Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream

Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Verona1960
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Verona1960
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As a competitive long distance runner I often have "unpleasant" smelly feet. Foot Works really works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST FOOT CREAM EVER
By Whitewitch57
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Whitewitch57
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This foot cream is amazing. I have tried so many products including Healtastic, with terrible results. This one makes my feet baby soft without using a pumice stone. Love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful cream
By Kenylady
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kenylady
Location:Las Vegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I really do not know why it works, but it does ! I have dry, cracked, Las Vegas heat feet. I usually need to spend extra time getting a pedicure due to this. Wearing sandals was a problem for me. Not now ! I used this Foot Works cream at night after my shower. Put on light cotton socks and wake up in the morning with loveable, soft soles and feet.
I bought 5 tubes to give as gifts and to use for myself. You will be amazed with this product as I was. So glad I read the reviews and made the purchase. Love it !!!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foot Cream Ever
By Bravie
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bravie
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A rich cream which instantly moisturizes your feet and softens the skin. This cream gets your feet ready for sandal season. I use it year round to keep my feet soft and pretty."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot cream ever
By MEVM
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By MEVM
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have very rough heels that even my podiartrist hasn't been able to totally get rid of. I get regular pedicures but nothing has worked until I used this product.
I love it! My heels were smooth and soft after less than a week.
I had to share my delight."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product.
By simplyatomic
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By simplyatomic
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this on a whim because it was on sale. I was so happy to discover it was an amazing product! My feet went from pretty beat up to pretty flip flop ready in about a week!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy it
By Hunnybunny17
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hunnybunny17
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best foot cream I've ever used. Had dry, hard bottoms of feet and exfoliating and lotions, even Vaseline, were not helping. This cream is amazing. Definitely see a difference after a few uses. Just be consistent and use each day and it will heal and soften feet. I will always buy this from Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST STUFF EVER!!
By Ronk8s
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ronk8s
Location:Phoenix AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best stuff ever for dry cracked feet!!!! A+++++ 10 out of 10! It doesn't get any better than this!!! :-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Intensive callus cream
By swtmemrys
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By swtmemrys
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this product because it really works. My feet are especially dry and this is the only product that softens them."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing like this!
By Winge
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Winge
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this cream. I have used many foot care products in the past and have not found anything that matches Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream. I have been using it for 6 weeks and my feet, especially my heels have been very soft and free of calluses. I use it twice a day without fail."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as good as other reviewers make out
By kandya
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By kandya
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was quite disappointed with this product. The Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing works better on my feet than this stuff."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells nice, works well
By Shoshana
on February 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shoshana
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the refreshing smell of this product and, having used it for two weeks, I find that my feet are indeed softer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally healed!
By Anonymous
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Coral Springs, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since menopause I have been experiencing very dry skin. Even though I have a pedicure every other week, my heels were dry and cracked. I had tried expensive creams, inexpensive creams, cocoa butter and nothing was working....until this Avon product. It's nothing short of miraculous. My heels look nice again and they don't snag my nylons!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By bethie910
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By bethie910
Location:lake tahoe, nv
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this produsct! In fact, it is the only thing that works on my feet and on my adult daughter's feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By GraceB
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By GraceB
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is now my daily go-to cream to keep my feet looking great. When I started, they looked awful. I put this on once and my feet instantly looked better. It didn't take two full weeks to be fully better, maybe less than one week. I continue using it once a day for maintenance. I definitely recommend that you wear socks for a few hours after applying this, as it takes a few hours to really sink into the skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By traste
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By traste
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Softened my heels the first time I used it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By FOOTSIE
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By FOOTSIE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First acquired the product at a garage sale ! Was very surprised how well it worked and bought a generous supply to make sure I made it thru the winter. Best foot product I've tried."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By CindyMc
on November 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By CindyMc
Location:Lafayette, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I tried this for my feet which does wonders but noticed it helping my hands each time I rubbed it into my feet. I have horrible hands- severe dry skin and have literally tried every OTC product available. I decided to really rub it all over my washed/dried hands and they have signifigantly healed and look better. My hands crack, peel and bleed and this seems really help the healing from parched skin and maintain the moisture better. I use it with the FW Intensive Moisture Cream also, but this I use first to repair my skin. The best!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foot Creme Ever
By tryjan
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By tryjan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've looked for better foot cremes as I have painful calluses on my feet. In my opinion there is none better. Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Creme is the best on the market."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing foot cream!
By Anonymous
on November 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't have calluses, but I use this cream on my feet anyway and it is amazing! I put it on my feet before bed, put socks on, and go to sleep. In the morning my feet are so soft. I love this stuff!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>