Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel

Retexturizes with glycolic acid and moisturizers. 22 pads.
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
58 of 65(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product!
By: KnittingBuddy
on April 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KnittingBuddy
Location:Columbia MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" The first time I used this on my winter-dried and cracked feet, there was a huge noticeable difference. I love this product and how easy it is to use. The effect lasted all week. So I'm going to use the pads regularly in anticipation of summer. No bad reactions at all. What a find! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot works
By: Terry10
on April 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Terry10
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" this product is the best for my feet it takes the callous off with out using a battery sander . "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By: Mickster
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mickster
Location:Palm Springs, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This product softens and exfoliates rough skin like no other.
I have used it on heels elbows and knees followed by a deep moisturizer and the result is unbelievable.
"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Can't Believe It
By: SoftFeetNow
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SoftFeetNow
Age:45-54
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I purchased this product instead of the sloughing cream I always use and it blew my mind. This is the best product to smooth away dead skin and soften feet.
I experienced results after one week. I used the pads every evening for one week. After which, I use the pads every three days. I pray Pedi-Peel never goes away because I will use this product forever. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPER DUPER!!
By: HondaLady1
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HondaLady1
Location:South Portland, ME, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" These pads are great! Gets off dead skin and instantly make your feet look soooo much better! A miracle worker :) "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic!
By: danil
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: danil
Location:tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I love this product! They relieved my dry, cracked feet after the first use. Will definitely order more! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works for me
By: GingerSkipper
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GingerSkipper
Location:Surf City, CA
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Long story....... SHORT! THEY work for me. How? I don't know. They are awesome. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By: CathieL
on February 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CathieL
Location:East Hanover, NJ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" As soon as I applied the pad, it took away the cracks on my heel. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
By: DawnBH
on January 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DawnBH
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" WOW. This works so good and it feels good also. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By: johndiane
on January 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: johndiane
Location:Reading, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" i love this! my feet look ans feel better. used them om my boyfriends feet, he said they feel alot better "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Feet
By: latelady56
on January 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: latelady56
Location:Florida, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" These pads are very effective to achieve smooth heels. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product!
By: suegee
on January 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: suegee
Location:Grant-Valkaria, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have been using these pads for years, they are great in keeping my skin soft and smooth, and calluses on my feet in check. When I go for a professional pedicure they never need to remove dry skin from my feet. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product!
By: Short36
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Short36
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My feet were so cracked and dry from the cold weather that I was ashamed to let my husband touch my feet. I used the Pedi-Peel one night after getting out of the shower and OMG!!! My feet felt like I had a pedicure. This is an amazing product. I will recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you Avon for this great product!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Impressed
By: Virginia2Arizona
on December 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Virginia2Arizona
Location:Tucson, AZ, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I expected an actual peel but it was more like just applying a wet cloth to my foot. There was no difference in my feet after using for a few days. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SO Disappointing!!!
By: NJmmmom
on December 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NJmmmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" This product is soooooo disappointing. These pads are so small and flimsy. They tore as I tried to rub against my dry cracked heels. The pads were thinner than the ones I use on my face. Not sure what really is in the liquid. used for multiple days and nothing changed. Would not recommend to anyone. "
+11points
12OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed!
By: JustMe316
on November 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: JustMe316
Location:Maryland
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+9points
11OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" This was such a waste. Absolutely NO help at all and the "pads" are so small they are difficult to hold onto while rubbing feet. I could kick myself for taking the reviews of others as truthful or at least relevant. Regrettably I purchased THREE because of the price. TOTAL WASTE of money... "
+9points
11OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a GREAT product
By: AsiaUser
on November 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AsiaUser
Location:VA
Age:35-44
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
" Most products claim to work but this one really does. They made my feet soft after one use. Follow the directions: don't wash it off. Please don't stop making this product - this product alone makes me recommend Avon! "
+18points
18OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy!
By: JustJenny
on September 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: JustJenny
Location:Palm Coast, FL, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+20points
20OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
" I might be one of the only women in the world that doesn't enjoy a pedi at the salon. The problem is I typically spend 2 hours going back and forth between laundry, vacuuming, and my at home pedi so it takes up too much time. This is a fabulous time saver so I don't have to spend for ever soaking, scrubbing, and filing. It doesn't replace a salon pedi, but it sure makes one last longer in no time at all. "
+20points
20OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle Pads!
By: FaithMc
on August 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: FaithMc
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+22points
23OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
" I have extremely dry feet with peeling skin and deep crevices in the creases. Nothing I've used--over the counter or prescribed--has worked as well as the Pedi-Peel.
When Avon was sold out, my feet reverted back to their scratchy, cracked former selves. I started using this again yesterday, and they already look 10 times better after two applications. I cannot praise this product enough. I love, love, love it, and want to stock up since it sells out frequently. "
+22points
23OUT OF 24people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Dual Action Pedi-Peel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, love, love it!!
By: RhondaH
on August 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: RhondaH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE this product. It is the only thing that has helped my dry heels stay soft this summer. I have been lost without it. So glad to see it back in stock, and on sale!! Please don't ever get rid of this product. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>