Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream

With jojoba oil and emollient beads. Helps maintain moisture. Softens while you sleep. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
51 of 52(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Best !
Date:April 2, 2014
"It doesn't get any better than this ! I love this foot cream. I have been rubbing it on my feet at night until I no longer feel the little beads. I never realized my feet could be softer than they already were until I used this cream. It is great, feels so smooth and soft. It has made my feet so so soft without any greasy feel. I had some sent to my cousin to try & she loves it too, her feet were dry and now are super soft and smooth."
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nppp
fantastic
Date:January 6, 2014
"put this on before bed and the next day its like having new feet"
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
barese07
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Cream I Ever Used!
Date:November 3, 2013
"I have used many creams, even the most expensive on the market, but I found that not only this Avon overnight cream is the best but all Avon foot creams are great. They keep my feet so soft and I dont have to worry about my feet being scaley anytime of the year. Thanks you Avon for making this product. I would recommend all women to use it if they want soft skin feet!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paula59
Location:Portland, Or
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE this Product
Date:October 30, 2013
"These 'Foot Works Beautiful' products are SOOOOOO good. I LOVE them, and have used them and only them on my feet for years. I give them to friends for gifts and they love them too. there even great on your hands!"
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trinisharls
Location:Trinidad and Tobago
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
This is so Amazing
Date:October 25, 2013
"From the moment the cream touches your feet you just know something good will be the end result... Can't do without it..... On my must have list.... Thanks Avon for such a wonderful product..never stop production"
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virgenius
Location:Hawthorne, Calif.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:October 22, 2013
"This stuff has the best scent I use it with the foot soap great combo I've saved on lots of pedicures."
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chavez
Location:Amarillo TX.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
housewife and care giver
Date:October 16, 2013
"Really softens my skin and legs. I use it on my special needs son and it really helps him"
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashley777
Location:Conway, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Renewing Foot Cream
Date:September 14, 2013
"I really like this overnight foot cream. It is creamy without being too heavy. It leaves my feet feeling super soft and supple the next morning. If you like treating your feet, try this overnight cream!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GXJL6404
Location:California
Date:September 3, 2013
"Love this!! Very effective. I can't go to bed without it. I also apply it after I shower."
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ama1012
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Couldn't Tell a Difference
Date:August 27, 2013
"My skin is normally pretty dry, and my feet can definitely get that way too, as I don't wear socks very often. As a recommendation from a friend, and based on the good reviews I had seen on this product, I decided to give it a try. I was pretty unsatisfied. I honestly couldn't tell a difference in the softness of my feet from using this. My skin stayed the same. I will not be purchasing this again."
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blazze
Location:Fresno,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Foot Works The Best Foot Care
Date:August 22, 2013
"My feet are so soft and there are no dryness. I love Foot Works. Their product really works."
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sinonada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
It works
Date:July 21, 2013
"I am really liking this cream. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and it is keeping my feet from getting dry. I wear flip flops all summer and everything else I've tried just hasn't worked like this one. I would highly recommend it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fernam
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works and smells great
Date:July 15, 2013
"I love the smell of this and the moisture beads that melt into your skin. It makes my feet super soft and moisturized to the point that I almost slipped on my tiled floor because my feet were so smooth! I highly recommend this if you have dry feet and also to wear non-skid socks :)"
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SJGD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love This Product
Date:June 17, 2013
"I've tried everything and nothing has worked as well as this cream. Can't be beat for the price. I will stock up on this as I never want to be without it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
csubi
Location:el paso, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 2, 2013
"Have used Avon foot products for years-nothing works like them-will continue to use them so don't discontinue any of them-PLEASE-Avon's notorious for that!"
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simbaa
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great
Date:March 20, 2013
"exclellent products and does exactly what it is advertised to do."
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KnNC
Lovin' this product .. . .
Date:March 15, 2013
"Wonderful foot cream and it smells fabulous!"
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
granny072
Location:Yellville, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
foot works foot creme
Date:March 13, 2013
"feels great going on and seems to last, very good"
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dinoo
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Footworks moisturiser
Date:March 12, 2013
"Feels wonderful, especially with a pair of socks during the night and in the morning their nice and soft.
I wish you had available the Vanilla and Brown Sugar foot moisturizing cream from before.
"
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Eseer
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fragrance bothers me
Date:March 11, 2013
"I was trying to duplicate a product I had purchased about 1 1/2 years ago that I loved. Ingredients were almost the same except for the fragrance, which I cannot tolerate. If you are sensitive to some smells, beware! Product itself works ok but not as well as the original one I bought"