Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paredesstt
Location:Staten Island
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Soak for sure
Date:October 1, 2013
"Has a great scent, leaves your feet soft and rested. A little goes a long way. Love it."
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
doosho
Location:Bothell, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Makes my feet feel wonderful!!!!
Date:August 26, 2013
"This lavender soak makes my feet feel so nice and soft and refreshed!!!! They end up smelling good as well!!"
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liznken
Lavender foot soak.
Date:August 12, 2013
"A great foot soak. After soaking use the lavender foot cream for great feeling feet."
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
StephO
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Another Proven Winner from Avon
Date:July 10, 2013
""Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Foot Soak" is another proven winner from Avon in my book. I love the scent and smooth texture while I'm soaking. I look forward to my pedicures with the lavender products & use them regularly. This is one which goes on sale frequently also and I'm always in the market for a real bargain."
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashley777
Location:Conway, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very Softening
Date:June 17, 2013
"I enjoy this foot soak. It left my feet feeling soft and supple. My mom and sister like it, too. We combined this with the overnight renewing cream, and our feet stayed super soft for several days. I would definitely recommend this lavender foot soak."
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
heart4texas
Location:Amarillo, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Cool Soft Feeling
Date:June 2, 2013
"My feet felt so great after I used this product."
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
downton
Good Product
Date:February 23, 2013
"I enjoy using this foot soak. It makes your feet very soft. The lavender scent is very nice. I was disappointed when it arrived because some product had leaked out and the cap was broken. I wondered if it was like that when it was shipped from Avon or if it happened in shipping."
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaly2max
Location:grandview wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
soothing
Date:January 20, 2013
"Love to treat myself to this soak! My feet are soft and smooth when I'm done!"
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Virgo83166
Location:Fairfield, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Product
Date:January 19, 2013
"I'm skeptical about everything. I'm not in a "it says it works" category. I try something and if it works, then I keep using it. This foot soak does what it says it does. After using it the first time, my feet felt soothed, soft and kept the smell of Lavender for the entire day. It also made my shoes smell good. I would recommend this product to anyone wishing to soothe their tired feet. Aces to this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobbie916
Location:west sacramento, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:January 3, 2013
"i just love avon foot soaks. i not only use it as a foot soak but i also use it in the shower to cleanse my feet. it really softens your feet."
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunangel
Location:Central Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
spa sensation
Date:August 21, 2012
"What a treat this is after a long hard day. let's admit it most of us spend our days working and making sure everyone else has what they need but very seldom do we pamper ourselves. well here is a great way to treat yourself at a reasonable price; soaking with this absolutely relaxing lavender fragrance while reading or watching a movie. then for an added touch use the lavender overnight cream. our poor feet deserve it . smells wonderful; feels fantastic and really works on tired dry skin; what else could you ask for ?"
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Lavender Comfort Soak
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product