Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream

Hydra6X Complex delivers gentle and effective moisturizing needed for dry feet common to diabetics. Fresh peppermint scent. Nongreasy. Dermatologist and podiatrist tested. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot moisturizer!
By: WyoSnoopyGirl
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: WyoSnoopyGirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm not a diabetic, but I do have problem, dry feet. This is the only product I've ever used that worked as described. I apply it at bedtime. A must-have! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my feet hurt
By: rubrtoe
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rubrtoe
Location:Orlando, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Overall, Avon Foot Works products are the only products that I have found in 30 year that heals and keeps my feet from drying out and cracking, which is apparently an inherited genetic trait, other than Vaseline. Specifically this particular product worked wel, but is is kind of nasty and greasy. Note that in order for ANY product to cure and keep my feet healthy, i have to wear two pairs of socks and shoes of some type all the time to keep air off my feet. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super moisturising
By: LilG
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LilG
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of my favorite FW products. Makes my feet super soft and last all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Nancydifab
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nancydifab
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using Foot Works cream for several years now, especially in the winter. I hate dry skin and this cream is terrific not just on heels but on the whole foot. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for diabetics
By: zino184
on December 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By: zino184
Skin tone:Fair
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I absolutely Love Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream. As a diabetic, I need to be mindful of foot care so I routinely use this product. Skin stays soft and moisturized. The cream applies nicely- not greasy or sticky and has a pleasant light peppermint scent that doesn't overpower or compete with other fragrances. I have tried just about everything on the market but I recommend this above the others. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My diabetic customers LOVE IT
By: Lynngarner
on December 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lynngarner
Location:Rougemont, NC
Age:35-44
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I've got some customers who have diabetes & they hated the way their feet looked till I got them Intensive Moisture foot cream. Now they love the way their feet look & they thank me everytime they see me with a big smile. Intensive Moisture foot cream is a AMAZING product. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Footcream
By: Lynndian
on November 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lynndian
Location:Eldersburg, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have tried about every foot cream available as I have very, very dry skin and this foot cream out surpasses them all! I use it every night. It is great. Even my manicurist noticed the difference. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: jb38
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jb38
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love,love,love this product! This is the best foot cream I have ever bought. Makes your feet soft and silky. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Foot Works Healthy Intensive Mositure Foot Cream
By: jl8775
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jl8775
Location:Altoona, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I ordered this because Avon discontinued the cracked heel cream. Totally disappointed this product was discontinued as it worked wonderfully especially on dry heals and in the summer. I purchased Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream hoping it would be similar however it was not. I will use till it's gone but disappointed in the product and that Avon would cancel a product that I have used for as long as I can remember. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best ever foot cream
By: busyjudy
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: busyjudy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have tried many products to soften and keep my feet smooth. Nothing and I mean nothing compares with the foot works moisture foot cream. I have given a tube to my granddaughter and praise my results every chance I get. I thank you for such a great product and most of all my feet thank you. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cream
By: mmsmil
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the smell and the moisturizing provided by this cream "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feet will thank you
By: ghostface
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ghostface
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This stuff is great. It takes off so much yucky skin and leaves the bottoms of your feet super soft. Stretch the life of professional pedis. You seriously can skip a week or two with this product . AVON , pLEASE do not discontinue it again. Years ago you offered this under a different label and it was the same awesome product then as now. THANK YOU "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS FOOT CREAM!!
By: immadisonsnana
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: immadisonsnana
Location:Burbank, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've tried several and beyond a doubt, this one is THE best. Instead of cracked heels and toes, they are nice and soft. I am soooo pleased with this product. I highly recommend it!!! :-) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works - WORKS!
By: HappyHungarian
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: HappyHungarian
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product so much that I even use it on my hands! I've given it to people at work who suffer from cracked heels and they love it too! Please don't ever stop making this product! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, bad packaging
By: Hunnibaby
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Hunnibaby
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" While the product softened my feet, the packaging was terrible on this. After I opened the correct end of the tube, the bottom end popped open as I squeezed the lotion out and a 1/4 of the product was wasted on the floor. I recommend the product, but watch for old or bad packaging. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Pampering
By: GeminiLMW
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GeminiLMW
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I truly enjoy this product and actually purchased same for my best friend....just in time for summer and anytime relaxing! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You Can't Go Wrong With FootWorks
By: Blazze
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Blazze
Location:Fresno,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love these products. I will always use them. My feet are so soft. I have all of the products. Footworks works so fast on dry and cracked feet. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: GKDJ
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GKDJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My feet have hurt for years. I have Neuropathy and the burning and tinglling have been so bad at times I could hardly walk. My daughter bought me this cream and I could tell a big difference in the 1st week of use. I I hope Avon carries it forever! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute BEST Foot Cream
By: TDPena
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TDPena
Location:Englewood, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have searched & bought moisturizing cream for my dry feet for years with only moderate success. Until, that is, I found this product. Whenever I've run out & don't use it for even a short period of time, I start missing it right away. Now I order it online to be sure I get it on time, no matter where I am. "Try it. You'll like it!" "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
By: yano
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: yano
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this for my mom who complains about her heel being very rough and has thick dry skin. She used it for two weeks straight by applying it once everyone morning only. Now under her feet and heel is in good shape, no more dry dead skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>