Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WkndGtwy
Location:Port Richey, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Awesome Product
Date:October 3, 2013
"I love this product. It works great to slough away that hardness from your feet. And, it makes my feet feel great. Thanks for the awesome product."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ticky
Date:June 29, 2013
"It's a miracle worker! Now my feet are nice and supple."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
venusdelycra
Location:Abilene, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Meh
Date:June 6, 2013
"Not as effective as the sloughing cream from years ago. Can't say it was worth the wait though the price was good. Never could find any tracking information and had second correspondence regarding tracking with Avon the day it was delivered before delivery occurred."
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roz1
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
perfect mate
Date:April 17, 2013
"I Run a daycare/preschool. I'm on my feet over 11 hours per day 5 days a week. I needed something to go along with my pumice stone for the in between times of going to get a pedicure. (my pedicurist usually has to break a sweat working on my feet). I've been using this cream with my pumice stone just about daily. It has the perfect consistency to enhance what the pumice stone is suppose to be accomplishing. At my recent visit to the pedicurist...she rubbed my feet before she even started and said "OOOOHHHH!" with a big smile. It worked yall!. ordering several more today."
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDPrairieFlower
Location:SD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Winter relief...from dry flakiness
Date:March 13, 2013
"After exfoliating dry skin from feet...
Foot Works is the perfect cream to soften,& keep feet more comfortable.
Also helps increase life expectancy of delicate hosiery!
"
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherrypie1949
Location:florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
i love this stuff
Date:January 31, 2013
"I was ordering exfoliators but it wasnt ssme as before. Then realized it was pumice one i needed. I love this stuff. Been using it for years."
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Morette2
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great product for the price!
Date:November 1, 2012
"I really like this stuff...it actually works a lot like the older stuff they discontinued for a while. The best product you have , by far...for scrubbing feet:) Reminds me of a liquid pumice I got from Dr Scholls:)"
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckyjuly19
Location:north highlands, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pumice Cream
Date:October 13, 2012
"This is the best product I have found for your hard skin build up on your feet. I highlay recomment it to whoever needs it. It works great."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
usrsgar
Location:Decatur,AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Makes my husband tingle
Date:September 9, 2012
"He said it made his feet tingle. It is great!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaFeline
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 23, 2012
"THis product is the best in the market. You may pay more, but I have used it and it is the only one to remove dead skin from the sole of the foot. I used it on the pumice stone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2