Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream

Renew tired, worn-out feet. Exfoliating formula with walnut shell powder* helps keep hardened skin and calluses at bay. Softens skin for super-smooth, touchable feet. 3.4 fl. oz. *Special ingredient, walnut shell powder, acts as a soft, yet effective, natural exfoliant.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best pumice cream EVER!!!
By deetre
on August 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By deetre
Location:Live Oak Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"5stars pumice cream...this pumice cream really does work at removing dead skin!!! my feet look ten times better than before using this product."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By WkndGtwy
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By WkndGtwy
Location:Port Richey, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It works great to slough away that hardness from your feet. And, it makes my feet feel great. Thanks for the awesome product."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Ticky
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ticky
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"It's a miracle worker! Now my feet are nice and supple."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meh
By venusdelycra
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By venusdelycra
Location:Abilene, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Not as effective as the sloughing cream from years ago. Can't say it was worth the wait though the price was good. Never could find any tracking information and had second correspondence regarding tracking with Avon the day it was delivered before delivery occurred."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect mate
By roz1
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By roz1
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I Run a daycare/preschool. I'm on my feet over 11 hours per day 5 days a week. I needed something to go along with my pumice stone for the in between times of going to get a pedicure. (my pedicurist usually has to break a sweat working on my feet). I've been using this cream with my pumice stone just about daily. It has the perfect consistency to enhance what the pumice stone is suppose to be accomplishing. At my recent visit to the pedicurist...she rubbed my feet before she even started and said "OOOOHHHH!" with a big smile. It worked yall!. ordering several more today."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winter relief...from dry flakiness
By SDPrairieFlower
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By SDPrairieFlower
Location:SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"After exfoliating dry skin from feet...
Foot Works is the perfect cream to soften,& keep feet more comfortable.
Also helps increase life expectancy of delicate hosiery!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love this stuff
By cherrypie1949
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By cherrypie1949
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was ordering exfoliators but it wasnt ssme as before. Then realized it was pumice one i needed. I love this stuff. Been using it for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the price!
By Morette2
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Morette2
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this stuff...it actually works a lot like the older stuff they discontinued for a while. The best product you have , by far...for scrubbing feet:) Reminds me of a liquid pumice I got from Dr Scholls:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pumice Cream
By beckyjuly19
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By beckyjuly19
Location:north highlands, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best product I have found for your hard skin build up on your feet. I highlay recomment it to whoever needs it. It works great."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes my husband tingle
By usrsgar
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By usrsgar
Location:Decatur,AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"He said it made his feet tingle. It is great!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By DivaFeline
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By DivaFeline
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"THis product is the best in the market. You may pay more, but I have used it and it is the only one to remove dead skin from the sole of the foot. I used it on the pumice stone."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Healthy Pumice Cream
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product