Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask

Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ATBS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Scent unpleasant
Date:December 16, 2013
"I had purchased some of the Paraffin Moisture Treatment several years ago and loved it. When I reordered this time I was very unhappy with the new scent. I had to get up out of bed and wash my hands to remove the overpowering fragrance. Very unhappy this time around. Love the feel of the product but can't use it because of the smell."
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mjmssgm
At home spa treat
Date:November 24, 2013
"This makes my feet feel so smooth. I love the way it feels once you wrap your feet in hot towels. I just wish they offered a towel designed for the hot foot wrap to go with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gaiamimi
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
meh
Date:October 18, 2013
"hard to apply evenly. it mostly gets on your hands, which is wasteful. I wrap my feet with plastic sandwich wrap after because just applying the towel will make the product absorb Into the towel. then you have pink towels. after many uses feet are still dry and cracked."
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ese126
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:October 16, 2013
"worked for me--- nice soft heels"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!! Saves you money too!!
Date:September 25, 2013
"Why go to the salon when you can do it yourself and save money?? I treat my two daughters, my mother, and myself to a home pedicure with this paraffin. It's so great now my sister wants her feet done with this product too."
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A Facial For Your Feet!!!
Date:June 2, 2013
"I wasn't sure I was going to like this. Thought it was foot cream! In a sense it is, but I used it as directed. After washing it off, my feet felt so soft and smooth! And we all have a tendency to let our feet go during the winter months sometimes lol. This made my feet feel so amazingly soft that even my boyfriend noticed it! I'm even going to get him using it now!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanne13
Location:Elgin, Il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:June 1, 2013
"I purchase whenever on sale. Got one for my mom, too. I don't wipe off, like it says. I put on feet with socks overnight to wake up to beautifully soft tootsies! This whole line is great- and much more affordable than what I used to use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ynluna
Location:ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
good product
Date:December 29, 2012
"no need to go to salon,works very well"
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amf6905
Location:Thiensville, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really a nice surprise
Date:July 6, 2012
"I ordered this by accident, thought it was the pads from the same line. Figured I would try this and yes, it really does work even on the damage done by 100 plus heat and sandals all day long."
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jmmo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Amazing
Date:May 29, 2012
"I love this product. I use it over night and in the morning my feet feel like new... LOVE this"
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kelsey89
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
The scent is overwhelming
Date:May 15, 2012
"The lotion feels pretty good, but the scent is so strong that I actually had to wash my hands. I am usually okay is scents and I wear perfume almost everyday and this was too much for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SKae
Location:Diamond Springs, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Night Treatment
Date:March 25, 2012
"The scent is nice & yet light. I love that this product is non-greasy & I can put it on just before I go to bed, without having to wipe my hands off for ever. My feet are refreshed & soft in the morning.
Love it!"
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Definitely Softens.
Date:March 9, 2012
"I've used this a couple of times so far and, without doubt, my feet feel totally overhauled afterward. From top to bottom, heels to toes, the skin on my feet feels smooth as silk. It moisturizes and conditions for sure. Will definitely repurchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xanc
Location:Durham, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product!
Date:January 26, 2012
"This is the ONLY foot cream that helps to soften my feet, and I've tried lots and lots!"
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcake51
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Excellent - Salon Quality
Date:August 17, 2011
"A friend recommended this - she used it on her hands. I tried it on my hands and feet and love it! Really softens skin, even rough heels. I came back for more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcake51
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Works great
Date:August 11, 2011
"A friend told me she used this on her hands - I had to order it and try it too. Wow!!! My hands are still soft the next evening - and my cuticles look great!!! This is awesome stuff - I'm ordering more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missprettyeyes
Location:Queens. NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
DIY pedi made easy
Date:May 30, 2011
"the smell is not too strong. good thick consistency and decent results. the first time I used it i was happy with the softness of my feet, I have dry elbows and it worked there too!.... a little much having to wrap your feet in a hot towel, but it is worth it."
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanneSB
Location:Terre Haute, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
versatile
Date:April 12, 2011
"After using this on my feet with wonderful results, I decided to use it on my cracked elbows to see what would happen. Voila! No more cracked heels, no more cracked elbows, this is great stuff. I noticed the psoriasis on my hands is also improved. Definitely going to stock up on this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basimah02
Loved it!!
Date:April 2, 2011
"I bought this product with low expectations because many products claim to soften cracked feet. But this product truly lives up to it's claims. I used it every night as a moisturizer and my feet softened up within 2 days. I will definitely be purchasing this again."
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
creativedesigns
Location:Irmo, S.C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
great product
Date:March 7, 2011
"I noticed a difference after the first use using this product. I love it and willl keep using it. My feet are so soft and silky feeling now.My feet were dry and cracked and now, they are so smooth and they feel great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.