Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream

Hydra6X Complex delivers gentle and effective moisturizing needed for dry feet common to diabetics. Fresh peppermint scent. Nongreasy. Dermatologist and podiatrist tested. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jb38
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By jb38
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love,love,love this product! This is the best foot cream I have ever bought. Makes your feet soft and silky."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Foot Works Healthy Intensive Mositure Foot Cream
By jl8775
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By jl8775
Location:Altoona, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this because Avon discontinued the cracked heel cream. Totally disappointed this product was discontinued as it worked wonderfully especially on dry heals and in the summer. I purchased Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream hoping it would be similar however it was not. I will use till it's gone but disappointed in the product and that Avon would cancel a product that I have used for as long as I can remember."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best ever foot cream
By busyjudy
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By busyjudy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have tried many products to soften and keep my feet smooth. Nothing and I mean nothing compares with the foot works moisture foot cream. I have given a tube to my granddaughter and praise my results every chance I get. I thank you for such a great product and most of all my feet thank you."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cream
By mmsmil
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the smell and the moisturizing provided by this cream"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feet will thank you
By ghostface
on July 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By ghostface
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is great. It takes off so much yucky skin and leaves the bottoms of your feet super soft. Stretch the life of professional pedis. You seriously can skip a week or two with this product . AVON , pLEASE do not discontinue it again. Years ago you offered this under a different label and it was the same awesome product then as now. THANK YOU"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS FOOT CREAM!!
By immadisonsnana
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By immadisonsnana
Location:Burbank, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried several and beyond a doubt, this one is THE best. Instead of cracked heels and toes, they are nice and soft. I am soooo pleased with this product. I highly recommend it!!! :-)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works - WORKS!
By HappyHungarian
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappyHungarian
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product so much that I even use it on my hands! I've given it to people at work who suffer from cracked heels and they love it too! Please don't ever stop making this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, bad packaging
By Hunnibaby
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hunnibaby
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"While the product softened my feet, the packaging was terrible on this. After I opened the correct end of the tube, the bottom end popped open as I squeezed the lotion out and a 1/4 of the product was wasted on the floor. I recommend the product, but watch for old or bad packaging."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Pampering
By GeminiLMW
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By GeminiLMW
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I truly enjoy this product and actually purchased same for my best friend....just in time for summer and anytime relaxing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You Can't Go Wrong With FootWorks
By Blazze
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blazze
Location:Fresno,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these products. I will always use them. My feet are so soft. I have all of the products. Footworks works so fast on dry and cracked feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By GKDJ
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By GKDJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My feet have hurt for years. I have Neuropathy and the burning and tinglling have been so bad at times I could hardly walk. My daughter bought me this cream and I could tell a big difference in the 1st week of use. I I hope Avon carries it forever!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute BEST Foot Cream
By TDPena
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By TDPena
Location:Englewood, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have searched & bought moisturizing cream for my dry feet for years with only moderate success. Until, that is, I found this product. Whenever I've run out & don't use it for even a short period of time, I start missing it right away. Now I order it online to be sure I get it on time, no matter where I am. "Try it. You'll like it!""
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
By yano
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By yano
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my mom who complains about her heel being very rough and has thick dry skin. She used it for two weeks straight by applying it once everyone morning only. Now under her feet and heel is in good shape, no more dry dead skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works
By Roger123
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Roger123
Location:Tyler texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm a jeweler and this product works wonders on my dry cracked fingers"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for Diabetics
By MeMyselfandI
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By MeMyselfandI
Location:Quincy, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I have looked far and wide for a good foot cream, and have finally found it with Avon's Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream. It is thick and creamy, with a subtle peppermint scent, and very cooling to the foot when applied. It is not greasy, absorbs well, and keeps my feet from cracking, which they are prone to do. I use it religiously, morning and night, and I no longer have to worry about Diabetic foot problems as I have in the past. This product works as promised."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consider me WOWED!
By MrsChameleon
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsChameleon
Location:Marietta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My granny's feet were so dry. I am always trying a different foot cream for her but this stuff showed a BIG difference in 3 days. She loves it! I think I may have to purchase a case!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonder Cream
By Gramz
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gramz
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream works better than anything I have ever used in 20 years to keep callouses at bay! It is a purchase you will not regret!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
By Anonymous
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Although I love all of Avon's foot care products, I especially like this one. It is deeply moisturizing, soothing and has a wonderful fragrance. I love putting it on after coming out of the shower. I feel like I just had a professional pedicure wtihout the cost. Thanks Avon."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hmmmm...Peppermint!
By Bayougrandma
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bayougrandma
Location:Harvey, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The fresh peppermint scent of Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream Brings a pedi-reward to dry feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Really Works
By Bina17
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bina17
Location:Hawthorne, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I will never use another product ever again. This stuff is the absolute best ever."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>