Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
52 of 58(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Scent unpleasant
By ATBS
on December 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By ATBS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had purchased some of the Paraffin Moisture Treatment several years ago and loved it. When I reordered this time I was very unhappy with the new scent. I had to get up out of bed and wash my hands to remove the overpowering fragrance. Very unhappy this time around. Love the feel of the product but can't use it because of the smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At home spa treat
By Mjmssgm
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mjmssgm
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This makes my feet feel so smooth. I love the way it feels once you wrap your feet in hot towels. I just wish they offered a towel designed for the hot foot wrap to go with it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
meh
By Gaiamimi
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gaiamimi
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"hard to apply evenly. it mostly gets on your hands, which is wasteful. I wrap my feet with plastic sandwich wrap after because just applying the towel will make the product absorb Into the towel. then you have pink towels. after many uses feet are still dry and cracked."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ese126
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By ese126
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"worked for me--- nice soft heels"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!! Saves you money too!!
By Anonymous
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Why go to the salon when you can do it yourself and save money?? I treat my two daughters, my mother, and myself to a home pedicure with this paraffin. It's so great now my sister wants her feet done with this product too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Facial For Your Feet!!!
By cincity1981
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I wasn't sure I was going to like this. Thought it was foot cream! In a sense it is, but I used it as directed. After washing it off, my feet felt so soft and smooth! And we all have a tendency to let our feet go during the winter months sometimes lol. This made my feet feel so amazingly soft that even my boyfriend noticed it! I'm even going to get him using it now!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By Jeanne13
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jeanne13
Location:Elgin, Il
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchase whenever on sale. Got one for my mom, too. I don't wipe off, like it says. I put on feet with socks overnight to wake up to beautifully soft tootsies! This whole line is great- and much more affordable than what I used to use."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
By ynluna
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By ynluna
Location:ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"no need to go to salon,works very well"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really a nice surprise
By amf6905
on July 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By amf6905
Location:Thiensville, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this by accident, thought it was the pads from the same line. Figured I would try this and yes, it really does work even on the damage done by 100 plus heat and sandals all day long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By Jmmo
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jmmo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I use it over night and in the morning my feet feel like new... LOVE this"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The scent is overwhelming
By Kelsey89
on May 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kelsey89
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The lotion feels pretty good, but the scent is so strong that I actually had to wash my hands. I am usually okay is scents and I wear perfume almost everyday and this was too much for me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Night Treatment
By SKae
on March 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By SKae
Location:Diamond Springs, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent is nice & yet light. I love that this product is non-greasy & I can put it on just before I go to bed, without having to wipe my hands off for ever. My feet are refreshed & soft in the morning.
Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely Softens.
By Jany177
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jany177
Location:Hollywood
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used this a couple of times so far and, without doubt, my feet feel totally overhauled afterward. From top to bottom, heels to toes, the skin on my feet feels smooth as silk. It moisturizes and conditions for sure. Will definitely repurchase."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
By xanc
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By xanc
Location:Durham, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the ONLY foot cream that helps to soften my feet, and I've tried lots and lots!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - Salon Quality
By Cupcake51
on August 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By Cupcake51
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A friend recommended this - she used it on her hands. I tried it on my hands and feet and love it! Really softens skin, even rough heels. I came back for more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By Cupcake51
on August 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Cupcake51
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A friend told me she used this on her hands - I had to order it and try it too. Wow!!! My hands are still soft the next evening - and my cuticles look great!!! This is awesome stuff - I'm ordering more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DIY pedi made easy
By missprettyeyes
on May 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By missprettyeyes
Location:Queens. NY
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the smell is not too strong. good thick consistency and decent results. the first time I used it i was happy with the softness of my feet, I have dry elbows and it worked there too!.... a little much having to wrap your feet in a hot towel, but it is worth it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatile
By JeanneSB
on April 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By JeanneSB
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After using this on my feet with wonderful results, I decided to use it on my cracked elbows to see what would happen. Voila! No more cracked heels, no more cracked elbows, this is great stuff. I noticed the psoriasis on my hands is also improved. Definitely going to stock up on this product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it!!
By Basimah02
on April 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By Basimah02
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product with low expectations because many products claim to soften cracked feet. But this product truly lives up to it's claims. I used it every night as a moisturizer and my feet softened up within 2 days. I will definitely be purchasing this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By creativedesigns
on March 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By creativedesigns
Location:Irmo, S.C.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I noticed a difference after the first use using this product. I love it and willl keep using it. My feet are so soft and silky feeling now.My feet were dry and cracked and now, they are so smooth and they feel great."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>