Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask

Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By chefjilly
on March 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By chefjilly
Location:South Jersey
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried this product after reading the reviews and have to agree it is great. I'm on my feet all day in heavy shoes and socks and my feet, especially the heels, get very dry and rough. I saw an improvement after just ONE use. This is great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful salve
By Agrele
on February 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By Agrele
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a wondeful salve. It moisturizes very effectively with relatively little volume, is not greasy, and has a pleasant tingly sensation from the peppermint. I would definitely buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!
By AvonBodyWashCrazyWoman
on February 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By AvonBodyWashCrazyWoman
Location:Atlanta,GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE the smell of this product. And I just got it. It felt very smooth when I applied.
I am loving it..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Have
By prttgirl
on November 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By prttgirl
Location:Los Angeles,CA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product is a must have I love it so much, it leaves my feet so soft and nice. I just bought one for my mom because she liked taking mine away lol. She loves it too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great results!
By Melissa27
on November 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By Melissa27
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I use this product exactly as the instructions say: apply generously and wrap feet in a warm towel to activate the paraffin treatment. I just toss a towel in the dryer for five minutes. This soft scented treatment feels nice after using footworks products to soak and scrub feet. Just as good as going to get a pro pedi!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foot Cream For My Money!
By fantasy1000
on September 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By fantasy1000
Location:IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I use this cream before bed every night...use it just like a lotion. By the end of the first week the deep cracks in my heels, cracks I have had for 30 years, were gone! I've tried everything to get rid of these and nothing helped until this product. I am amazed and grateful because I love to go barefoot but I hate the cracked heels. During the day I use "Silicone Glove" on my feet and that keeps them nice all day."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By NicoleR
on September 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By NicoleR
Location:Aurora, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"When I think of "Paraffin Mask", I think of something that I have to peel off.... Maybe that's just me, but this product is just lotion that doesn't absorb into the skin. There is nothing special about it at all."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!!
By prttgirl
on August 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By prttgirl
Location:Los Angeles,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really love this product, I used it for the 1st time today and i immediately noticed the difference it made on my feet! I love it, leaves feet very nice n soft!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By leelo
on August 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By leelo
Location:Michigan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product works GREAT! I slather my feet and then put cotton socks on instead of a hot towel. Because of the socks I usually don't have to take the product off and my feet are silky smooth. Love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great!
By sherae61
on June 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By sherae61
Location:Riverside, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Just used my moisture treatment mask and my feet feel smooth and soft! I didn't put a hot towel my feet and it worked very well. The smell is mild and pleasant with a hint of mint. A great addition to my in home pedicure products from AVON."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product for soft feet!
By LaceyNM
on June 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By LaceyNM
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I hate the smell of this stuff, but I love the way it works. Very easy to use and a great price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST for feet EVER found
By Nanee
on June 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nanee
Location:Houston
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I do agree with other review- this product could use a better scent..but this is by FAR the best for keeping feet smooth and looking pedi-fresh I have EVER found... it has been AMAZING... I like to apply it at night and leave it on.. smoothest 'between pedi' feet Ive ever had...ever!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works Great!
By alt1115
on May 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By alt1115
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I really like this product. Makes my feet feel wonderfully soft and doesn't take but a few minutes to get results. I use this right before bed and then slip on some socks. Could be improved with a better scent."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Paraffin Moisture Treatment Mask
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2