel89
Location:San Jose, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
alright. it just works in moments
Date:October 29, 2012
"This product has fulfilled my expectations. I realize it works and its my solution to the odor."
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amyzgr8
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
This Stuff WORKS!!!
Date:August 29, 2012
"My husband works as a valet and has to run around all day in the hot, Florida sun wearing sneakers. Needless to say, he had a foot odor that even bathing didn't take away completely. We tried powders and even antiperspirant on his feet, but nothing worked until I got him this Avon deodorant cream. Unbelievable!! I can put my nose right up to his toes and smell nothing but clean. I don't know what is in this that makes it work, but I quickly bought two more tubes and PRAY that Avon NEVER STOPS MAKING THIS!!! Thank you from the both of us!
(signed)--Happy Wife!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PatEl
Location:N.J.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love the new packaging!!
Date:August 29, 2012
"And the lotion, It helps keep my feet dry."
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClancyB
Location:Mobile, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love!
Date:July 20, 2012
"I really love this stuff. I have never used a deodorizing foot cream before, so I don't have much to compare it to, but I do know this works very well! I'm a nurse's aid and do a lot of walking, getting my feet wet from giving showers, and just sweating in general, but even with all that my feet don't smell at the end of the day after applying this product in the morning. Not only that, it feels wonderful going on. It's not greasy or sticky, it absorbs quickly and has a subtle cooling feel. I will definitely be purchasing this again."
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shinermike
Location:El Paso,TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
deodorant cream
Date:July 20, 2012
"I am a male, this work well on my feet. It is scentless and works well. I run at the gym,so my feet are always sweaty and smelly"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy All-Day Foot Deodorant Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amina
Location:Kansas City
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice
Date:June 3, 2012
"This lotion worked well, especially when paired with the Odor Neutralizing Foot Spray (which I can't seem to find anymore). The mint smell wasn't overpowering and it wasn't too greasy. I would use the foot spray first and then the lotion about 10 minutes before putting on any shoes and my feet were good to go all day long. I guess I am going to have to get the foot powder now, though...which I am not looking forward to because powder builds up in shoes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.