Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream

Simply massage into skin before bedtime and wake up to happily hydrated feet! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
By: Dawn79
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Dawn79
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This overnight foot cream smells divine and works wonders while I sleep. My feet have never been so soft! Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: bankmom
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bankmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this foot cream. I use it after every shower, really hydrates the feet, and it smells good too. I stock up on several when its on sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
moisturizing
By: DW33
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DW33
Location:Hempstead, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product smells great and feels better. Using it to "repair" my feet after a summer of wearing sandals. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot lotion!
By: JamMpls
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JamMpls
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon all my life, thanks to my Grandma. I have tried every foot lotion and this is THE BEST. I use foot lotion on my feet every night and this is my favorite! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its Good!
By: deegee
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: deegee
Location:Virginia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this before and I like it. I was disappointed that an Avon book was not included in my order though.I know at one time I was told that you were no longer sending them but then I started receiving them in my orders. Really missed it. Would probably order more from Avon if I received the book more often. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing Foot cream
By: grammy1966
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: grammy1966
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My pedicurist uses it and it really makes your feet smooth. Would recommend it for anyone! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfully surprised!
By: Ishycat
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ishycat
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was a little skeptical about this overnight creme. I've tried others, even something as simple as plain petroleum. After two nights of using the footworks with socks, I noticed a remarkable improvement! The lavender scent is pleasing as well, very soothing and over all not so powerful that it lingered long after the lotion had soaked in. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Dry Feet
By: Outwest
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Outwest
Location:Butler, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This stuff is great for dry feet. I put it on at night and by the morning, my feet look and feel so soft. This is a must buy if you wear flip-flops and sandals. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very creamy
By: Damalex
on July 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Damalex
Location:FC, CO
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Feels great, very light smell. Not greasy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
By: adcha
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: adcha
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" THIS IS GREAT, THE SCENT AND THE TEXTURE, AND I USE THIS ALSO AT MORNING AND NIGHT. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2