Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream

Simply massage into skin before bedtime and wake up to happily hydrated feet! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product!!
By: Blythe
on January 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Blythe
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff! I have very very dry feet and I have always had trouble keeping them moisturized. I have only used it two nights now and I already see a vast improvement and it smells wonderful too. Thanks AVON! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot moisturizer ever!
By: Gigi342
on August 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Gigi342
Location:Staunton, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I have severe nerve damage on my feet and have to take really good care of them. I've tried several different products from many stores, but once I tried this I was completely hooked!! I use it everyday and my feet feel so soft and smooth. It's non-greasy and dries quickly. I never want to be without this miracle product!! Haha I definitely would recommend this to others! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous fragrance
By: Devon
on February 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Devon
Location:Gainesville FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I've been using this on feet and hands - the fragrance is lovely. This lotion soaks in almost instantly with no greasy residue. I love it. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: GXJL6404
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GXJL6404
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This product is amazing. Very effective as compared to store brands. I've been using it for years and is part of my bedtime regimen. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful overnight cream
By: mmsmil
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Great cream for nighttime; I also use it during the day as a boost to cracked heel cream--works well for that use also. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!!
By: Aranseller
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Aranseller
Location:West ny, nj
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Exellent product, i love love love it. Specially in the summer that we used sandals.it simply leave you feet soft! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great!
By: BlueEyedGirl123
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BlueEyedGirl123
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This foot cream is so silky! Its smells lovely and is the best lotion I have used to soften my feet. I would definitely recommend this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't smell like lavender
By: SimplySasha
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SimplySasha
Location:Charleston, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got this product because I adore the scent of lavender, so I was pretty disappointed to find it smelled like vaguely floral cocoa butter and not in what I considered to be a pleasant way.
However, it does moisturize so it isn't a total loss. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavender overnight foot cream
By: Liznken
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Liznken
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The best foot cream I have ever used. Soothing fragrance and makes my feet feel so smooth. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An All Time Favorite for Daily Usage
By: StephO
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" "Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream" rates as an all time favorite for daily usage. It is part of my routine each night because I am a diabetic and need to pay special attention to my foot care. I really like the scent and it works like a charm to keep my feet smooth between weekly pedicures. I stock up when it goes on sale individually & often buy it when it's offered in conjunction with other foot care products on sale. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By: BrittanyG
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BrittanyG
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" All of the Foot Works Products from Avon work fantastic! Love the way this one makes my feet feel. Great Lotion. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
By: GJean
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GJean
Location:Midland, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Foot Works Overnight Cream has made my ruff heals so soft and are not cracking like before. I have feet that I don't mind showing off in sandals now. I definetly would recommend this Foot Works product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heaven for your feet
By: Keelie
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Keelie
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The smell of the lavender makes you feel relaxed as you rub this amazing relaxing lotion to tired feet. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great foot and hand cream
By: justlikejane
on February 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: justlikejane
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It does wonders for my feet , but I also use it on my hands at night before bed and they are really soft. Works better than most hand creams and smells nice too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just became one of my favorite Avon product!
By: Sharda
on February 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sharda
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I choose to buy the renewal cream based on all the reviews.Just use it one day and you will see a big difference in your feet. A little goes a long way, just rub it in real good. I bought 5 because it was on sale and I ended up giving 4 away for my family and friends to try. My husband was amazed at the difference it made in one day, so he's buying me some more while its on sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this!
By: CrissyA
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CrissyA
Location:Dumfries/Montclair, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a regular part of my going-to-bed routine. The lavendar frangrance is wonderful, and my feet are soft and pretty all year. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Treat for feet
By: comparer
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: comparer
Location:Columbus
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I look forward to putting this on my feet. The lavender smells so nice. Its only been a few days, but I've been using this combined with the callus remover cream, and my feet feel sooo much softer. I will buy this again and again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lavender Foot Cream
By: Ganga
on December 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ganga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this cream for night and day. It is very thick and the lavender scent is helpful especially when you use closed shoes. It works very well. I recommend this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: Neocene
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Let me tell you that I used to be skeptical about foot creams. Most of them are strong smelling which I find very irritating. But this lavender smelling Avon Overnight Cream is simply great! I use liberlly before going to bed and put on my socks (if it is winter), and wake up with soft and smooth feet. I always had problems with sore and chapped feet, but after using this cream, all those problems are gone. I am really greatful to Avon :) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
By: Dawn79
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Dawn79
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This overnight foot cream smells divine and works wonders while I sleep. My feet have never been so soft! Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>