Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream

Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
76 of 78(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By kmeyers22
on March 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By kmeyers22
Location:Missoula, MT.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently just purchased this because my feet have been getting very dry and cracked. I've only used it once so far and I'm amazed at the results! I currently just bought 5 more! Its a must have whether you have calluses or not. I would recommend this to anyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Results
By Kailua
on December 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kailua
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"After trying numerous creams to relieve the dry skin and calluses on my feet, I have finally found a product that is effective. After a few nights of applying this cream and wearing socks to bed, my feet look and feel great. Absolutely no traces of dry skin! It feels like I've had a pricey pedicure. Product has lasted awhile. Now ordering a replacement and trying some of the other items from the Foot Works line."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eczema Blast
By SBVirginia
on December 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By SBVirginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had a really bad case of Eczema on my feet recently itching was driving me mad. My wife told me to try this product which she recently bought itching was gone within 2 -5 minutes on my feet and my hands. Awesome Product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
By southpass
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By southpass
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best ever. Is it being discontinued??"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best item on the market
By Yumaanne
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Yumaanne
Location:Yuma AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was absolutely amazed at how fast this item cleared up my caluses. I had tried just about everything on the market and none came close to Foot works. I saw a remarkble change in just 2 days. Wow. I now keep several on hand so I will never run out."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
By Librarygirl24
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Librarygirl24
Location:Davis, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This product has dramatically changed my feet! Honestly, best product ever! After only a few applications to my hugely cracked heels (for over 50 years!) this product has reduced my heels to being soft and I can even go around a week before I reapply (even though they don't need it so bad). I have already purchased four tubes - I hope they never run out of this!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Kassandra
on September 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kassandra
Location:Battle Creek, MI
Age:25-34
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff so much. I literally have a different appearance and feel on my feet. It really works and it works fast."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot works healthy intensive callus cream
By Lancelot
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lancelot
Location:Myrtle Beach,SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I live down south, so am in sandals almost 10 months out of the year.I always had rough heels & the bottom of my feet were in bad condition. Since i am using this cream my feet are as smooth as silk. I am so impressed & have since told many friends. Thank you Avon."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps my heels soft
By catlover9
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By catlover9
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tend to get very dry, rough heels, which I always had to file every night in the shower. I've tried many different lotions on my feet over the years. None has worked as well as this one. I knew when I saw that lactic acid is high up in the ingredients that this would be an effective product, and it is! Since using it, my feet are soft and I no longer even have to file them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Stuff is Magic
By LordsOwn
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By LordsOwn
Location:Tennessee
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This foot cream is like slathering on magic. It has a smooth creamy consistency, smells like peppermint, and works like nobody's business. It says you'll see "significant" difference in your foot calluses and they're accurate in that description. If you use this stuff twice a day as directed you WILL see a significant change and you'll see it immediately. I don't know how this stuff works so good but if you have those kind of heels that are severely cracked and dry, use a pumice to smooth them out first and then apply the foot cream 2x a day everyday until you achieve the results you want. But expect a significant improvement almost overnight."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good
By Anew
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anew
Location:Los Angeles
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"but I wouldn't say "dramatic" at least not for me.
I put it on my heels every night and cover with thin cotton socks. My heels are better after two weeks, and hopefully after another 2 weeks, they'll be even better!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cream
By Tunda
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tunda
Location:DFW TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love, love, love this cream. I had really bad dry, cracked heals that hurt. I came up with a solution, and with the help of this cream, it worked great. I always stock up on this and will continue to use it. Thanks Avon for developing such a great cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy intensive callus cream
By katseyes
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By katseyes
Location:Edgerton, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been a diabetic for 36 years. I could get a pedicure 2x a week and still have callus, dry skin, etc. This stuff is wonderful!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Intensive callus cream
By Difogle
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Difogle
Location:Arnold, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product rocks.I have tried everything for dry cracked heals and this is the best product ever. It softens the dry skin so it can be easily removed. My heals no longer look white and scaly but look pink and pretty."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By Blackberry77
on July 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blackberry77
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After being in sever pain due to callus' on my feet I tried this product based on the reviews. In only three days of using it my feet are so much better. The word magic comes to mind. I am amazed at how quickly my situation has turned around. I am on my feet all day and I am now hooked on this product. Thank you Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By flowergarden101010
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By flowergarden101010
Location:Harrison Township, Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely love this foot cream--it really works! My Husband and I both have very dry skin on our feet--this cream really soothes and heals."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Callous Solution
By teekaycue
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By teekaycue
Location:Tucson AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best product for rough scaly callouses that I've ever used. I use it after bathing or soaking in the pool. As I like to run around barefoot most of the time and live in a hot dry climate, ugly-looking (hose-tearing) rough feet can be a problem, and this really keeps the skin nice and soft. Also great for "alligator elbows"!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent exfoliator
By Randie
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Randie
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use the callus cream every night in order to remove the excees skin on my heel related to nerve damage. This works notably better than the very expensive prescription foam I was given by doctor. Problem solved, money saved."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luv this cream
By vegasgirl
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By vegasgirl
Location:denver colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I luv this stuff! I have been using for years. Introduced to my mom, she has been using, loves it. Only thing that works on my dry feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot cream I've ever used.
By SoCaltuckian
on May 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By SoCaltuckian
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I estimate I've been using the Intensive Callus Cream for at least 8 years, maybe longer? Nothing works better. I can get hard, cracky heels. When my feet get bad, I put it on at night before bed - sometimes I wear socks, sometimes I don't - the next day they are improved, after a few nights, they are beautiful. It's magic. I've tried other products, but always come back to this, and now I don't waste money or time on anything else. I wrote a review a long time ago, and now I'm writing another because I am still happy and don't want Avon to discontinue or mess with this EVER EVER EVER!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>