Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Works or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream

With jojoba oil and emollient beads. Helps maintain moisture. Softens while you sleep. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.837 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hands too !
By Janie1947
on November 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By Janie1947
Location:Dayton, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This softens and moisturizes my skin. I use it on my hands and feet."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best !
By tlynfav
on April 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"It doesn't get any better than this ! I love this foot cream. I have been rubbing it on my feet at night until I no longer feel the little beads. I never realized my feet could be softer than they already were until I used this cream. It is great, feels so smooth and soft. It has made my feet so so soft without any greasy feel. I had some sent to my cousin to try & she loves it too, her feet were dry and now are super soft and smooth."
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
By nppp
on January 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By nppp
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"put this on before bed and the next day its like having new feet"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cream I Ever Used!
By barese07
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By barese07
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I have used many creams, even the most expensive on the market, but I found that not only this Avon overnight cream is the best but all Avon foot creams are great. They keep my feet so soft and I dont have to worry about my feet being scaley anytime of the year. Thanks you Avon for making this product. I would recommend all women to use it if they want soft skin feet!"
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this Product
By Paula59
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Paula59
Location:Portland, Or
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"These 'Foot Works Beautiful' products are SOOOOOO good. I LOVE them, and have used them and only them on my feet for years. I give them to friends for gifts and they love them too. there even great on your hands!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is so Amazing
By Trinisharls
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Trinisharls
Location:Trinidad and Tobago
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"From the moment the cream touches your feet you just know something good will be the end result... Can't do without it..... On my must have list.... Thanks Avon for such a wonderful product..never stop production"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By Virgenius
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Virgenius
Location:Hawthorne, Calif.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff has the best scent I use it with the foot soap great combo I've saved on lots of pedicures."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
housewife and care giver
By Chavez
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chavez
Location:Amarillo TX.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really softens my skin and legs. I use it on my special needs son and it really helps him"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Renewing Foot Cream
By Ashley777
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ashley777
Location:Conway, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I really like this overnight foot cream. It is creamy without being too heavy. It leaves my feet feeling super soft and supple the next morning. If you like treating your feet, try this overnight cream!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By GXJL6404
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By GXJL6404
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this!! Very effective. I can't go to bed without it. I also apply it after I shower."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Couldn't Tell a Difference
By ama1012
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By ama1012
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin is normally pretty dry, and my feet can definitely get that way too, as I don't wear socks very often. As a recommendation from a friend, and based on the good reviews I had seen on this product, I decided to give it a try. I was pretty unsatisfied. I honestly couldn't tell a difference in the softness of my feet from using this. My skin stayed the same. I will not be purchasing this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works The Best Foot Care
By Blazze
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blazze
Location:Fresno,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My feet are so soft and there are no dryness. I love Foot Works. Their product really works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works
By sinonada
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By sinonada
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am really liking this cream. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and it is keeping my feet from getting dry. I wear flip flops all summer and everything else I've tried just hasn't worked like this one. I would highly recommend it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works and smells great
By fernam
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By fernam
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this and the moisture beads that melt into your skin. It makes my feet super soft and moisturized to the point that I almost slipped on my tiled floor because my feet were so smooth! I highly recommend this if you have dry feet and also to wear non-skid socks :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Product
By SJGD
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By SJGD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've tried everything and nothing has worked as well as this cream. Can't be beat for the price. I will stock up on this as I never want to be without it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By csubi
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By csubi
Location:el paso, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used Avon foot products for years-nothing works like them-will continue to use them so don't discontinue any of them-PLEASE-Avon's notorious for that!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By simbaa
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By simbaa
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"exclellent products and does exactly what it is advertised to do."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovin' this product .. . .
By KnNC
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By KnNC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful foot cream and it smells fabulous!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot works foot creme
By granny072
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By granny072
Location:Yellville, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"feels great going on and seems to last, very good"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footworks moisturiser
By dinoo
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By dinoo
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels wonderful, especially with a pair of socks during the night and in the morning their nice and soft.
I wish you had available the Vanilla and Brown Sugar foot moisturizing cream from before.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>