Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream

Simply massage into skin before bedtime and wake up to happily hydrated feet! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love it!!
By: MsAnn67
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MsAnn67
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" It nice not too thick, the lavender scent is nice but not overbearing. Your feet will thank you. My feet feels brand new.
Totally recommend.
"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really works
By: marebear64
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: marebear64
Location:Palm Bay, Fl
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have very dry feet, they would crack, flake you name it. I started use the Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream and my feet are soft and awesome. I would highly recommend Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream to everyone who wants beautiful soft feet. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite product
By: pangie
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pangie
Location:Hegins, PA
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is the only night cream that works for me without making my feet feel slimy. I love it and the scent is great. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cream ever
By: Amandeep
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Amandeep
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This cream works wonders on the feet. I bought this for myself and tried it on and the following day my feet were soft and looked as if I had just had a pedicure. Now, my friends and family are hooked on this cream. I would recommend this for anyone who spends time with their feet exposed all day long. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By: Darm
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Darm
Location:Eastern PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This cream is so dreamy, smell of lavender, and smooth application before bedtime is wonderful. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Foot Cream - The Best
By: RRocket
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: RRocket
Location:Wonder Lake, IL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've always been a bit uncertain when it comes to foot creams and finding one that really works. The Overnight Lavender Foot Cream from AVON is Fantastic!! I love this product. Just using this cream a couple of times already made my feet so soft and beautiful. The soothing, calming fragrance of lavender adds to the wonderful experience. The scent is absolutely pleasurable!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Lavender
By: AvonDghtr
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AvonDghtr
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The cream is nice, but it smells NOTHING like lavender. I was really disappointed. I'm going to stick with the callus removing cream. It doesn't smell like bad perfume. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my soft feet
By: Adjah
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Adjah
Location:Glendale, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love, love, love the product. Makes my feet feel soo soft and my husband noticed how they are. I already have soft feet because I take good care of them. But it's even softer and hydrated now that I'm using the Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream.
I use it almost every night. My feet feels wonderful and when I look at my feet, they even look prettier. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for dry tired feet
By: TSSNCPA
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TSSNCPA
Location:New Cumberland, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the best food lotion I have ever used. Moisturizers and make your feet feel great! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By: AvaJett
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AvaJett
Location:Lake Orion, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Probably can tell by # I ordered that I love this product....always afraid it will be discontinued. Use it daily, morning or night, feet are SOOO soft!!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product!!
By: Blythe
on January 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Blythe
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff! I have very very dry feet and I have always had trouble keeping them moisturized. I have only used it two nights now and I already see a vast improvement and it smells wonderful too. Thanks AVON! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot moisturizer ever!
By: Gigi342
on August 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Gigi342
Location:Staunton, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I have severe nerve damage on my feet and have to take really good care of them. I've tried several different products from many stores, but once I tried this I was completely hooked!! I use it everyday and my feet feel so soft and smooth. It's non-greasy and dries quickly. I never want to be without this miracle product!! Haha I definitely would recommend this to others! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous fragrance
By: Devon
on February 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Devon
Location:Gainesville FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I've been using this on feet and hands - the fragrance is lovely. This lotion soaks in almost instantly with no greasy residue. I love it. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: GXJL6404
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GXJL6404
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This product is amazing. Very effective as compared to store brands. I've been using it for years and is part of my bedtime regimen. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful overnight cream
By: mmsmil
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Great cream for nighttime; I also use it during the day as a boost to cracked heel cream--works well for that use also. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!!
By: Aranseller
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Aranseller
Location:West ny, nj
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Exellent product, i love love love it. Specially in the summer that we used sandals.it simply leave you feet soft! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great!
By: BlueEyedGirl123
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BlueEyedGirl123
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This foot cream is so silky! Its smells lovely and is the best lotion I have used to soften my feet. I would definitely recommend this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't smell like lavender
By: SimplySasha
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SimplySasha
Location:Charleston, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got this product because I adore the scent of lavender, so I was pretty disappointed to find it smelled like vaguely floral cocoa butter and not in what I considered to be a pleasant way.
However, it does moisturize so it isn't a total loss. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavender overnight foot cream
By: Liznken
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Liznken
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The best foot cream I have ever used. Soothing fragrance and makes my feet feel so smooth. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An All Time Favorite for Daily Usage
By: StephO
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" "Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream" rates as an all time favorite for daily usage. It is part of my routine each night because I am a diabetic and need to pay special attention to my foot care. I really like the scent and it works like a charm to keep my feet smooth between weekly pedicures. I stock up when it goes on sale individually & often buy it when it's offered in conjunction with other foot care products on sale. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>