Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream

Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmeyers22
Location:Missoula, MT.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
love this
Date:March 6, 2014
"I recently just purchased this because my feet have been getting very dry and cracked. I've only used it once so far and I'm amazed at the results! I currently just bought 5 more! Its a must have whether you have calluses or not. I would recommend this to anyone!"
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kailua
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Results
Date:December 30, 2013
"After trying numerous creams to relieve the dry skin and calluses on my feet, I have finally found a product that is effective. After a few nights of applying this cream and wearing socks to bed, my feet look and feel great. Absolutely no traces of dry skin! It feels like I've had a pricey pedicure. Product has lasted awhile. Now ordering a replacement and trying some of the other items from the Foot Works line."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SBVirginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Eczema Blast
Date:December 7, 2013
"I had a really bad case of Eczema on my feet recently itching was driving me mad. My wife told me to try this product which she recently bought itching was gone within 2 -5 minutes on my feet and my hands. Awesome Product!"
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
southpass
The best
Date:November 22, 2013
"This is the best ever. Is it being discontinued??"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yumaanne
Location:Yuma AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best item on the market
Date:October 23, 2013
"I was absolutely amazed at how fast this item cleared up my caluses. I had tried just about everything on the market and none came close to Foot works. I saw a remarkble change in just 2 days. Wow. I now keep several on hand so I will never run out."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Librarygirl24
Location:Davis, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Date:October 2, 2013
"This product has dramatically changed my feet! Honestly, best product ever! After only a few applications to my hugely cracked heels (for over 50 years!) this product has reduced my heels to being soft and I can even go around a week before I reapply (even though they don't need it so bad). I have already purchased four tubes - I hope they never run out of this!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kassandra
Location:Battle Creek, MI
Age:25-34
Date:September 28, 2013
"I love this stuff so much. I literally have a different appearance and feel on my feet. It really works and it works fast."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lancelot
Location:Myrtle Beach,SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
foot works healthy intensive callus cream
Date:August 31, 2013
"I live down south, so am in sandals almost 10 months out of the year.I always had rough heels & the bottom of my feet were in bad condition. Since i am using this cream my feet are as smooth as silk. I am so impressed & have since told many friends. Thank you Avon."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
catlover9
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Keeps my heels soft
Date:August 31, 2013
"I tend to get very dry, rough heels, which I always had to file every night in the shower. I've tried many different lotions on my feet over the years. None has worked as well as this one. I knew when I saw that lactic acid is high up in the ingredients that this would be an effective product, and it is! Since using it, my feet are soft and I no longer even have to file them."
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LordsOwn
Location:Tennessee
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
This Stuff is Magic
Date:August 26, 2013
"This foot cream is like slathering on magic. It has a smooth creamy consistency, smells like peppermint, and works like nobody's business. It says you'll see "significant" difference in your foot calluses and they're accurate in that description. If you use this stuff twice a day as directed you WILL see a significant change and you'll see it immediately. I don't know how this stuff works so good but if you have those kind of heels that are severely cracked and dry, use a pumice to smooth them out first and then apply the foot cream 2x a day everyday until you achieve the results you want. But expect a significant improvement almost overnight."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew
Location:Los Angeles
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
It's good
Date:August 24, 2013
"but I wouldn't say "dramatic" at least not for me.
I put it on my heels every night and cover with thin cotton socks. My heels are better after two weeks, and hopefully after another 2 weeks, they'll be even better!!
"
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tunda
Location:DFW TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Cream
Date:August 24, 2013
"Love, love, love this cream. I had really bad dry, cracked heals that hurt. I came up with a solution, and with the help of this cream, it worked great. I always stock up on this and will continue to use it. Thanks Avon for developing such a great cream."
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
katseyes
Location:Edgerton, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Healthy intensive callus cream
Date:July 28, 2013
"I have been a diabetic for 36 years. I could get a pedicure 2x a week and still have callus, dry skin, etc. This stuff is wonderful!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difogle
Location:Arnold, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Dry
Intensive callus cream
Date:July 20, 2013
"This product rocks.I have tried everything for dry cracked heals and this is the best product ever. It softens the dry skin so it can be easily removed. My heals no longer look white and scaly but look pink and pretty."
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blackberry77
Fantastic Product
Date:July 14, 2013
"After being in sever pain due to callus' on my feet I tried this product based on the reviews. In only three days of using it my feet are so much better. The word magic comes to mind. I am amazed at how quickly my situation has turned around. I am on my feet all day and I am now hooked on this product. Thank you Avon!"
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowergarden101010
Location:Harrison Township, Mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 9, 2013
"Absolutely love this foot cream--it really works! My Husband and I both have very dry skin on our feet--this cream really soothes and heals."
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teekaycue
Location:Tucson AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Callous Solution
Date:July 1, 2013
"This is the best product for rough scaly callouses that I've ever used. I use it after bathing or soaking in the pool. As I like to run around barefoot most of the time and live in a hot dry climate, ugly-looking (hose-tearing) rough feet can be a problem, and this really keeps the skin nice and soft. Also great for "alligator elbows"!"
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Randie
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent exfoliator
Date:June 14, 2013
"I use the callus cream every night in order to remove the excees skin on my heel related to nerve damage. This works notably better than the very expensive prescription foam I was given by doctor. Problem solved, money saved."
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegasgirl
Location:denver colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
luv this cream
Date:June 1, 2013
"I luv this stuff! I have been using for years. Introduced to my mom, she has been using, loves it. Only thing that works on my dry feet."
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoCaltuckian
Location:Lexington, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best foot cream I've ever used.
Date:May 12, 2013
"I estimate I've been using the Intensive Callus Cream for at least 8 years, maybe longer? Nothing works better. I can get hard, cracky heels. When my feet get bad, I put it on at night before bed - sometimes I wear socks, sometimes I don't - the next day they are improved, after a few nights, they are beautiful. It's magic. I've tried other products, but always come back to this, and now I don't waste money or time on anything else. I wrote a review a long time ago, and now I'm writing another because I am still happy and don't want Avon to discontinue or mess with this EVER EVER EVER!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.