Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream

Simply massage into skin before bedtime and wake up to happily hydrated feet! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot moisturizer ever!
By Gigi342
on August 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By Gigi342
Location:Staunton, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have severe nerve damage on my feet and have to take really good care of them. I've tried several different products from many stores, but once I tried this I was completely hooked!! I use it everyday and my feet feel so soft and smooth. It's non-greasy and dries quickly. I never want to be without this miracle product!! Haha I definitely would recommend this to others!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous fragrance
By Devon
on February 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By Devon
Location:Gainesville FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I've been using this on feet and hands - the fragrance is lovely. This lotion soaks in almost instantly with no greasy residue. I love it."
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By GXJL6404
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By GXJL6404
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing. Very effective as compared to store brands. I've been using it for years and is part of my bedtime regimen."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful overnight cream
By mmsmil
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Great cream for nighttime; I also use it during the day as a boost to cracked heel cream--works well for that use also."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!!
By Aranseller
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Aranseller
Location:West ny, nj
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Exellent product, i love love love it. Specially in the summer that we used sandals.it simply leave you feet soft!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great!
By BlueEyedGirl123
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By BlueEyedGirl123
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This foot cream is so silky! Its smells lovely and is the best lotion I have used to soften my feet. I would definitely recommend this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't smell like lavender
By SimplySasha
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By SimplySasha
Location:Charleston, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this product because I adore the scent of lavender, so I was pretty disappointed to find it smelled like vaguely floral cocoa butter and not in what I considered to be a pleasant way.
However, it does moisturize so it isn't a total loss."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavender overnight foot cream
By Liznken
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Liznken
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best foot cream I have ever used. Soothing fragrance and makes my feet feel so smooth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An All Time Favorite for Daily Usage
By StephO
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
""Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream" rates as an all time favorite for daily usage. It is part of my routine each night because I am a diabetic and need to pay special attention to my foot care. I really like the scent and it works like a charm to keep my feet smooth between weekly pedicures. I stock up when it goes on sale individually & often buy it when it's offered in conjunction with other foot care products on sale."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By BrittanyG
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By BrittanyG
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All of the Foot Works Products from Avon work fantastic! Love the way this one makes my feet feel. Great Lotion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
By GJean
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By GJean
Location:Midland, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Foot Works Overnight Cream has made my ruff heals so soft and are not cracking like before. I have feet that I don't mind showing off in sandals now. I definetly would recommend this Foot Works product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heaven for your feet
By Keelie
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Keelie
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The smell of the lavender makes you feel relaxed as you rub this amazing relaxing lotion to tired feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great foot and hand cream
By justlikejane
on February 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By justlikejane
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It does wonders for my feet , but I also use it on my hands at night before bed and they are really soft. Works better than most hand creams and smells nice too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just became one of my favorite Avon product!
By Sharda
on February 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sharda
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I choose to buy the renewal cream based on all the reviews.Just use it one day and you will see a big difference in your feet. A little goes a long way, just rub it in real good. I bought 5 because it was on sale and I ended up giving 4 away for my family and friends to try. My husband was amazed at the difference it made in one day, so he's buying me some more while its on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this!
By CrissyA
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By CrissyA
Location:Dumfries/Montclair, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a regular part of my going-to-bed routine. The lavendar frangrance is wonderful, and my feet are soft and pretty all year."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Treat for feet
By comparer
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By comparer
Location:Columbus
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I look forward to putting this on my feet. The lavender smells so nice. Its only been a few days, but I've been using this combined with the callus remover cream, and my feet feel sooo much softer. I will buy this again and again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lavender Foot Cream
By Ganga
on December 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ganga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this cream for night and day. It is very thick and the lavender scent is helpful especially when you use closed shoes. It works very well. I recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By Neocene
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Let me tell you that I used to be skeptical about foot creams. Most of them are strong smelling which I find very irritating. But this lavender smelling Avon Overnight Cream is simply great! I use liberlly before going to bed and put on my socks (if it is winter), and wake up with soft and smooth feet. I always had problems with sore and chapped feet, but after using this cream, all those problems are gone. I am really greatful to Avon :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
By Dawn79
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dawn79
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This overnight foot cream smells divine and works wonders while I sleep. My feet have never been so soft! Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By bankmom
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By bankmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this foot cream. I use it after every shower, really hydrates the feet, and it smells good too. I stock up on several when its on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>