Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask

Give your feet a facial with our top-rated customer favorite! Exfoliates with super-sloughing micro-beads. Cool and soften feet in just 4 steps: 1. Smooth clay mask onto legs and feet. 2. Let mask dry for 5 minutes. 3. Rinse off thoroughly. 4. Softer, smoother feet are revealed! 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Daughter Loves It
By BucsFan
on July 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By BucsFan
Location:Holiday, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I first purchased this as part of a 'All 4 for $$$" as a gift for my daughter. Both she and my granddaughter LOVE it. They tell me it really works, and is WELL worth using. They noticed a dramatic difference in the skin on their feet from the very first time."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay Mask
By bubblesxo
on March 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By bubblesxo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This mask is okay, it does take awhile to dry, but the bottle seems to go really quickly. I think the bottle could be a bit larger for the price. It feels good when you put it on your skin and it's easy to rinse off."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Still Good but not as good as before
By Treyb
on February 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By Treyb
Location:brooklyn, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the smell of this product and it moisturizes but I liked the way the product was before they added the drops of jojoba. I preferred the smoother blend. It was so good before! I used to use it on my hands and feet... I miss the previous blend"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lavender foot pampering
By NaniPR
on December 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By NaniPR
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this line. Skin feel so soft after the treatment"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used as Part of Pedicure Routine
By StephO
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used this product as part of my pedicure routine for a number of years and it works well with a soothing scent thrown in for a simple pleasure. It goes on sale more frequently than some of my other favorite foot care products in the lavender scent. You don't need to use a lot to get full coverage and maximum benefit. It's worth the money to try it to determine its worth personally."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By LissaG
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By LissaG
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absoutely LOVE this product! It makes your feet softer and smoother with just one use. love love LOVE IT!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot works mask
By LCH1
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By LCH1
Location:Kingwood, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried this product recently. I didn't really have a good place to be while my feet were wet and had to get in the bath tub and rinse off before the mask dried. I was happy with the feel of my feet after I washed the mask off. I think it will really feel good once I am able to sit somewhere and let it dry and peel it off as I am supposed to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
By SRGH
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By SRGH
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"decent. have to use daily tho. smells good. id buy again if on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
get new packaging
By zxcvb
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By zxcvb
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The cream works great, but it is incredibly stupid that the packaging is identical to the clay mask for feet. The colors or package design should be different."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By AshleyC
on October 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By AshleyC
Location:Vancouver, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This product is AMAZING for anywhere on the body. The ingredients in the mask are safe for the face as well as the legs and feet. However, the fragrance is a bit strong so I'd recommend not using it on the face too often. The clay mask has a great consistency. It's thick but it spreads very easily. I use a foundation brush to apply wherever I feel needs some treatment (this has lavender oil as well as tree tree oil, VERY good for skin). You only need a thin layer to get the job done - a thin enough layer for the mask to dry in 5 minutes. To rinse off, get your hands wet ONLY and take your wet hands to exfoliate the mask away, then rinse.
It's heavenly! My skin thanks me every single time. It smells lovely and it makes my skin look polished. I haven't had any problems with it. No breakouts on my face, no redness on my body, no burning, the exfoliation texture can be adjusted with how much water you use once the mask has dried.
I have too many good things to say about this."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fragrance Too Strong!!!
By DAST
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By DAST
Location:Royal Oak, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The lavender fragrance in this product is so strong I had to put it outside when I received it. I like the idea of this product, but the I will not use it due to the strong smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best foot and leg mask ever
By operafrost
on May 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By operafrost
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I use foot works lavender clay mask to help smooth and moisturize my dry cracked feet. The fragrance is soft and not to overpowering and is easy to apply. I love and highly recommend it."
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product