Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream

Hydra6X Complex delivers gentle and effective moisturizing needed for dry feet common to diabetics. Fresh peppermint scent. Nongreasy. Dermatologist and podiatrist tested. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jb38
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:October 3, 2013
"Love,love,love this product! This is the best foot cream I have ever bought. Makes your feet soft and silky."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
jl8775
Location:Altoona, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Foot Works Healthy Intensive Mositure Foot Cream
Date:August 6, 2013
"I ordered this because Avon discontinued the cracked heel cream. Totally disappointed this product was discontinued as it worked wonderfully especially on dry heals and in the summer. I purchased Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream hoping it would be similar however it was not. I will use till it's gone but disappointed in the product and that Avon would cancel a product that I have used for as long as I can remember."
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
busyjudy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
the best ever foot cream
Date:July 31, 2013
"I have tried many products to soften and keep my feet smooth. Nothing and I mean nothing compares with the foot works moisture foot cream. I have given a tube to my granddaughter and praise my results every chance I get. I thank you for such a great product and most of all my feet thank you."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Excellent cream
Date:July 22, 2013
"I love the smell and the moisturizing provided by this cream"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ghostface
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Feet will thank you
Date:July 6, 2013
"This stuff is great. It takes off so much yucky skin and leaves the bottoms of your feet super soft. Stretch the life of professional pedis. You seriously can skip a week or two with this product . AVON , pLEASE do not discontinue it again. Years ago you offered this under a different label and it was the same awesome product then as now. THANK YOU"
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
immadisonsnana
Location:Burbank, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
I LOVE THIS FOOT CREAM!!
Date:July 2, 2013
"I've tried several and beyond a doubt, this one is THE best. Instead of cracked heels and toes, they are nice and soft. I am soooo pleased with this product. I highly recommend it!!! :-)"
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyHungarian
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Foot Works - WORKS!
Date:June 26, 2013
"I love this product so much that I even use it on my hands! I've given it to people at work who suffer from cracked heels and they love it too! Please don't ever stop making this product!"
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hunnibaby
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good product, bad packaging
Date:June 7, 2013
"While the product softened my feet, the packaging was terrible on this. After I opened the correct end of the tube, the bottom end popped open as I squeezed the lotion out and a 1/4 of the product was wasted on the floor. I recommend the product, but watch for old or bad packaging."
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeminiLMW
Wonderful Pampering
Date:June 2, 2013
"I truly enjoy this product and actually purchased same for my best friend....just in time for summer and anytime relaxing!"
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blazze
Location:Fresno,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
You Can't Go Wrong With FootWorks
Date:May 3, 2013
"I love these products. I will always use them. My feet are so soft. I have all of the products. Footworks works so fast on dry and cracked feet."
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GKDJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:April 20, 2013
"My feet have hurt for years. I have Neuropathy and the burning and tinglling have been so bad at times I could hardly walk. My daughter bought me this cream and I could tell a big difference in the 1st week of use. I I hope Avon carries it forever!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TDPena
Location:Englewood, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Absolute BEST Foot Cream
Date:March 27, 2013
"I have searched & bought moisturizing cream for my dry feet for years with only moderate success. Until, that is, I found this product. Whenever I've run out & don't use it for even a short period of time, I start missing it right away. Now I order it online to be sure I get it on time, no matter where I am. "Try it. You'll like it!""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yano
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very good
Date:January 22, 2013
"I bought this for my mom who complains about her heel being very rough and has thick dry skin. She used it for two weeks straight by applying it once everyone morning only. Now under her feet and heel is in good shape, no more dry dead skin."
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roger123
Location:Tyler texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Works
Date:January 19, 2013
"I'm a jeweler and this product works wonders on my dry cracked fingers"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeMyselfandI
Location:Quincy, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent for Diabetics
Date:January 8, 2013
"I have looked far and wide for a good foot cream, and have finally found it with Avon's Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream. It is thick and creamy, with a subtle peppermint scent, and very cooling to the foot when applied. It is not greasy, absorbs well, and keeps my feet from cracking, which they are prone to do. I use it religiously, morning and night, and I no longer have to worry about Diabetic foot problems as I have in the past. This product works as promised."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsChameleon
Location:Marietta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Consider me WOWED!
Date:November 13, 2012
"My granny's feet were so dry. I am always trying a different foot cream for her but this stuff showed a BIG difference in 3 days. She loves it! I think I may have to purchase a case!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gramz
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonder Cream
Date:November 13, 2012
"This cream works better than anything I have ever used in 20 years to keep callouses at bay! It is a purchase you will not regret!"
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Foot Works Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Date:November 1, 2012
"Although I love all of Avon's foot care products, I especially like this one. It is deeply moisturizing, soothing and has a wonderful fragrance. I love putting it on after coming out of the shower. I feel like I just had a professional pedicure wtihout the cost. Thanks Avon."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bayougrandma
Location:Harvey, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Hmmmm...Peppermint!
Date:October 18, 2012
"The fresh peppermint scent of Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream Brings a pedi-reward to dry feet."
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bina17
Location:Hawthorne, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
It Really Works
Date:October 4, 2012
"I will never use another product ever again. This stuff is the absolute best ever."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.