Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream

With jojoba oil and emollient beads. Helps maintain moisture. Softens while you sleep. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.855 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For Guys Too
By: Gizmofiddler
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Gizmofiddler
Location:Brainerd, MN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Some ratings claim that this didn't work. Try it for 3 or 4 nights, give it a chance if you have extra dry feet. It took a couple days to work for me. I'm a guy and I mistreated my feet unintentionally for many years by wearing work boots, heavy socks, overshoes in the winter, etc... Calluses built up, started cracking, even bleeding. This fixed it, using it religiously since the first night and the moisturerizer in the morning. The cracks have healed, and my feet feel wonderful and ready to face the world! Men have feet, too, and even though the tube says "beautiful" on it, it's not just an outward appearance, but an inward feeling. Pamper your man with a foot massage of this and he will surely appreciate it! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprisingly Good!!
By: chuckiesgal
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: chuckiesgal
Location:Gillette, WY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This overnight foot cream is excellent. I never expected such great results. My feet are soft, even the callouses on the bottoms. I would recommend it to all. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and refreshing
By: NikaOliver89
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NikaOliver89
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this product!* When I get out the shower and dry my feet, this renewing cream is awesome!* The moisturizing beads embed in your feet while the oil softens to touch!*I absolutely love this product; I feel like I have gotten a pedicure with a pair of new feet!* Thumbs up "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good moisturizer
By: 76bgh8
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 76bgh8
Location:Tignall, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I use this almost every night to keep my feet moist. It is the best foot moisturizer I have ever used. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By: MissELF
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MissELF
Location:Indiana, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have been on the search for a good foot cream for awhile. This is one of the best things I have tried. As soon as the cream absorbed into my skin, my foot instantly felt smoother. Although it didn't make my feet look 100% better there was defintely a very noticeable difference in them, that is with my feet being very dry and cracked. With this stuff I'm on my way back to having smooth, pretty feet like I used to. Very glad I found Avon Foot Works. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: TMcNeal
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TMcNeal
Location:Michigan, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have diabetes which causes dryness and cracking in the feet. I used to buy expensive moisturizers but could never get the smooth soft skin like they advertise. The first night I used Overnight Renewing Foot Cream, all the roughness disappeared. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!
By: browner507864
on February 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: browner507864
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This foot cream works extremely well. Living in Minnesota, dry, cracked feet come with the winter weather. This cream healed my dryness in 1-2 days! Non-greasy, great smelling and leaves feet so nice and smooth. Highly recommend! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: marcia82
on February 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: marcia82
Location:Sydney NSW, Australia
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My favourite Avon foot cream. It feels good especially after having a long day at work. It moisturises with a tingle sensation. I apply this just before bed and wake up with smooth relaxed feet. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: AvaJett
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AvaJett
Location:Lake Orion
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this product.....I give to my friends so they can enjoy!!! When I get pedicure, tech is amazed how soft my feet are. No drying cracked feet here!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Razzamataz
on January 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Razzamataz
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I got this last week and have used it every night since. It has a nice soft scent and really works on dry feet!!! Feet are so soft now. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY SOFTENING
By: grannystamper
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: grannystamper
Location:Snohomish, WA. USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this for quite some time now & I really like it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By: Jawdawg
on January 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jawdawg
Location:akron
Age:45-54
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this on my hands at night during the winter when it gets really cold and my hands chap. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth Feet
By: GKELLY
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GKELLY
Location:Stevensville, MD, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product works extremely well! Removes dry flaky skin and softens callouses. Good buy for the $$$$$. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hands too !
By: Janie1947
on November 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Janie1947
Location:Dayton, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This softens and moisturizes my skin. I use it on my hands and feet. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best !
By: tlynfav
on April 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" It doesn't get any better than this ! I love this foot cream. I have been rubbing it on my feet at night until I no longer feel the little beads. I never realized my feet could be softer than they already were until I used this cream. It is great, feels so smooth and soft. It has made my feet so so soft without any greasy feel. I had some sent to my cousin to try & she loves it too, her feet were dry and now are super soft and smooth. "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
By: nppp
on January 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: nppp
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" put this on before bed and the next day its like having new feet "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cream I Ever Used!
By: barese07
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: barese07
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
" I have used many creams, even the most expensive on the market, but I found that not only this Avon overnight cream is the best but all Avon foot creams are great. They keep my feet so soft and I dont have to worry about my feet being scaley anytime of the year. Thanks you Avon for making this product. I would recommend all women to use it if they want soft skin feet! "
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this Product
By: Paula59
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Paula59
Location:Portland, Or
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" These 'Foot Works Beautiful' products are SOOOOOO good. I LOVE them, and have used them and only them on my feet for years. I give them to friends for gifts and they love them too. there even great on your hands! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is so Amazing
By: Trinisharls
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Trinisharls
Location:Trinidad and Tobago
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" From the moment the cream touches your feet you just know something good will be the end result... Can't do without it..... On my must have list.... Thanks Avon for such a wonderful product..never stop production "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Overnight Renewing Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: Virgenius
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Virgenius
Location:Hawthorne, Calif.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This stuff has the best scent I use it with the foot soap great combo I've saved on lots of pedicures. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>