Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask

Give your feet a facial with our top-rated customer favorite! Exfoliates with super-sloughing micro-beads. Cool and soften feet in just 4 steps: 1. Smooth clay mask onto legs and feet. 2. Let mask dry for 5 minutes. 3. Rinse off thoroughly. 4. Softer, smoother feet are revealed! 3.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bubblesxo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Okay Mask
Date:March 8, 2014
"This mask is okay, it does take awhile to dry, but the bottle seems to go really quickly. I think the bottle could be a bit larger for the price. It feels good when you put it on your skin and it's easy to rinse off."
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Treyb
Location:brooklyn, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Still Good but not as good as before
Date:February 28, 2014
"I like the smell of this product and it moisturizes but I liked the way the product was before they added the drops of jojoba. I preferred the smoother blend. It was so good before! I used to use it on my hands and feet... I miss the previous blend"
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NaniPR
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lavender foot pampering
Date:December 10, 2013
"Love this line. Skin feel so soft after the treatment"
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Used as Part of Pedicure Routine
Date:July 10, 2013
"I've used this product as part of my pedicure routine for a number of years and it works well with a soothing scent thrown in for a simple pleasure. It goes on sale more frequently than some of my other favorite foot care products in the lavender scent. You don't need to use a lot to get full coverage and maximum benefit. It's worth the money to try it to determine its worth personally."
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LissaG
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT!!
Date:March 13, 2013
"I absoutely LOVE this product! It makes your feet softer and smoother with just one use. love love LOVE IT!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCH1
Location:Kingwood, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
foot works mask
Date:March 11, 2013
"I tried this product recently. I didn't really have a good place to be while my feet were wet and had to get in the bath tub and rinse off before the mask dried. I was happy with the feel of my feet after I washed the mask off. I think it will really feel good once I am able to sit somewhere and let it dry and peel it off as I am supposed to."
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SRGH
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin type:Dry
good
Date:March 2, 2013
"decent. have to use daily tho. smells good. id buy again if on sale."
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zxcvb
get new packaging
Date:December 31, 2012
"The cream works great, but it is incredibly stupid that the packaging is identical to the clay mask for feet. The colors or package design should be different."
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyC
Location:Vancouver, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:October 14, 2012
"This product is AMAZING for anywhere on the body. The ingredients in the mask are safe for the face as well as the legs and feet. However, the fragrance is a bit strong so I'd recommend not using it on the face too often. The clay mask has a great consistency. It's thick but it spreads very easily. I use a foundation brush to apply wherever I feel needs some treatment (this has lavender oil as well as tree tree oil, VERY good for skin). You only need a thin layer to get the job done - a thin enough layer for the mask to dry in 5 minutes. To rinse off, get your hands wet ONLY and take your wet hands to exfoliate the mask away, then rinse.
It's heavenly! My skin thanks me every single time. It smells lovely and it makes my skin look polished. I haven't had any problems with it. No breakouts on my face, no redness on my body, no burning, the exfoliation texture can be adjusted with how much water you use once the mask has dried.
I have too many good things to say about this."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DAST
Location:Royal Oak, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fragrance Too Strong!!!
Date:August 23, 2012
"The lavender fragrance in this product is so strong I had to put it outside when I received it. I like the idea of this product, but the I will not use it due to the strong smell."
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Clay Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
operafrost
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best foot and leg mask ever
Date:May 14, 2012
"I use foot works lavender clay mask to help smooth and moisturize my dry cracked feet. The fragrance is soft and not to overpowering and is easy to apply. I love and highly recommend it."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.