Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soak for sure
By Paredesstt
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Paredesstt
Location:Staten Island
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Has a great scent, leaves your feet soft and rested. A little goes a long way. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes my feet feel wonderful!!!!
By doosho
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By doosho
Location:Bothell, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lavender soak makes my feet feel so nice and soft and refreshed!!!! They end up smelling good as well!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavender foot soak.
By Liznken
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Liznken
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A great foot soak. After soaking use the lavender foot cream for great feeling feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Proven Winner from Avon
By StephO
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Foot Soak" is another proven winner from Avon in my book. I love the scent and smooth texture while I'm soaking. I look forward to my pedicures with the lavender products & use them regularly. This is one which goes on sale frequently also and I'm always in the market for a real bargain."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Softening
By Ashley777
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ashley777
Location:Conway, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I enjoy this foot soak. It left my feet feeling soft and supple. My mom and sister like it, too. We combined this with the overnight renewing cream, and our feet stayed super soft for several days. I would definitely recommend this lavender foot soak."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cool Soft Feeling
By heart4texas
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By heart4texas
Location:Amarillo, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My feet felt so great after I used this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By downton
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By downton
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I enjoy using this foot soak. It makes your feet very soft. The lavender scent is very nice. I was disappointed when it arrived because some product had leaked out and the cap was broken. I wondered if it was like that when it was shipped from Avon or if it happened in shipping."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soothing
By kaly2max
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By kaly2max
Location:grandview wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love to treat myself to this soak! My feet are soft and smooth when I'm done!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By Virgo83166
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Virgo83166
Location:Fairfield, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm skeptical about everything. I'm not in a "it says it works" category. I try something and if it works, then I keep using it. This foot soak does what it says it does. After using it the first time, my feet felt soothed, soft and kept the smell of Lavender for the entire day. It also made my shoes smell good. I would recommend this product to anyone wishing to soothe their tired feet. Aces to this product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By bobbie916
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By bobbie916
Location:west sacramento, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i just love avon foot soaks. i not only use it as a foot soak but i also use it in the shower to cleanse my feet. it really softens your feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spa sensation
By sunangel
on August 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By sunangel
Location:Central Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What a treat this is after a long hard day. let's admit it most of us spend our days working and making sure everyone else has what they need but very seldom do we pamper ourselves. well here is a great way to treat yourself at a reasonable price; soaking with this absolutely relaxing lavender fragrance while reading or watching a movie. then for an added touch use the lavender overnight cream. our poor feet deserve it . smells wonderful; feels fantastic and really works on tired dry skin; what else could you ask for ?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product