Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream

Simply massage into skin before bedtime and wake up to happily hydrated feet! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By: BrittanyG
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BrittanyG
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" All of the Foot Works Products from Avon work fantastic! Love the way this one makes my feet feel. Great Lotion. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
By: GJean
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GJean
Location:Midland, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Foot Works Overnight Cream has made my ruff heals so soft and are not cracking like before. I have feet that I don't mind showing off in sandals now. I definetly would recommend this Foot Works product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heaven for your feet
By: Keelie
on March 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Keelie
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The smell of the lavender makes you feel relaxed as you rub this amazing relaxing lotion to tired feet. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great foot and hand cream
By: justlikejane
on February 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: justlikejane
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It does wonders for my feet , but I also use it on my hands at night before bed and they are really soft. Works better than most hand creams and smells nice too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just became one of my favorite Avon product!
By: Sharda
on February 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sharda
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I choose to buy the renewal cream based on all the reviews.Just use it one day and you will see a big difference in your feet. A little goes a long way, just rub it in real good. I bought 5 because it was on sale and I ended up giving 4 away for my family and friends to try. My husband was amazed at the difference it made in one day, so he's buying me some more while its on sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this!
By: CrissyA
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CrissyA
Location:Dumfries/Montclair, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a regular part of my going-to-bed routine. The lavendar frangrance is wonderful, and my feet are soft and pretty all year. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Treat for feet
By: comparer
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: comparer
Location:Columbus
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I look forward to putting this on my feet. The lavender smells so nice. Its only been a few days, but I've been using this combined with the callus remover cream, and my feet feel sooo much softer. I will buy this again and again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lavender Foot Cream
By: Ganga
on December 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ganga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this cream for night and day. It is very thick and the lavender scent is helpful especially when you use closed shoes. It works very well. I recommend this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: Neocene
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Let me tell you that I used to be skeptical about foot creams. Most of them are strong smelling which I find very irritating. But this lavender smelling Avon Overnight Cream is simply great! I use liberlly before going to bed and put on my socks (if it is winter), and wake up with soft and smooth feet. I always had problems with sore and chapped feet, but after using this cream, all those problems are gone. I am really greatful to Avon :) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
By: Dawn79
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Dawn79
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This overnight foot cream smells divine and works wonders while I sleep. My feet have never been so soft! Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: bankmom
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bankmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this foot cream. I use it after every shower, really hydrates the feet, and it smells good too. I stock up on several when its on sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
moisturizing
By: DW33
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DW33
Location:Hempstead, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product smells great and feels better. Using it to "repair" my feet after a summer of wearing sandals. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot lotion!
By: JamMpls
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JamMpls
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon all my life, thanks to my Grandma. I have tried every foot lotion and this is THE BEST. I use foot lotion on my feet every night and this is my favorite! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its Good!
By: deegee
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: deegee
Location:Virginia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this before and I like it. I was disappointed that an Avon book was not included in my order though.I know at one time I was told that you were no longer sending them but then I started receiving them in my orders. Really missed it. Would probably order more from Avon if I received the book more often. "
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing Foot cream
By: grammy1966
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: grammy1966
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My pedicurist uses it and it really makes your feet smooth. Would recommend it for anyone! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfully surprised!
By: Ishycat
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ishycat
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was a little skeptical about this overnight creme. I've tried others, even something as simple as plain petroleum. After two nights of using the footworks with socks, I noticed a remarkable improvement! The lavender scent is pleasing as well, very soothing and over all not so powerful that it lingered long after the lotion had soaked in. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Dry Feet
By: Outwest
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Outwest
Location:Butler, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This stuff is great for dry feet. I put it on at night and by the morning, my feet look and feel so soft. This is a must buy if you wear flip-flops and sandals. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very creamy
By: Damalex
on July 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Damalex
Location:FC, CO
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Feels great, very light smell. Not greasy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
By: adcha
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: adcha
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" THIS IS GREAT, THE SCENT AND THE TEXTURE, AND I USE THIS ALSO AT MORNING AND NIGHT. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
<<prev 1 2