Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
73 of 75(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verona1960
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:May 7, 2013
"As a competitive long distance runner I often have "unpleasant" smelly feet. Foot Works really works!"
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitewitch57
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
THE BEST FOOT CREAM EVER
Date:May 3, 2013
"This foot cream is amazing. I have tried so many products including Healtastic, with terrible results. This one makes my feet baby soft without using a pumice stone. Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kenylady
Location:Las Vegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful cream
Date:May 2, 2013
"I really do not know why it works, but it does ! I have dry, cracked, Las Vegas heat feet. I usually need to spend extra time getting a pedicure due to this. Wearing sandals was a problem for me. Not now ! I used this Foot Works cream at night after my shower. Put on light cotton socks and wake up in the morning with loveable, soft soles and feet.
I bought 5 tubes to give as gifts and to use for myself. You will be amazed with this product as I was. So glad I read the reviews and made the purchase. Love it !!!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bravie
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Foot Cream Ever
Date:May 1, 2013
"A rich cream which instantly moisturizes your feet and softens the skin. This cream gets your feet ready for sandal season. I use it year round to keep my feet soft and pretty."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEVM
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best foot cream ever
Date:April 10, 2013
"I have very rough heels that even my podiartrist hasn't been able to totally get rid of. I get regular pedicures but nothing has worked until I used this product.
I love it! My heels were smooth and soft after less than a week.
I had to share my delight."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simplyatomic
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing product.
Date:April 1, 2013
"I bought this on a whim because it was on sale. I was so happy to discover it was an amazing product! My feet went from pretty beat up to pretty flip flop ready in about a week!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hunnybunny17
Buy it
Date:March 28, 2013
"Best foot cream I've ever used. Had dry, hard bottoms of feet and exfoliating and lotions, even Vaseline, were not helping. This cream is amazing. Definitely see a difference after a few uses. Just be consistent and use each day and it will heal and soften feet. I will always buy this from Avon."
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronk8s
Location:Phoenix AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST STUFF EVER!!
Date:March 1, 2013
"Best stuff ever for dry cracked feet!!!! A+++++ 10 out of 10! It doesn't get any better than this!!! :-)"
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swtmemrys
Intensive callus cream
Date:February 27, 2013
"Love this product because it really works. My feet are especially dry and this is the only product that softens them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winge
Nothing like this!
Date:February 22, 2013
"I love this cream. I have used many foot care products in the past and have not found anything that matches Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream. I have been using it for 6 weeks and my feet, especially my heels have been very soft and free of calluses. I use it twice a day without fail."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kandya
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not as good as other reviewers make out
Date:February 21, 2013
"I was quite disappointed with this product. The Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing works better on my feet than this stuff."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoshana
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smells nice, works well
Date:February 20, 2013
"I love the refreshing smell of this product and, having used it for two weeks, I find that my feet are indeed softer."
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Coral Springs, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Finally healed!
Date:February 14, 2013
"Since menopause I have been experiencing very dry skin. Even though I have a pedicure every other week, my heels were dry and cracked. I had tried expensive creams, inexpensive creams, cocoa butter and nothing was working....until this Avon product. It's nothing short of miraculous. My heels look nice again and they don't snag my nylons!"
Review 34 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethie910
Location:lake tahoe, nv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
great product
Date:February 8, 2013
"I really love this produsct! In fact, it is the only thing that works on my feet and on my adult daughter's feet."
Review 35 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GraceB
Location:Pensacola, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!!
Date:February 1, 2013
"This is now my daily go-to cream to keep my feet looking great. When I started, they looked awful. I put this on once and my feet instantly looked better. It didn't take two full weeks to be fully better, maybe less than one week. I continue using it once a day for maintenance. I definitely recommend that you wear socks for a few hours after applying this, as it takes a few hours to really sink into the skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
traste
Great Product
Date:February 1, 2013
"Softened my heels the first time I used it."
Review 37 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FOOTSIE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 11, 2013
"First acquired the product at a garage sale ! Was very surprised how well it worked and bought a generous supply to make sure I made it thru the winter. Best foot product I've tried."
Review 38 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyMc
Location:Lafayette, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 21, 2012
"I tried this for my feet which does wonders but noticed it helping my hands each time I rubbed it into my feet. I have horrible hands- severe dry skin and have literally tried every OTC product available. I decided to really rub it all over my washed/dried hands and they have signifigantly healed and look better. My hands crack, peel and bleed and this seems really help the healing from parched skin and maintain the moisture better. I use it with the FW Intensive Moisture Cream also, but this I use first to repair my skin. The best!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tryjan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Foot Creme Ever
Date:November 13, 2012
"I've looked for better foot cremes as I have painful calluses on my feet. In my opinion there is none better. Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Creme is the best on the market."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Callus Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Amazing foot cream!
Date:November 9, 2012
"I don't have calluses, but I use this cream on my feet anyway and it is amazing! I put it on my feet before bed, put socks on, and go to sleep. In the morning my feet are so soft. I love this stuff!"