Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream

Simply massage into skin before bedtime and wake up to happily hydrated feet! 3.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Devon
Location:Gainesville FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Gorgeous fragrance
Date:February 2, 2014
"I've been using this on feet and hands - the fragrance is lovely. This lotion soaks in almost instantly with no greasy residue. I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GXJL6404
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 3, 2013
"This product is amazing. Very effective as compared to store brands. I've been using it for years and is part of my bedtime regimen."
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful overnight cream
Date:August 31, 2013
"Great cream for nighttime; I also use it during the day as a boost to cracked heel cream--works well for that use also."
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aranseller
Location:West ny, nj
Great product!!!
Date:August 24, 2013
"Exellent product, i love love love it. Specially in the summer that we used sandals.it simply leave you feet soft!"
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueEyedGirl123
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells great!
Date:August 22, 2013
"This foot cream is so silky! Its smells lovely and is the best lotion I have used to soften my feet. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SimplySasha
Location:Charleston, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Doesn't smell like lavender
Date:August 14, 2013
"I got this product because I adore the scent of lavender, so I was pretty disappointed to find it smelled like vaguely floral cocoa butter and not in what I considered to be a pleasant way.
However, it does moisturize so it isn't a total loss."
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liznken
Lavender overnight foot cream
Date:August 12, 2013
"The best foot cream I have ever used. Soothing fragrance and makes my feet feel so smooth."
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
An All Time Favorite for Daily Usage
Date:July 10, 2013
""Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream" rates as an all time favorite for daily usage. It is part of my routine each night because I am a diabetic and need to pay special attention to my foot care. I really like the scent and it works like a charm to keep my feet smooth between weekly pedicures. I stock up when it goes on sale individually & often buy it when it's offered in conjunction with other foot care products on sale."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrittanyG
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT!
Date:June 3, 2013
"All of the Foot Works Products from Avon work fantastic! Love the way this one makes my feet feel. Great Lotion."
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GJean
Location:Midland, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best purchase
Date:May 18, 2013
"Foot Works Overnight Cream has made my ruff heals so soft and are not cracking like before. I have feet that I don't mind showing off in sandals now. I definetly would recommend this Foot Works product."
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keelie
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Heaven for your feet
Date:March 29, 2013
"The smell of the lavender makes you feel relaxed as you rub this amazing relaxing lotion to tired feet."
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justlikejane
Location:Lexington, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great foot and hand cream
Date:February 18, 2013
"It does wonders for my feet , but I also use it on my hands at night before bed and they are really soft. Works better than most hand creams and smells nice too!"
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharda
Location:Jersey City, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Just became one of my favorite Avon product!
Date:February 17, 2013
"I choose to buy the renewal cream based on all the reviews.Just use it one day and you will see a big difference in your feet. A little goes a long way, just rub it in real good. I bought 5 because it was on sale and I ended up giving 4 away for my family and friends to try. My husband was amazed at the difference it made in one day, so he's buying me some more while its on sale."
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrissyA
Location:Dumfries/Montclair, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE this!
Date:February 6, 2013
"This is a regular part of my going-to-bed routine. The lavendar frangrance is wonderful, and my feet are soft and pretty all year."
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comparer
Location:Columbus
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Treat for feet
Date:January 27, 2013
"I look forward to putting this on my feet. The lavender smells so nice. Its only been a few days, but I've been using this combined with the callus remover cream, and my feet feel sooo much softer. I will buy this again and again."
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ganga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lavender Foot Cream
Date:December 24, 2012
"I use this cream for night and day. It is very thick and the lavender scent is helpful especially when you use closed shoes. It works very well. I recommend this product."
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wow!
Date:December 1, 2012
"Let me tell you that I used to be skeptical about foot creams. Most of them are strong smelling which I find very irritating. But this lavender smelling Avon Overnight Cream is simply great! I use liberlly before going to bed and put on my socks (if it is winter), and wake up with soft and smooth feet. I always had problems with sore and chapped feet, but after using this cream, all those problems are gone. I am really greatful to Avon :)"
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawn79
Lovely!
Date:November 16, 2012
"This overnight foot cream smells divine and works wonders while I sleep. My feet have never been so soft! Love it!"
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bankmom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:October 25, 2012
"I like this foot cream. I use it after every shower, really hydrates the feet, and it smells good too. I stock up on several when its on sale."
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DW33
Location:Hempstead, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
moisturizing
Date:October 4, 2012
"This product smells great and feels better. Using it to "repair" my feet after a summer of wearing sandals."