Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream

Simply massage into skin before bedtime and wake up to happily hydrated feet! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
moisturizing
By DW33
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By DW33
Location:Hempstead, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product smells great and feels better. Using it to "repair" my feet after a summer of wearing sandals."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot lotion!
By JamMpls
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By JamMpls
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon all my life, thanks to my Grandma. I have tried every foot lotion and this is THE BEST. I use foot lotion on my feet every night and this is my favorite!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its Good!
By deegee
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By deegee
Location:Virginia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have used this before and I like it. I was disappointed that an Avon book was not included in my order though.I know at one time I was told that you were no longer sending them but then I started receiving them in my orders. Really missed it. Would probably order more from Avon if I received the book more often."
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing Foot cream
By grammy1966
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By grammy1966
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My pedicurist uses it and it really makes your feet smooth. Would recommend it for anyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfully surprised!
By Ishycat
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ishycat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was a little skeptical about this overnight creme. I've tried others, even something as simple as plain petroleum. After two nights of using the footworks with socks, I noticed a remarkable improvement! The lavender scent is pleasing as well, very soothing and over all not so powerful that it lingered long after the lotion had soaked in."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Dry Feet
By Outwest
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Outwest
Location:Butler, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is great for dry feet. I put it on at night and by the morning, my feet look and feel so soft. This is a must buy if you wear flip-flops and sandals."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very creamy
By Damalex
on July 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Damalex
Location:FC, CO
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels great, very light smell. Not greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Overnight Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
By adcha
on June 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By adcha
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS IS GREAT, THE SCENT AND THE TEXTURE, AND I USE THIS ALSO AT MORNING AND NIGHT."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2