Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask

Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 of 34(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefjilly
Location:South Jersey
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:March 5, 2011
"I tried this product after reading the reviews and have to agree it is great. I'm on my feet all day in heavy shoes and socks and my feet, especially the heels, get very dry and rough. I saw an improvement after just ONE use. This is great!"
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agrele
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful salve
Date:February 5, 2011
"This is a wondeful salve. It moisturizes very effectively with relatively little volume, is not greasy, and has a pleasant tingly sensation from the peppermint. I would definitely buy again."
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonBodyWashCrazyWoman
Location:Atlanta,GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
AMAZING!!
Date:February 4, 2011
"I LOVE the smell of this product. And I just got it. It felt very smooth when I applied.
I am loving it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prttgirl
Location:Los Angeles,CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Must Have
Date:November 5, 2010
"This product is a must have I love it so much, it leaves my feet so soft and nice. I just bought one for my mom because she liked taking mine away lol. She loves it too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melissa27
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great results!
Date:November 4, 2010
"I use this product exactly as the instructions say: apply generously and wrap feet in a warm towel to activate the paraffin treatment. I just toss a towel in the dryer for five minutes. This soft scented treatment feels nice after using footworks products to soak and scrub feet. Just as good as going to get a pro pedi!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantasy1000
Location:IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Foot Cream For My Money!
Date:September 13, 2010
"I use this cream before bed every night...use it just like a lotion. By the end of the first week the deep cracks in my heels, cracks I have had for 30 years, were gone! I've tried everything to get rid of these and nothing helped until this product. I am amazed and grateful because I love to go barefoot but I hate the cracked heels. During the day I use "Silicone Glove" on my feet and that keeps them nice all day."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NicoleR
Location:Aurora, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 8, 2010
"When I think of "Paraffin Mask", I think of something that I have to peel off.... Maybe that's just me, but this product is just lotion that doesn't absorb into the skin. There is nothing special about it at all."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prttgirl
Location:Los Angeles,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Love this!!
Date:August 24, 2010
"I really love this product, I used it for the 1st time today and i immediately noticed the difference it made on my feet! I love it, leaves feet very nice n soft!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leelo
Location:Michigan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product!
Date:August 12, 2010
"This product works GREAT! I slather my feet and then put cotton socks on instead of a hot towel. Because of the socks I usually don't have to take the product off and my feet are silky smooth. Love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherae61
Location:Riverside, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works Great!
Date:June 28, 2010
"Just used my moisture treatment mask and my feet feel smooth and soft! I didn't put a hot towel my feet and it worked very well. The smell is mild and pleasant with a hint of mint. A great addition to my in home pedicure products from AVON."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaceyNM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very good product for soft feet!
Date:June 19, 2010
"I hate the smell of this stuff, but I love the way it works. Very easy to use and a great price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanee
Location:Houston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST for feet EVER found
Date:June 15, 2010
"I do agree with other review- this product could use a better scent..but this is by FAR the best for keeping feet smooth and looking pedi-fresh I have EVER found... it has been AMAZING... I like to apply it at night and leave it on.. smoothest 'between pedi' feet Ive ever had...ever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alt1115
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works Great!
Date:May 28, 2010
"I really like this product. Makes my feet feel wonderfully soft and doesn't take but a few minutes to get results. I use this right before bed and then slip on some socks. Could be improved with a better scent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-33 of 33